wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

89 Pages«<1213141516>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#261 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2018 3:26:53 PM

Meanwhile, nyanza leaders say that political debts should be paid systematically starting with the old one of Jaramogi (payment due in 2022), then the one of Kibaki tosha (due in 2032) then lastly in 2042 the njumbiree one.

https://www.the-star.co....rst-nyanza-mps_c1790688

On point, twende step by step!!!
#262 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:16:07 PM

#263 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2018 11:09:03 AM

https://www.the-star.co....ity-government_c1794491

President Uhuru Kenyatta is working on a government of national unity that he could unveil at any time.

Credible sources in the presidency have confidentially told the Star that Uhuru has discussed the issue with ODM leader Raila Odinga as part of the national unity project to smooth implementation of the Big Four agenda and war against corruption.

Uhuru is said to have given his blessings to Raila to include his NASA colleagues, Wiper leader Kalonzo Musyoka and ANC boss Musalia Mudavadi.

Kanu chairman Gideon Moi is also part of the new leadership configuration. The Baringo senator will have increased clout in the government of national unity.

Gideon is Deputy President William Ruto's political competitor in the Rift Valley, however, he is a close friend of the President.

On Saturday, Gideon was with Uhuru when he visited his father, retired President Daniel Moi, at his Kabarak home.

Ruto has failed in his efforts to meet the elder Moi, who has been ailing. Ruto's allies have been infuriated and blamed Gideon for blocking the DP's access.

#264 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2018 11:42:36 AM

Iko watu watanyongwa ni kiwaru LOL
#265 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2018 11:47:03 AM

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2018/07/30/is-uhuru-planning-unity-government_c1794491

President Uhuru Kenyatta is working on a government of national unity that he could unveil at any time.

Credible sources in the presidency have confidentially told the Star that Uhuru has discussed the issue with ODM leader Raila Odinga as part of the national unity project to smooth implementation of the Big Four agenda and war against corruption.

Uhuru is said to have given his blessings to Raila to include his NASA colleagues, Wiper leader Kalonzo Musyoka and ANC boss Musalia Mudavadi.

Kanu chairman Gideon Moi is also part of the new leadership configuration. The Baringo senator will have increased clout in the government of national unity.

Gideon is Deputy President William Ruto's political competitor in the Rift Valley, however, he is a close friend of the President.

On Saturday, Gideon was with Uhuru when he visited his father, retired President Daniel Moi, at his Kabarak home.

Ruto has failed in his efforts to meet the elder Moi, who has been ailing. Ruto's allies have been infuriated and blamed Gideon for blocking the DP's access.

Whaaaaat???.....that can't be real ....but again, this +254. I remember putting it here sometimes back. Ruto made too many enemies and forgot to do what law No. 15 of the 48 laws of power says.

CRUSH YOUR ENEMY TOTALY!!

All great leaders since Moses have known that a feared
enemy must be crushed completely.
(Sometimes they have learned this the hard way.) If one ember is left alight, no matter how
dimly it smolders, a fire will eventually break out.
More is lost through stopping halfway than
through total annihilation: The enemy will recover, and will seek revenge. Crush him, not only in body but in spirit.

The other Law he has disregarded is No 16(Anti-TangaTanga??)smile

Use Absence to Increase Respect and Honor .Too much circulation makes the price go down: The more you are seen and heard from, the
more common you appear. If you are already established in a group, temporary withdrawal from
it will make you more talked about, even more admired. You must learn when to leave. Create
value through scarcity.

Unsurprisingly, Raila is currently using Law No. 16 and with very good effect,yes?smile

#266 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2018 11:56:17 AM

I'm smelling scenario where all these fellows will be in Govt come 2022.

If TTT stops the noise, it might be one of the quietest election ever, but before then, a referendum agreed upon by all, to expand the top to get 4-5 seats instead of 2: PORK, DPORK, PM, DPM. Official leader of Opposition for the Runners-up and a softer landing in the NA for the top 4 by being allowed to run for Mpig.

With that, the divisive nature of the General Elections in Kenya will die a natural death and Kenya will be the winner economically and even on the international stage.

But......TTT will hear none of that, they want everything for themselves.....for one person and his tight clique of greedy, criminal & crazed sycophants.
#267 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2018 12:02:51 PM

Njunge wrote:
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2018/07/30/is-uhuru-planning-unity-government_c1794491

Whaaaaat???.....that can't be real ....but again, this +254. I remember putting it here sometimes back. Ruto made too many enemies and forgot to do what law No. 15 of the 48 laws of power says.

CRUSH YOUR ENEMY TOTALY!!

All great leaders since Moses have known that a feared
enemy must be crushed completely.
(Sometimes they have learned this the hard way.) If one ember is left alight, no matter how
dimly it smolders, a fire will eventually break out.
More is lost through stopping halfway than
through total annihilation: The enemy will recover, and will seek revenge. Crush him, not only in body but in spirit.

