Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#2061 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2018 2:36:00 PM

Njunge wrote:

Too latesmile

Uko na maringo ya shillingi mbili

Pole kijana.....Laughing out loudly ...I actually posted a tip but realized almost immediately that the first game had kicked off. I had to withdraw.smile Pray

Hivi ndio unafanyia Julie? unaingiza kichwa then you withdraw?
#2062 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2018 10:47:55 AM

Atawo R./Groenefeld A. - Hozumi E./Ninomiya M.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Muguruza G. - Stosur S.

Rybarikova M. - Tsurenko L.

Marterer M. - Zopp J.

In the first match, Rachael and Groenfeld should easily win. They have been playing together for almost forever and the chemistry between the two ladies is awesome. Tis season, they already won in Stuttgart and were in the finals in Rome. Their competitors are basically an ITF team and i am giving them no chance.

In pick two, Garbine simply loves playing on dirt. Currently at WTA 3 with a H2H of 3 over the Australian. Garbine should prevail easily and advance.

In pick 3,Magda meets Lesia and this will be their third H2H. Magda doesn't like playing on dirt but her awkward tennis should drive Lesia nuts. Magda has won her last two matches with ease while Lesia has played a full 6 sets in the last two days. Besides being tired, Magda is the better player and she will surely win this one.

Pick 4. Maxi is playing awesome tennis. He is currently ranked at 70 while his competitor is a distant 136. Zopp has for the first time beaten a top 20 but that is just about it. His time at RG should come to an end today as Maxi will blast him off the court.

My 4 picks = 3.89 odds and i am confident i will bag this one.GL all.

ION, Edmund Kyle meets Fabio Fognini over lunch hour and this will be a classic match. The two are ATP 17 and 18. Kyle is a classic hardcourt and grass player while Fognini loves it on clay. This might go the whole 5 sets but the Italian ought to win despite being the BMs underdog. In another match, Serena meets Julia Goerges later in the day. Once again, the BMs think Serena will lose this one.Okay, her baseline movement is weak and she really doesn't like playing on clay.....but Goerges ain't any better as she is mentally weak. If Serena wins the first set, which i expect she will, the second set will be a roll and it's game over for Julia. This two games have a combined 3.4. Very tempting and i am staking a medium on the twosmile
#2063 Posted : Sunday, June 03, 2018 11:52:32 AM

Sweet win by both Fognini and Serena while Tsurenko blew the first one. For today, Hugo Dellien should win the finals of Vicenza against Matteo Donati despite the homeboy having the crowd behind him. I am also backing Dominic Thiem and Barbora Strycova to win their singles while in the ATP RG doubles, i am backing Cabal and Farah o win easily against Koolhof and Sitak.

Dellien H. - Donati M.

Cabal J./Farah R. - Koolhof W./Sitak A.

Thiem D. - Nishikori K.

Strycova B. - Putintseva Y.

Total odds = 5.83 and this should be just another routine winsmile . GL all.
#2064 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2018 3:54:02 PM

Caruso S./Gaio F. - Molchanov D./Zelenay I.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Moraing M. - Fratangelo B.

Novikov D. - Lacko L.

Pick 1: Molchanov/Zelenay have been in perilous form this year specifically on clay where they are at 13/3 with a title and a semi final. Gaio and Caruso have no experience on clay and neither are they double players to talk about.It's should be a win for Mol/Zelenay in Projestov coming up shortly.

Pick: 2 and 3.
In the grass courts of Surbiton, Luckas Lacko and Bjorn Frantangelo should have no problem winning against their weaker opponents.

This should be a easy 3.34 win.

