wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Martin Khafafa....Tatu-some
#41 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 11:42:31 AM

sometimes I think I'm in problem until I see someone in deeper sit. unless this guy feigns photoshop he is in deep shit.job gone 3some will now be a dream.he better joins swenani Vaseline classes

Nani amekuambia ako na shida? Wewe kaa na shida zako wacha kujiconsole.

Every man want's to be like this Martin Kifafa /khafafa

Laughing out loudly Swenani ata wewe ni wannabe?

You people have been in this forum for long and must be aged. You should be reminiscing, not looking forward to.

Hii mambo tulipitia, tukachafua kabisa na tuka-move on....nothing leaked. Siku hizi tunawapa vijana macho.....to see if they can match our xescapades.
Mike Ock
#42 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 2:21:26 PM

sometimes I think I'm in problem until I see someone in deeper sit. unless this guy feigns photoshop he is in deep shit.job gone 3some will now be a dream.he better joins swenani Vaseline classes

Nani amekuambia ako na shida? Wewe kaa na shida zako wacha kujiconsole.

Every man want's to be like this Martin Kifafa /khafafa

Laughing out loudly Swenani ata wewe ni wannabe?

You people have been in this forum for long and must be aged. You should be reminiscing, not looking forward to.

Hii mambo tulipitia, tukachafua kabisa na tuka-move on....nothing leaked. Siku hizi tunawapa vijana macho.....to see if they can match our xescapades.

Laughing out loudly this is how I want to be in future. For now let me set the pace
Jump-steady
#43 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 2:25:07 PM

If after 3some you can still take selfie, kazi bure kabisa on both sides!!!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Whaddya mean, whaddya mean?
#44 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 3:35:54 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

How do you do 2 in one place? At the same time?

Ryko
#45 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 4:11:10 PM

Njunge wrote:
what dishes are some people seeing here??Sad Sad . From the looks those are cheap ratchets who were, without doubt, in it for the take home. total rubbish!!

Shimo ni shimo, shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka na mwanaume. Good looks and whatnot aachia models na news presenter

Kijana, if you are a Mohammedan and you are dying to eat a pig, eat the best. Hata Mohammed akikupata, asema haidhuru . Don't eat something that resembles a pigsmile

Guka, sweetness is not directly proportional to looks. Once upon a time I enjoyed a takeaway with a face which if a photo had been taken I would call a press conference to declare my enemies had photoshopped me. The mchezo however was one of the best I have ever had.

You are very lucky this experiment went well. Sometimes such experiments go bad, terrible. Sema TWO wrongs, mchezo na sura...it leaves a bad taste in your mouth, you feel like repenting and becoming straight. Sometimes its not worth gambling with a photoshoped face...
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Mike Ock
#46 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 9:17:43 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

How do you do 2 in one place? At the same time?

It's usually a fantasy experiment, but most people get overwhelmed by feelings of jealously afterwards and never try it again.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 9:46:40 PM

I can't share, knowingly. Never ever!!!!
#48 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 9:12:20 AM

You jealous for nothing.
Hio kitu sio sabuni ya kipande,haiishi.

#49 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 11:59:54 AM

Ryko wrote:
Njunge wrote:
what dishes are some people seeing here??Sad Sad . From the looks those are cheap ratchets who were, without doubt, in it for the take home. total rubbish!!

Shimo ni shimo, shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka na mwanaume. Good looks and whatnot aachia models na news presenter

Kijana, if you are a Mohammedan and you are dying to eat a pig, eat the best. Hata Mohammed akikupata, asema haidhuru . Don't eat something that resembles a pigsmile

Guka, sweetness is not directly proportional to looks. Once upon a time I enjoyed a takeaway with a face which if a photo had been taken I would call a press conference to declare my enemies had photoshopped me. The mchezo however was one of the best I have ever had.

You are very lucky this experiment went well. Sometimes such experiments go bad, terrible. Sema TWO wrongs, mchezo na sura...it leaves a bad taste in your mouth, you feel like repenting and becoming straight. Sometimes its not worth gambling with a photoshoped face...

Fast degenerated into the sewage. Pot to frying pan to fire. Hell's fire!

#50 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 12:24:42 PM

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Some are turned on by huge bust, others yello face, others huge behinds, big chicks, small chicks, legs, hair, eyes etc. All women are beautiful in their own way. Kila nyani na starehe zake.
#51 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 4:11:25 PM

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Some are turned on by huge bust, others yello face, others huge behinds, big chicks, small chicks, legs, hair, eyes etc. All women are beautiful in their own way. Kila nyani na starehe zake.

For Swenani, It is straight forward

Y=A+bx

Where;
Y=Election
A=Airport
B=Beauty
X=value Zero

#52 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 4:22:21 PM

Y=A+bx

Where;
Y=Election
A=Airport
B=Beauty
X=value Zero

hii ni nini?
#53 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 5:03:29 PM

Y=A+bx

Where;
Y=Election
A=Airport
B=Beauty
X=value Zero

hii ni nini?

Hio ni yenye umelect hapo juu in red..Election..... erection ni hizo zenye unafanya zimbabwe sahizi
livie
#54 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2018 4:52:26 PM

Njunge wrote:

Quite agreed....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
livie
#55 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2018 4:54:53 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause

You jealous for nothing.
Hio kitu sio sabuni ya kipande,haiishi.

If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
wazuaguest
#56 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2018 5:54:33 PM

Taking such photos and expecting them not to leak,is a big gamble.
A guy i know took such photos with his side dish,he had over 5 passwords to access the photos on his phone.
Unfortunately He logged into another gadget using,Gmail and forgot to log out.Her wife found the account on,and as all ladies do she went through it....The photos had Sycned!
Africa belongs to Africans.
#57 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2018 7:18:15 PM

The photos I've seen don't show any threesome.

We've created a story for ourselves.

Ama ni mi niko blind?
#58 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2018 7:25:36 PM

In a way, I think I can understand the bloody diamonds!

https://www.gq-magazine....ampbell-skepta-gq-cover

#59 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2018 8:23:04 PM

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!
#60 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2018 8:48:16 PM

Ama ni mi niko blind?

What is threesome d'oh!

I've been defining it as 'sexual activity involving three people at the same time'.