wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

89 Pages«<1011121314>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#221 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:27:14 PM

Njunge wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Saved uncle under sieke??

"Hii Kijana anaitwa Ruto unajua kila weekend anatangatanga kila pahali atakuwa anapitia hizi machoro choro mkiona kuna kitu inaenda kona kona mumwambie,"

Haiya kumbe this came from PORK UMK smile
Realtreaty
#222 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:03:58 PM

Uhuru Made Ruto Deputy President for 10 Yrs
He as well helped Ruto move out of ICC gallows.
So Ruto has benefited much from the Coalition with Uhuru.
#223 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2018 7:42:04 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Kweli,is this an attempt to rewrite history? d'oh!
#224 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2018 8:13:11 AM

muganda wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Kweli,is this an attempt to rewrite history? d'oh!

History is the construction of perspective. So this is an attempt to focus...
#225 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2018 10:54:23 AM

Njunge wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Saved uncle under sieke??

"Hii Kijana anaitwa Ruto unajua kila weekend anatangatanga kila pahali atakuwa anapitia hizi machoro choro mkiona kuna kitu inaenda kona kona mumwambie,"

I think there are two ways to read this statement. It may mean what you want depending on your political inclination.

#226 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2018 11:06:30 AM

Njunge wrote:

I think there are two ways to read this statement. It may mean what you want depending on your political inclination.

It can also mean when you 'see' things going bad for Ruto, tell him. smile
#227 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2018 11:43:56 AM

Njunge wrote:

There is only one meaning.

UMK implied that he is lazy and he has therefore left the show for Rutto to run it, if there is anything going wrong anywhere, we should not bother going to UMK but should instead go for Rutto
#228 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2018 11:57:11 AM

Njunge wrote:

There is only one meaning.

UMK implied that he is lazy and he has therefore left the show for Rutto to run it, if there is anything going wrong anywhere, we should not bother going to UMK but should instead go for Rutto

Only meaning: kijana sio ndugu-yangu (brother) tena
#229 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:13:08 PM

Murkomen yawa.....what happens to learned fellows when they go to parliament?. How comes he is seeing Babu all around himself? I really pity Ruto and his bid. Poor man!!
#230 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2018 9:13:01 AM

Meanwhile, some Friday comedy...shows the level of desperation in Camp Sugoi

#231 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2018 11:12:15 AM

Njunge wrote:
Murkomen yawa.....what happens to learned fellows when they go to parliament?. How comes he is seeing Babu all around himself? I really pity Ruto and his bid. Poor man!!

The Baba version was just pathetic. With Baba out of the scene (for now), those who live politics are finding rough to survive.
#232 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2018 12:48:51 PM

Meanwhile, some Friday comedy...shows the level of desperation in Camp Sugoi

You can bet this mbroga has been bought off. Team Tangatanga is anti-corruption?. Wake me up when your dog catches its tail.
#233 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2018 10:17:11 AM

Waaaaaa......Laughing out loudly

#234 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2018 11:43:08 AM

So how much did the super tycoon donate this weekend in Kilifi?
wukan
#235 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2018 12:02:10 PM

Njunge wrote:
Waaaaaa......Laughing out loudly

Applause Applause Applause Give this man a medal
#236 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2018 12:35:55 PM

^^^

For those without bundles to watch the above video habari ndio hii.

https://www.tuko.co.ke/2...lfred-keter.html#280355

Nandi Hills Member of Parliament Alfred Keter has poured cold water on Deputy President William Ruto's 2022 presidential ambition claiming the DP is a notorious thief and therefore cannot be trusted with leadership.

Keter vowed to criss-cross the country to warn Kenyans against electing Ruto in 2022 because in his view the DP was irredeemably corrupt.
#237 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2018 1:27:18 PM

So how much did the super tycoon donate this weekend in Kilifi?

1.5M and the fellow was thumping his bonny chest that there is nobody who can stop him from tanga-tangaring. NKT!!
tinker
#238 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2018 2:24:13 PM

I want to leave this one here.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KfSMr8-fn8k

About idiot, tribal people and The Citizen.
By Dr.Kethoser Kevichusa.
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
#239 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2018 3:38:16 PM

tinker wrote:

#240 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2018 4:01:33 PM

tinker wrote:

Majority of Kenyans are huko Idiots and politicians are tribal....... very very few Citizen !!!smile smile smile smile