hackers in safaricom?
Thitifini
#21 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2018 2:04:33 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
littledove wrote:
kichwangumu wrote:
1. Just destroy the damn phone and the SIM card. it possessed by demons. or 2. scream at their facebook/Twitter pages they are quite efficient there.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly u have just teared my libs apart

This 8-4-4 has truly taken our education to the dogs.
Tear - Torn
Wear - Worn

Im assuming libs is ribs, or you meant short for libido?Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly its the influence of autocorrect over time.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Stiffler
#22 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2018 8:39:50 AM

You can do a sim swap without going Physically. All you need is your name, last top up and last call made, n ID Number. All these were gotten by the first and subsequent actions
Stiffler
#23 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2018 8:41:30 AM

swale01 wrote:
someone help
my phone has been hacked I cant get calls through neither can someone be able to call me. any one who calls me receives a message that am in trouble and need some financial help with the aim of the caller to send the hacker some money. safaricom agents are unable to help me where do I go wazuans?

Check your Phone Settings. Possibly someone set it up such that a given sms is sent out/ Call Diversion. No Hack there....
#24 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:58:21 PM

https://twitter.com/DCI_...1020519789339521026?s=08
#25 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2018 6:32:42 PM

https://twitter.com/DCI_Kenya/status/1020519789339521026?s=08

winmak
#26 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:38:57 PM

When the shepherd eats the sheep, where do you run to?
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
#27 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2018 3:12:41 PM

winmak wrote:

When the shepherd eats the sheep, where do you run to?

This will be a difficult case to proove against the student

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Anbu
#28 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2018 7:39:40 PM

GSM termination?
The struggle continues
muandiwambeu
#29 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:00:44 PM

Anbu wrote:

GSM termination?

Damn, this one is a killer one. Someone gotta think faster. It will happen again and again. The only way out is dynamic spooky identity. Example airtime, location among other of course alogd. This is a horror story for any gsm provider.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#30 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2018 1:52:24 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Anbu wrote:

GSM termination?

Damn, this one is a killer one. Someone gotta think faster. It will happen again and again. The only way out is dynamic spooky identity. Example airtime, location among other of course alogd. This is a horror story for any gsm provider.

Could this be the reason why some international calls come in as local numbers? I have been receiving several of late from +1 coming is as local lines
#31 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2018 7:25:23 PM

Bursted in Ruiru.Waaaa!!!!....kwani they are mating phones ama nini inafanyika hapa sasa?Pray Pray

#32 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2018 7:27:14 PM

Njunge wrote:
Waaaa....kwani they are mating phones ama nini inafanyika hapa?Pray Pray

Where is this? Sio phone charging bureau smile
#33 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2018 8:17:51 PM

Njunge wrote:

Laughing out loudly ...Makes a bunch of us. This was bursted by DCI in Ruiru. They say the centre was being used in Sim Swap fraud but they also do not have an idea how it works.They have roped in CAK.

Thitifini
#34 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2018 9:14:08 PM

Njunge wrote:

Laughing out loudly ...Makes a bunch of us. This was bursted by DCI in Ruiru. They say the centre was being used in Sim Swap fraud but they also do not have an idea how it works.They have roped in CAK.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#35 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2018 9:16:26 PM

We need to build on a working & rewarding informer system in Kenya.
kayhara
#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2018 10:10:13 PM

Thitifini wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Might not be criminalShame on you Shame on you ,maybe it's those fake followers for Twitter Instagram or Facebook,swim swappers prefer to use mulika mwizis, remember the Chinese click farms, this might be a Kenyan one, influencers buy clicks, comments and likes and get gigs from corporates, I might also be as clueless as DCI
To Each His Own
Anbu
#37 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2018 3:50:23 PM

kayhara wrote:
Thitifini wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Might not be criminalShame on you Shame on you ,maybe it's those fake followers for Twitter Instagram or Facebook,swim swappers prefer to use mulika mwizis, remember the Chinese click farms, this might be a Kenyan one, influencers buy clicks, comments and likes and get gigs from corporates, I might also be as clueless as DCI

The struggle continues