KQ will proove to be the one that got away from most[/quote]
Haha..@Obiero....that slot has already been taken by ARMCEMENT
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,508 Location: nairobi
xxxxx wrote:obiero wrote: KQ will proove to be the one that got away from most
Haha..@Obiero....that slot has already been taken by ARMCEMENT ARM is on a decent rally but remains one of the biggest loosers at the NSE year to date HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,684 Location: NAIROBI
Treasury merge NBK and consolidated bank. Then sell majority stake and remain with a stake of about 40-45% of the merged entity Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
obiero wrote:xxxxx wrote:obiero wrote: KQ will proove to be the one that got away from most
Haha..@Obiero....that slot has already been taken by ARMCEMENT ARM is on a decent rally but remains one of the biggest loosers at the NSE year to date We thank you later. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,102 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:xxxxx wrote:obiero wrote: KQ will proove to be the one that got away from most
Haha..@Obiero....that slot has already been taken by ARMCEMENT ARM is on a decent rally but remains one of the biggest loosers at the NSE year to date True but I think @xxxxx got in at the sub-4 levels and probably 3-ish. I got in at 3.70 and so far so good! Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:xxxxx wrote:obiero wrote: KQ will proove to be the one that got away from most
Haha..@Obiero....that slot has already been taken by ARMCEMENT ARM is on a decent rally but remains one of the biggest loosers at the NSE year to date True but I think @xxxxx got in at the sub-4 levels and probably 3-ish. I got in at 3.70 and so far so good! Safari njema ndugu zanguni HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:xxxxx wrote:obiero wrote: KQ will proove to be the one that got away from most
Haha..@Obiero....that slot has already been taken by ARMCEMENT ARM is on a decent rally but remains one of the biggest loosers at the NSE year to date True but I think @xxxxx got in at the sub-4 levels and probably 3-ish. I got in at 3.70 and so far so good! Safari njema ndugu zanguni Baadhi yetu tulishuka gari hili zamani za kale. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:xxxxx wrote:obiero wrote: KQ will proove to be the one that got away from most
Haha..@Obiero....that slot has already been taken by ARMCEMENT ARM is on a decent rally but remains one of the biggest loosers at the NSE year to date True but I think @xxxxx got in at the sub-4 levels and probably 3-ish. I got in at 3.70 and so far so good! Safari njema ndugu zanguni Baadhi yetu tulishuka gari hili zamani za kale. Kumbe wewe ulikuwa jamaa wa squad HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,684 Location: NAIROBI
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:xxxxx wrote:obiero wrote: KQ will proove to be the one that got away from most
Haha..@Obiero....that slot has already been taken by ARMCEMENT ARM is on a decent rally but remains one of the biggest loosers at the NSE year to date True but I think @xxxxx got in at the sub-4 levels and probably 3-ish. I got in at 3.70 and so far so good! Safari njema ndugu zanguni Baadhi yetu tulishuka gari hili zamani za kale. Kumbe wewe ulikuwa jamaa wa squad 5.50 clocked,GoK should just sell the bank Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Investor
Stocks
Is National Bank a bus?????????