Shak wrote:Is there a player called Spinach? I keep hearing that name Rebic? Subasic?
streaming as Kenya Power is off. Kwani walienda na stima remand???  ...it's over.No team has ever made a 2 goal comeback in the finals of a world cup.
Croatia dream is dying!!! Dead kabisa ..... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Lolest! wrote:Shak wrote:Is there a player called Spinach? I keep hearing that name Rebic? Subasic? I think it's Strinic
harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njunge wrote:The winner of the France vs Belgium clash will win the world cup. I would love to see Croatia vs Belgium in the finals This may be a better option than Belgium versus England since May ashatangaza msimamo. https://www.theguardian....-belgium-football-shirt England will win the cup. And yes all my predictions are always correct. From brexit to trump to ohuru. Even my new one on Baba@22.ke is right. You can take that to the bank. He he it will be France vs Croatia in the finals if the refs run fair games. Few mins to cash this bet! i.am.back!!!!
Congratulations #France!!! WC 2018 winners!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
 Well fought Croatia. Well fought
Angelica _ann wrote:Congratulations #France!!! WC 2018 winners!!! Congratulations Croatia, the people's World Cup Champions!
Sports
Russia 2018 World Cup