#81 Posted : Monday, October 20, 2014 9:23:41 PM

streetwise wrote:
Anyway never thought the lady was serous going for some from a different world

English please
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#82 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2018 10:34:57 PM

What a woman!Never thought she could achieve this but Lilian Muli has surprised all haters.She now is the dream woman every good man would dream of.

Join me in welcoming to this world baby Josh.
Mum and son are doing well.

And now Baby Liam...kudos.

#83 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2018 11:10:01 PM

What a woman!Never thought she could achieve this but Lilian Muli has surprised all haters.She now is the dream woman every good man would dream of.

Join me in welcoming to this world baby Josh.
Mum and son are doing well.

So she was f***ed. She got pregnant. She got a baby.

oh my!
Unbelievable
Gosh!!!
Amazing....A woman giving birth!!!
Smokiiiingggg!!!!!!!

kubaff!!!!

Women give birth daily. Kweli huyu ndiye saumu?

Go back to your mom and post her picture here when she gave birth to you. Now that would be a story.

#84 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2018 11:30:52 PM

[quote=Impunity]

oh my!
Unbelievable
Gosh!!!
Smokiiiingggg!!!!!!!

kubaff!!!!

Go back to your mom and post her picture here when she gave birth to you. Now that would be a story.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .......ara!!....i am not the only one who's been pissed by this nonsense. It was so harped and hyped i thought she would give birth to a calf.
#85 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:11:43 AM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=Impunity]

oh my!
Unbelievable
Gosh!!!
Smokiiiingggg!!!!!!!

kubaff!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .......ara!!....i am not the only one who's been pissed by this nonsense. It was so harped and hyped i thought she would give birth to a calf.

Kwanza Jeff sounded so comprised .... bure
#86 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 1:17:23 AM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=Impunity]

oh my!
Unbelievable
Gosh!!!
Smokiiiingggg!!!!!!!

kubaff!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly elephant calf?
#87 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:51:42 AM

But she's now too old for TV news cast. I hope she has a good plan B. This industry is brutal.

#88 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:52:18 AM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=Impunity]

oh my!
Unbelievable
Gosh!!!
Smokiiiingggg!!!!!!!

kubaff!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly elephant calf?

#89 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:48:28 AM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=Impunity]

oh my!
Unbelievable
Gosh!!!
Smokiiiingggg!!!!!!!

kubaff!!!!

Woi @Guks.

Be kind.
Let us agree being a public figure makes the public interested in your life.There are very many girls who admire this lady and believe in her.Sharing her experiences helps them.

Let the girl be.Also note we all have different things that make us happy.If this is one of them for her then allow her.

Meanwhile May Baby Liam add joy and love in her house.
#90 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:39:36 AM

[quote=Njunge][quote=alma1][quote=hardwood][quote=Impunity]

Woi @Guks.

Be kind.
Let us agree being a public figure makes the public interested in your life.There are very many girls who admire this lady and believe in her.Sharing her experiences helps them.

Let the girl be.Also note we all have different things that make us happy.If this is one of them for her then allow her.

Laughing out loudly Pole dear. Some things are just annoying anyway. 353,0000 babies are born around the world each day. what would happen if all the mothers went around howling about it?....or should men also go around with their dicks out to show the world the source of babies? Tuwache ujinga.Sad
#91 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:46:08 PM

Let me wish the baby wisdom in a world of the ruthless.
Baratang
#92 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 2:40:03 PM

Njunge wrote:

Woi @Guks.

Be kind.

Laughing out loudly Pole dear. Some things are just annoying anyway. 353,0000 babies are born around the world each day. what would happen if all the mothers went around howling about it?....or should men also go around with their dicks out to show the world the source of babies? Tuwache ujinga.Sad

Precisely @guka. These women think it is a big deal to give birth to a baby and they take to chochio media to make the earth shattering anouncement, bloody bure kabisa hawa wamama!!!...we have seen them who give birth to quadruplets and they never brag about it. We have seen them who have given birth to 10, 11, 12 14, 15 children and they remain healthy and fertile. Modern woman can hardly go beyond 3...the 4th one she is dead!!
On a light note, modern woman has become so much of a coward in giving birth naturally and they prefer the knife. Kweli au rongo @BigC, Angelica et al?
#93 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 2:56:45 PM

Baratang wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Woi @Guks.

Be kind.

Precisely @guka. These women think it is a big deal to give birth to a baby and they take to chochio media to make the earth shattering anouncement, bloody bure kabisa hawa wamama!!!...we have seen them who give birth to quadruplets and they never brag about it. We have seen them who have given birth to 10, 11, 12 14, 15 children and they remain healthy and fertile. Modern woman can hardly go beyond 3...the 4th one she is dead!!
On a light note, modern woman has become so much of a coward in giving birth naturally and they prefer the knife. Kweli au rongo @BigC, Angelica et al?

I suspect we're being insensitive to women.

Motherhood in our times isn't a simple thing, perhaps it has never been, but we need to give women space to express themselves. And not just that, we need to understand the gendered worlds.

For example, if a lady is employed by a media station probably because of the mixture of skill, beauty and youth; don't you think it a big challenge for such a person to embrace motherhood and age, even when we think that such a move requires a career plan B, that we aren't willing to facilitate?

Another example is on the dynamics of the c-section option. How are men involved in it? Have medical practice and pop wisdom directed the use of this option for the sake of capital and self enrichment?

I think it important that we don't neglect the seemingly trivial and mundane things in our lives if we're really serious about optimizing our relationships and experiences.

#94 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 3:37:54 PM

Njunge wrote:

Woi @Guks.

Be kind.

Ni uguthiete uwega until the last statement.

Nkt.Ndingo'ing'o ino.

#95 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 3:50:09 PM

I suspect we're being insensitive to women.

Motherhood in our times isn't a simple thing, perhaps it has never been, but we need to give women space to express themselves. And not just that, we need to understand the gendered worlds.

For example, if a lady is employed by a media station probably because of the mixture of skill, beauty and youth; don't you think it a big challenge for such a person to embrace motherhood and age, even when we think that such a move requires a career plan B, that we aren't willing to facilitate?

Another example is on the dynamics of the c-section option. How are men involved in it? Have medical practice and pop wisdom directed the use of this option for the sake of capital and self enrichment?

I think it important that we don't neglect the seemingly trivial and mundane things in our lives if we're really serious about optimizing our relationships and experiences.

Oooh how I hate it when you are this good. I really do.

Felicitations are in order. Congratulations Mama Liam. May the child grow to be all you wish him to be and more.
#96 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 5:55:28 PM

[quote=Njunge][quote=Bigchick][quote=Njunge][quote=alma1][quote=hardwood][quote=Impunity]

Ni uguthiete uwega until the last statement.

Nkt.Ndingo'ing'o ino.

#97 Posted : Tuesday, December 25, 2018 1:05:22 PM

Sub Anatolewa baada ya bao moja
#98 Posted : Tuesday, December 25, 2018 1:10:17 PM

https://www.google.com/a...s-polygamous-baby-daddy

#99 Posted : Tuesday, December 25, 2018 6:33:26 PM

https://www.google.com/a...s-polygamous-baby-daddy

Very good news. Chance for another super sub to bang the third goal.
Warming up!
Mike Ock
#100 Posted : Tuesday, December 25, 2018 6:37:37 PM

These TV anchors si wako na drama aki?