89 Pages«<1415161718>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
faa
#301 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2018 10:27:38 AM

#302 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2018 10:33:00 AM

faa wrote:
WSR is already too deep in shit to ever become a president of Kenya. Talk to any sane kikuyu man over 50 years old, and he will tell you walk slowly with this character. He reminds many of Nyayo days.
He has managed to capture quite a handful of central Kenya Mp's, i.e akina kimani ichungwa who accompany him in churches, by giving them deals, i.e like 5m or 10m deals. Same case with characters like Aisha Jumwa,after tasting some stolen millions, that lady changed tune like chameleon. What however matters in Kenya is a clique of loaded guys known as Mount Kenya mafia, many we dont know, even if you search them online, they dont exist., but these are folks whose current accounts have averagely over 5 billion in liquid cash. Men who are wealthy, not rich, wealthy. Loaded and loaded like nobody's business. Anyway, these folks have quite a say on who becomes what in Kenya, and obviously they will never support Samoei, for obvious reasons, besides everybody knowing the guy is a crook and corrupt to the core , and neither will I.

Nobody in Kenya has this cash in a current accountLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but it helps get the point accross
#303 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2018 11:13:54 AM

faa wrote:
WSR is already too deep in shit to ever become a president of Kenya. Talk to any sane kikuyu man over 50 years old, and he will tell you walk slowly with this character. He reminds many of Nyayo days.
He has managed to capture quite a handful of central Kenya Mp's, i.e akina kimani ichungwa who accompany him in churches, by giving them deals, i.e like 5m or 10m deals. Same case with characters like Aisha Jumwa,after tasting some stolen millions, that lady changed tune like chameleon. What however matters in Kenya is a clique of loaded guys known as Mount Kenya mafia, many we dont know, even if you search them online, they dont exist., but these are folks whose current accounts have averagely over 5 billion in liquid cash. Men who are wealthy, not rich, wealthy. Loaded and loaded like nobody's business. Anyway, these folks have quite a say on who becomes what in Kenya, and obviously they will never support Samoei, for obvious reasons, besides everybody knowing the guy is a crook and corrupt to the core , and neither will I.

You're giving me reasons to vote for Ruto.
#304 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2018 11:37:52 AM

faa wrote:

This Mt Kenya mafia is overrated I don't think they have the ability to influence presidential outcomes in Kenya .In 2002 it was Kibaki tosha that sealed it,2013 Uhuru defied the same wazees despite them at some point endorsing MDVD.2022 others factors may come into play like the running mate issue lakini the so called Mt Kenya mafia will have zero impact apart from maybe watered down campaigns
#305 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2018 11:44:51 AM

madollar wrote:
faa wrote:

This Mt Kenya mafia is overrated I don't think they have the ability to influence presidential outcomes in Kenya .In 2002 it was Kibaki tosha that sealed it,2013 Uhuru defied the same wazees despite them at some point endorsing MDVD.2022 others factors may come into play like the running mate issue lakini the so called Mt Kenya mafia will have zero impact apart from maybe watered down campaigns

True. The so called Mt Kenya mafia have zero impact.
#306 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 5:16:03 PM

1/3 of Kenyans believe WSR is the most corrupt politician according to an IPSOS Synovate research released today.

Liar Think

#307 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:14:14 PM

1/3 of Kenyans believe WSR is the most corrupt politician according to an IPSOS Synovate research released today.

What are the percentages in my Kenya counties am sure ruto and co would be interested. Again who footed the bill for the poll somebody somewhere is overworking
#308 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:37:03 PM

madollar wrote:

What are the percentages in my Kenya counties am sure ruto and co would be interested. Again who footed the bill for the poll somebody somewhere is overworking

You're right. Nobody just does a poll for no reason. I think they needed a way of proving the obvious. Now this will be baba's new campaign song till August 2022.

#309 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:21:11 PM

madollar wrote:

You're right. Nobody just does a poll for no reason. I think they needed a way of proving the obvious. Now this will be baba's new campaign song till August 2022.

The poll is actually doing good for WSR, keeps his name & image relevant, just like all media (both electronic & print) are doing. He is so entrenched in our current day political discussions, no day passes without him featuring. Good for him, this far.
#310 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:27:49 PM

Liar Think

And he still wants to be presidente?
#311 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:28:52 PM

madollar wrote:

The poll is actually doing good for WSR, keeps his name & image relevant, just like all media (both electronic & print) are doing. He is so entrenched in our current day political discussions, no day passes without him featuring. Good for him, this far.

For politicians,no publicity is bad...bad publicity the better.It sells more.

#312 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:14:06 PM

madollar wrote:

For politicians,no publicity is bad...bad publicity the better.It sells more.

Not always. It may keep you on the news but it will cost you at the ballot. Even a family does not elect the thiefing brother to be the treasurer kwa mazishi.

#313 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 11:27:55 PM

Hii ni kali....

#314 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2018 11:52:01 PM

Odinga is back to the 2022 equation and this vanquishes all others.. Raila has no equal

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#315 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2018 8:21:03 AM

Odinga is back to the 2022 equation and this vanquishes all others.. Raila has no equal

At 77 he will still be very very young when compared to the Malaysian Premier...who was elected recently aged 93...
Yes we can!

#316 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2018 9:03:57 AM

At 77 he will still be very very young when compared to the Malaysian Premier...who was elected recently aged 93...
Yes we can!

Baba ametuchokesha smile
#317 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2018 9:35:49 AM

He he he baba akisimama katanuka. Samoei will have a realistic chance.
#318 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2018 12:51:12 PM

Yes we can!

Really? Our best comparison for baba is a 93yr old come back?

By the way, 77 is not old in this day and age. But we can now say baba yesterday got all the ammo he needs to beat WSR in 2022, but will he use it wisely? Is the question. Kenyans are tired of these thieves.

#319 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2018 1:00:49 PM

In your sacco would you vote the person rated by members as most corrupt to head the sacco? Tafakari hayo.
#320 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2018 3:28:14 PM

Liar Think

Could this mean that 'Kenyans' have a distorted view on corruption? Like, if say Rao is at 1%, UK 1%, and Muhoho 2%, how can we explain the corruption that has been in Kenya all this time?

Is it so bad if 33% of a sample believe that x is the most corrupt person? What is the target rate for performing badly?