The other Law he has disregarded is No 16(Anti-TangaTanga??)smile

Use Absence to Increase Respect and Honor .Too much circulation makes the price go down: The more you are seen and heard from, the
more common you appear. If you are already established in a group, temporary withdrawal from
it will make you more talked about, even more admired. You must learn when to leave. Create
value through scarcity.

Unsurprisingly, Raila is currently using Law No. 16 and with very good effect,yes?smile

Guka, dont forget te very first Law, the cardinal one......Never outshine your master. Labda Unye aliona TTT amekuja sana, gobbling up anything and everything and isht.
#268 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2018 12:11:23 PM

I'm smelling scenario where all these fellows will be in Govt come 2022.

If TTT stops the noise, it might be one of the quietest election ever, but before then, a referendum agreed upon by all, to expand the top to get 4-5 seats instead of 2: PORK, DPORK, PM, DPM. Official leader of Opposition for the Runners-up and a softer landing in the NA for the top 4 by being allowed to run for Mpig.

With that, the divisive nature of the General Elections in Kenya will die a natural death and Kenya will be the winner economically and even on the international stage.

But......TTT will hear none of that, they want everything for themselves.....for one person and his tight clique of greedy, criminal & crazed sycophants.

This new 2022 plan will be given impetus by a government of national unity and eventual change of the Constitution to create new positions that will broadly share executive power.

Constitutional changes, according to the plan, will be initiated in 2020 well before the election. The government of national unity will create a political environment conducive to a non-polarising referendum.

The changes under discussion will create an executive that includes the President, Deputy President, Prime Minister and two deputies. The new structure will also bring politicians back into the Cabinet. They will attend and answer questions on the floor of Parliament.

I hadn't even seen this, someone has been hacking my brain........Sad

I can swear I've had the thoughts since 2012 and only saw Moses Kuria echoing them in 2017.
#269 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:59:00 AM

#270 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:06:37 AM

Shamelessly.......
#271 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:11:16 AM

Shamelessly.......

Meanwhile, Mpigs allied to TangaTanga want to oppose Uhuru's directive to freeze all new government projectsLaughing out loudly Doesn't greed require some degree of intelligence?

https://www.the-star.co....on-new-projects_c1795151
sitaki.kujulikana
#272 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:14:57 PM

its hard to predict the future, but one thing I am certain is that if election were to be held today, wsr would win.
hizi mambo za 48laws or arts of war wachia the Chinese, hapa africa you sprint to the front and remain hapo, then plant mines behind you as you go, to rid the competition of competitors.
If you don't outsmart your master at some point someone else will, someone has to make a go at some point.
#273 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 11:14:30 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
its hard to predict the future, but one thing I am certain is that if election were to be held today, wsr would win.
hizi mambo za 48laws or arts of war wachia the Chinese, hapa africa you sprint to the front and remain hapo, then plant mines behind you as you go, to rid the competition of competitors.
If you don't outsmart your master at some point someone else will, someone has to make a go at some point.

The laws apply everywhere. You just have to be sharp enough to see it.

For instance, you need to differentiate master & enemy, a concept which you clearly haven't grasped.
sitaki.kujulikana
#274 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 11:39:05 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

The laws apply everywhere. You just have to be sharp enough to see it.

For instance, you need to differentiate master & enemy, a concept which you clearly haven't grasped.

sawa, I admit I don't understand those things, lakini wacha we wait for the next election ans see who will be president, only then can we look back and see which laws worked.
#275 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 11:44:01 AM

Huko central mashinani ni ruto even the MPs know why else would they bicker with each other on who should host him
https://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Central-leaders-tear-into-each-other-in-bid-to-host-William-Ruto/3126390-4691348-1axesb/index.html
#276 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 12:04:57 PM

madollar wrote:
Huko central mashinani ni ruto even the MPs know why else would they bicker with each other on who should host him
https://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Central-leaders-tear-into-each-other-in-bid-to-host-William-Ruto/3126390-4691348-1axesb/index.html

They fight not because they like him but for the handouts he brings.
#277 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 12:53:08 PM

madollar wrote:

They fight not because they like him but for the handouts he brings.

True. In my village, deep in Kiharu, a road he spearheaded has been tarmacked. Hata kama ni siasa na sadaka, kazi amefanya na iko watu watarudisha mkono
#278 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2018 5:59:55 PM

TeamTangaTanga in total panic. Haka Uhuru inatakiwa apanguze nako sahani za StateHouse. His very questionable past speaks for itself.

#279 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2018 7:21:19 PM

Has it occurred to people that it could be a ploy to keep Raila off their backs?
#280 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2018 3:28:59 PM