William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
Haiya kumbe this came from PORK UMK In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Uhuru Made Ruto Deputy President for 10 Yrs He as well helped Ruto move out of ICC gallows. So Ruto has benefited much from the Coalition with Uhuru.
Realtreaty wrote:Uhuru Made Ruto Deputy President for 10 Yrs He as well helped Ruto move out of ICC gallows. So Ruto has benefited much from the Coalition with Uhuru. Kweli,is this an attempt to rewrite history?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
muganda wrote:Realtreaty wrote:Uhuru Made Ruto Deputy President for 10 Yrs He as well helped Ruto move out of ICC gallows. So Ruto has benefited much from the Coalition with Uhuru. Kweli,is this an attempt to rewrite history? History is the construction of perspective. So this is an attempt to focus...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
I think there are two ways to read this statement. It may mean what you want depending on your political inclination. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:I think there are two ways to read this statement. It may mean what you want depending on your political inclination. It can also mean when you 'see' things going bad for Ruto, tell him. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:2012 wrote:I think there are two ways to read this statement. It may mean what you want depending on your political inclination. It can also mean when you 'see' things going bad for Ruto, tell him. There is only one meaning. UMK implied that he is lazy and he has therefore left the show for Rutto to run it, if there is anything going wrong anywhere, we should not bother going to UMK but should instead go for Rutto If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:2012 wrote:I think there are two ways to read this statement. It may mean what you want depending on your political inclination. It can also mean when you 'see' things going bad for Ruto, tell him. There is only one meaning. UMK implied that he is lazy and he has therefore left the show for Rutto to run it, if there is anything going wrong anywhere, we should not bother going to UMK but should instead go for Rutto Only meaning: kijana sio ndugu-yangu (brother) tena
Murkomen yawa.....what happens to learned fellows when they go to parliament?. How comes he is seeing Babu all around himself? I really pity Ruto and his bid. Poor man!!
Meanwhile, some Friday comedy...shows the level of desperation in Camp Sugoi Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Njunge wrote:Murkomen yawa.....what happens to learned fellows when they go to parliament?. How comes he is seeing Babu all around himself? I really pity Ruto and his bid. Poor man!! The Baba version was just pathetic. With Baba out of the scene (for now), those who live politics are finding rough to survive. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
KulaRaha wrote:Meanwhile, some Friday comedy...shows the level of desperation in Camp Sugoi
You can bet this mbroga has been bought off. Team Tangatanga is anti-corruption?. Wake me up when your dog catches its tail.
So how much did the super tycoon donate this weekend in Kilifi? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
^^^ For those without bundles to watch the above video habari ndio hii. https://www.tuko.co.ke/2...lfred-keter.html#280355
Quote:Nandi Hills Member of Parliament Alfred Keter has poured cold water on Deputy President William Ruto's 2022 presidential ambition claiming the DP is a notorious thief and therefore cannot be trusted with leadership.
Keter vowed to criss-cross the country to warn Kenyans against electing Ruto in 2022 because in his view the DP was irredeemably corrupt.
KulaRaha wrote:So how much did the super tycoon donate this weekend in Kilifi? 1.5M and the fellow was thumping his bonny chest that there is nobody who can stop him from tanga-tangaring. NKT!!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/15/2010 Posts: 454 Location: Nairobi
I want to leave this one here. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KfSMr8-fn8k
About idiot, tribal people and The Citizen. By Dr.Kethoser Kevichusa. ....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay