wazua Wed, Apr 1, 2026

Optiven Enterprises - Anybody know about this company or ever dealt with them?
timizo
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 12:25:35 PM

TheChaoos wrote:
A bit overpriced but it depends with the risks one is ready to take and the long process if one buys individually.

I know local Masai's selling in areas near their plots Dollar Point at Bulls Eye & Shekina Gardens 3 to 10 Acres at good prices if interested

TheChaoos.... How can I contact you?
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 7:47:37 PM

TheChaoos wrote:
A bit overpriced but it depends with the risks one is ready to take and the long process if one buys individually.

I know local Masai's selling in areas near their plots Dollar Point at Bulls Eye & Shekina Gardens 3 to 10 Acres at good prices if interested

I think they are priced that way because of the value addition I.e security, electricity and borehole. I don't hink you can then compare a site with services to one without. Visited Shekaina and must say I was impressed
TheChaoos
#13 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2016 2:02:10 PM

timizo wrote:
TheChaoos wrote:

TheChaoos.... How can I contact you?

belalands@gmail.com will do
Every Insult is an Opportunity
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 3:55:23 PM

My Maasai neighbour tells me the uncle is selling 5 acres. For the price he's asking for, if I had the money, I'd have bought. Oloosuyan area, near Safaricom's SACCO greenhouse

livie
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2016 12:28:08 PM

My Maasai neighbour tells me the uncle is selling 5 acres. For the price he's asking for, if I had the money, I'd have bought. Oloosuyan area, near Safaricom's SACCO greenhouse

interested...contacts?
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#16 Posted : Saturday, April 23, 2016 12:25:51 AM

livie wrote:

interested...contacts?

Yours?

#17 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 10:57:11 AM

livie wrote:

interested...contacts?

Talk to Pastor Emmanuel of the local Church 0713 570 631

#18 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 11:06:42 AM

livie wrote:

interested...contacts?

Pastor Mukiri,Kumbe your name is Emmanuel?smile smile smile
#19 Posted : Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:42:12 PM

livie wrote:

interested...contacts?

Pastor Mukiri,Kumbe your name is Emmanuel?smile smile smile

smile Sisemi kitu

@Livie.. Any feedback?

#20 Posted : Sunday, June 24, 2018 9:40:00 PM

Amani ridge in Kiambu by optiven. Is it VFM?
For a project at inception, I think the prices are abit high