wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Martin Khafafa....Tatu-some
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:57:54 AM

Eti all those were Radio Africa women Rapes!
smile smile smile

But seems they were 4 in the room,so it should be called nne-some?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 11:28:09 AM

Zero grazing. But why should one upload such 3-some photos?
Ryko
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:03:46 PM

Kila Nyani na raha yake.... mbona wivu

https://www.kahawatungu....des-slay-queens-leaked/

I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#4 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:31:53 PM

At least he knows how to choose,very nice slayees.

#5 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:41:07 PM

Been ask myself same question. At his age why even take photos ???

I have seen somewhere dude has been married four times.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:43:19 PM

Is he a luhya?

#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:48:51 PM

My role model
When I grow up I want to be just like him.real ndume/ jogoo.
I had read somewhere ronaldino the Brazilian player maried two women in one ceremony.
This is the way to go
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:57:26 PM

mpobiz wrote:
My role model
When I grow up I want to be just like him.real ndume/ jogoo.
I had read somewhere ronaldino the Brazilian player maried two women in one ceremony.
This is the way to go

Gaucho was another martin... he should have retired from international football at 40. Best player to have played football in my view. At 33, he wasn't even close to what Cr7 is today.
gk
#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:29:23 PM

Some people never grow up.Bragging about a dish is for high school teens or at most college kids.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 2:09:13 PM

Probably one of the two dishes leaked the photos
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 2:32:36 PM

Strong to serve.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 2:44:13 PM

I thought I was the only 3-somer around.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 2:48:35 PM

sometimes I think I'm in problem until I see someone in deeper sit. unless this guy feigns photoshop he is in deep shit.job gone 3some will now be a dream.he better joins swenani Vaseline classes
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:08:15 PM

what dishes are some people seeing here??Sad Sad . From the looks those are cheap ratchets who were, without doubt, in it for the take home. total rubbish!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:21:18 PM

If after 3some you can still take selfie, kazi bure kabisa on both sides!!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:23:27 PM

This is how you launch your socialite career.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:26:29 PM

Good things come in doubles.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:27:26 PM

sometimes I think I'm in problem until I see someone in deeper sit. unless this guy feigns photoshop he is in deep shit.job gone 3some will now be a dream.he better joins swenani Vaseline classes

Of course he will come out with an extortion story and the story will die. If he performs well at work his job is safe. Radio Africa is owned and managed by mafisi. He will be asked to clean up the PR mess and continue.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:28:24 PM

Good things come in doubles.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:35:50 PM

Nani amekuambia ako na shida? Wewe kaa na shida zako wacha kujiconsole.

Every man want's to be like this Martin Kifafa /khafafa