Now, there will be war when Serena meets her long time rival, Maria Sharapova. It's been 14 years since Maria beat Serena twice in WTA masters Miami and Wimbledon. Williams is said to have sworn to never ever lose again to "that little B*tch". Will it happen?. Sharapova looks sharp while Serena is still coming back to the game. I really can't separate the two but for the first time, i have this creepy feeling Serena may lose. If i am to put my money, i would go for two long sets with a possible tie-breaker, resulting in over 22.5 games or even a three setter. Anywho, i am sitting out but will no doubt watch and follow. GL all!
#2065 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2018 4:28:19 PM

I have watched Serena play over her last 2 games, she is rusty d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! i believe Sharapova will be her smile and that is where my stake is. Let us compare notes tomorrow smile smile smile .
#2066 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2018 4:35:42 PM

I have watched Serena play over her last 2 games, she is rusty d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! i believe Sharapova will be her smile and that is where my stake is. Let us compare notes tomorrow smile smile smile .

No need to wait until tomorrow. Serena has chickened and it's a walkover for Maria. dammit!!Sad.....Remember the two almost fought over Bulgarian tennis ace Grigor Dimitrov?. Serena has never forgiven Maria for snatching her man couple of years back. wanawake na kubeba beef!!Sad Pray
#2067 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00:38 PM

Time to make cash kwa world cup betting. Where is @guka for tips.....though some are obvious.
#2068 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:04:15 PM

Germany vs S. Korea - AH -1.5 Germany @ 1.57 or AH -2.5 @ 2.38.
I am also looking at the doubles of Jebavy and Peralta vs Garcia Lopez/Joao Sousa. I will give it to Jebavy at 1.94.

How i will do it.

Bet 1: -1.5 AH Germany @ 1.57 X Jebavy Peralta for 1.94 = 3.045.
Bet 2: -2.5 AH Germany at 2.38

GL all.
#2069 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:27:22 PM

Njunge wrote:
I am also looking at the doubles of Jebavy and Peralta vs Garcia Lopez/Joao Sousa. I will give it to Jebavy at 1.94.

How i will do it.

GL all.

d'oh! Pole.
#2070 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2018 10:04:14 AM

Njunge wrote:

How i will do it.

GL all.

d'oh! Pole.

Pole ya nini??Laughing out loudly . I am in shock. I think Germany should go to war with South KoreaPray Laughing out loudly
marex
#2071 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2018 10:59:51 AM

Was shocked to see Julie Gichuru is a director of the latest entrant mcheza.

Am told sportpesa mobilizes money that would put most banks to shame. Plus 20m p.m. on sms income.

Per month yes .......... milking the greedy poor wanjiko!!!

Its now over 2b per months
The way I am
#2072 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2018 11:29:52 AM

Njunge wrote:

How i will do it.

GL all.

d'oh! Pole.

Pole ya nini??Laughing out loudly . I am in shock. I think Germany should go to war with South KoreaPray Laughing out loudly

#2073 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:29:14 PM

Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad v Videoton FC

Pick: 1

BATE Borisov VS HJK Helsinki

Pick: Ov1.5

Total Odds: 1.83
#2074 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:45:17 PM

European U20 handball championship.

Israel vs Romania. Israel to win. Odds = 3.48.
#2075 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:59:00 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Hapa tuko pamoja kama sadaka na kafiri smile
#2076 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:28:21 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Eisshhhh!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....where are people getting this misemos?
#2077 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:10:43 PM

Njunge wrote:
Mastermind wrote:

Eisshhhh!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....where are people getting this misemos?

Hata sijui niliambiwa nini.
#2078 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:36:40 PM

Njunge wrote:
European U20 handball championship.

Israel vs Romania. Israel to win. Odds = 3.48.

Easy win for

Israel U20 - Romania U20
Tip: 1 (1X2)

Final result: 30:22

Applause
#2079 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:46:08 PM

Nice one Guka. I'm swimming with BATE.
#2080 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:56:09 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Nice one Guka. I'm swimming with BATE.

Sawa

Bjorn Fratangelo - win
Mischa Zverev - Win
Christian Garin -Win

Coming up shortly for combined odds of 2.97. I will take!!