wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Martin Khafafa....Tatu-some
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:41:00 PM

Njunge wrote:
what dishes are some people seeing here??Sad Sad . From the looks those are cheap ratchets who were, without doubt, in it for the take home. total rubbish!!

Shimo ni shimo, shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka na mwanaume. Good looks and whatnot aachia models na news presenter
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:48:38 PM

sometimes I think I'm in problem until I see someone in deeper sit. unless this guy feigns photoshop he is in deep shit.job gone 3some will now be a dream.he better joins swenani Vaseline classes

Of course he will come out with an extortion story and the story will die. If he performs well at work his job is safe. Radio Africa is owned and managed by mafisi. He will be asked to clean up the PR mess and continue.

Perhaps the PR 'mess' is a strategy by Radio Africa

Who remembers Kiss FM launch? A lady undressing slowly?

I could be wrong...
#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:57:03 PM

Midlife adventures.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:57:17 PM

sometimes I think I'm in problem until I see someone in deeper sit. unless this guy feigns photoshop he is in deep shit.job gone 3some will now be a dream.he better joins swenani Vaseline classes

Can someone be fired because of what he does in his bedroom. Especially now that polygamy is allowed? People shower and sleep with their wives/girlfriends all the time.

He can claim that someone hacked his phone/wifi/computer and publicized the private photos with his 2 fiancees.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:38:01 PM

Can someone be fired because of what he does in his bedroom. Especially now that polygamy is allowed? People shower and sleep with their wives/girlfriends all the time.

He can claim that someone hacked his phone/wifi/computer and publicized the private photos with his 2 fiancees.

#IstandwithMartinKhafafa#
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:45:02 PM

Njunge wrote:
what dishes are some people seeing here??Sad Sad . From the looks those are cheap ratchets who were, without doubt, in it for the take home. total rubbish!!

Ata mimi nashangaa what rubbish is this he feels he should show people. Bure!
Mike Ock
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:16:43 PM

Huyu ni bibi ameleak after snooping in his phone. Anyway, nothing will happen to him. The Radio Africa management is Team Mafisi from top to bottom, starting with Patrick Quarcoo the boss himself. Even Maina Kageni akiona nyuma iko sawa he's very aggressive with his approach in the office
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:39:27 PM

poor Nyakundi. Banned for life by twitter. Leaking private photos with no consent.

#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:01:54 PM

If after 3some you can still take selfie, kazi bure kabisa on both sides!!!

Maybe the photo was taken just b4...to prepare themselves.

#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:04:31 PM

poor Nyakundi. Banned for life by twitter. Leaking private photos with no consent.

Are you sure Twitter can do that nowadays?
Sisi kwisa basi.
Pray

#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:08:06 PM

Njunge wrote:

Shimo ni shimo, shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka na mwanaume. Good looks and whatnot aachia models na news presenter

Kijana, if you are a Mohammedan and you are dying to eat a pig, eat the best. Hata Mohammed akikupata, asema haidhuru . Don't eat something that resembles a pigsmile
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:14:41 PM

Njunge wrote:

Kijana, if you are a Mohammedan and you are dying to eat a pig, eat the best. Hata Mohammed akikupata, asema haidhuru . Don't eat something that resembles a pigsmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Will use that one day when am out to sound sophisticated.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:17:10 PM

Njunge wrote:

Guka, sweetness is not directly proportional to looks. Once upon a time I enjoyed a takeaway with a face which if a photo had been taken I would call a press conference to declare my enemies had photoshopped me. The mchezo however was one of the best I have ever had.

#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 11:06:56 PM

[quote=Njunge][quote=Swenani][quote=Njunge]
Guka, sweetness is not directly proportional to looks.

I can't qualify thatsmile and even it is true, it's looks we meet first, loooong before other thingssmile

#35 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 11:10:06 PM

I read generational gap here.conservative white haired fossils who believe missionary style is the best thing to happen after supaloaf vs testorone charged youthful bulls who walk with spread legs looking for adventure.The big divide.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 4:53:30 AM

I read generational gap here.conservative white haired fossils who believe missionary style is the best thing to happen after supaloaf vs testosterone charged youthful bulls who walk with spread legs looking for adventure.The big divide.

soon the testosterone charged youthful bulls will become white haired fossils and will complain about the behavior of the youthful bulls of the future.
i remember a line of advise given to some young people
Accept certain inalienable truths, prices will rise, politicians will philander, you too will get old, and when you do you'll fantasize that when you were young prices were reasonable, politicians were noble and children respected their elders.
Iganamagana
#37 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 6:50:28 AM

I read generational gap here.conservative white haired fossils who believe missionary style is the best thing to happen after supaloaf vs testorone charged youthful bulls who walk with spread legs looking for adventure.The big divide.

Excuse me!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 9:21:52 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

Excuse me!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Very few 20 black haired year olds would find this okay. CULTURE!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 10:27:02 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

Excuse me!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Very few 20 black haired year olds would find this okay. CULTURE!

Guka hajaambiwa poa.

#IstandwithGuka#

smile smile smile
#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 10:47:36 AM

[quote=Lolest!][quote=Iganamagana][quote=newfarer]

Guka hajaambiwa poa.

#IstandwithGuka#

smile smile smile

Laughing out loudly Kuhusu??. white hair? It's perfectly normal and there is nothing wrong with white hair. Unfortunately i do not have even one and around me i find so many young men the age of my sons with white hairsmile. White hair is not equals age and vice-versa.