4 Pages«<234
Martin Khafafa....Tatu-some
#61 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2018 9:01:26 PM

The photos I've seen don't show any threesome.

We've created a story for ourselves.

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!

I've been defining it as 'sexual activity involving three people at the same time'.

So what is sexual activity to you?
#62 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2018 9:06:59 PM

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!

I've been defining it as 'sexual activity involving three people at the same time'.

It involves some key things like 'sexual organs in contact', at least a sexual organ in contact with hand, mouth,... some forms of kissing may qualify, maybe some forms of meditation...

Things I haven't seen in the photos. Ama there are photos I haven't seen?
#63 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 3:06:47 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
If after 3some you can still take selfie, kazi bure kabisa on both sides!!!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Whaddya mean, whaddya mean?

How do you do 2 in one place? At the same time?

It's usually a fantasy experiment, but most people get overwhelmed by feelings of jealously afterwards and never try it again.

Interesting...
#64 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 9:43:28 AM

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!

It involves some key things like 'sexual organs in contact', at least a sexual organ in contact with hand, mouth,... some forms of kissing may qualify, maybe some forms of meditation...

I agree with you Tycho, these guys wanted to save on water thus why they took a shower together and a selfie to encourage other kenyans to take "communal" showers
#65 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 9:53:57 AM

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!

I agree with you Tycho, these guys wanted to save on water thus why they took a shower together and a selfie to encourage other kenyans to take "communal" showers

threesome
ˈθriːs(ə)m/
noun
a group of three people engaged in the same activity.
"we planned excursions as a threesome"
synonyms: trio, triplet(s), triumvirate, triad, trinity, troika, triunity, triangle, triplex; More
a game or activity for three people.

So it was a threesome as defined above.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 9:54:04 AM

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!

Kababa is posting photos of their gonads grinding and gliding against each other so that you can have proof of sexual activity.
#67 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 9:59:29 AM

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!

threesome
ˈθriːs(ə)m/
noun
synonyms: trio, triplet(s), triumvirate, triad, trinity, troika, triunity, triangle, triplex; More

Threesome showerApplause Applause Applause
#68 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 10:17:23 AM

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!

They could also have other motives. Like inciting imagination and attracting envy.

Or even testing sexual attitudes via suggestion.
#69 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 10:18:55 AM

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!

Kababa is posting photos of their gonads grinding and gliding against each other so that you can have proof of sexual activity.

He may have to do that. At least for those of us who are averse to suggestion only.
#70 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 10:19:00 AM

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!

threesome
ˈθriːs(ə)m/
noun

Threesome showerApplause Applause Applause

Kumbe hata sisi we are having a 3some?