Biting njeve hii July!!!
i can see people these days sleep with their thermometers.then you wakeup in the morning and start hallucinating things like these, lol Quote:My indoor thermometer is currently reading 19 degrees C which is low considering its normally 23-24 at this hour. The good thing in kiashland is that rooms are heated such that it could be minus 5 outside but a comfortable 25 degrees C indoors. Hapa you have to get more blankets and sweaters.
Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:i can see people these days sleep with their thermometers.then you wakeup in the morning and start hallucinating things like these, lol Quote:My indoor thermometer is currently reading 19 degrees C which is low considering its normally 23-24 at this hour. The good thing in kiashland is that rooms are heated such that it could be minus 5 outside but a comfortable 25 degrees C indoors. Hapa you have to get more blankets and sweaters. My thermometer is frozen
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
hardwood wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:[quote=karete]Hapa ni 14C and counting Hehehe,14C aint cold bwana. As a student used to work outside 7 hours na minus 15C My indoor thermometer is currently reading 19 degrees C which is low considering its normally 23-24 at this hour. The good thing in kiashland is that rooms are heated such that it could be minus 5 outside but a comfortable 25 degrees C indoors. Hapa you have to get more blankets and sweaters. [/quote
Leo iko chini sana! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:Leo iko chini sana! Chini saana saidi......
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Leo iko chini sana! Chini saana saidi...... This is very dangerous, vehicles should be keeping safe distances ama watakipata. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
It's now 19 degrees in Nyahururu and 21 in Nairobi. Balls are squeezed. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Leo iko chini sana! Chini saana saidi...... This is the time when locals grow excess and thick hair between fingers,in the ears and nostrils. Eyebrows are also combed zisishikane na beard. Blueband becomes hard,haipakiki and cows give frozen milk. Huko ni bad news even for birds. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Leo iko chini sana! Chini saana saidi...... This is the time when locals grow excess and thick hair between fingers,in the ears and nostrils. Eyebrows are also combed zisishikane na beard. Blueband becomes hard,haipakiki and cows give frozen milk. Huko ni bad news even for birds. Our metro department says this is not snow, which confirms that it is indeed snow, "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
How are you coping last 3 days!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:How are you coping last 3 days!!!! With the mercury in the sugar, I have made a few thermometers
It will hit 3 deg Celsius in Nairobi and Nyandarua...in a couple of days this June, so says Ngwata Francis! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mimi naona nikikua ice cube very soon
Angelica _ann wrote:How are you coping last 3 days!!!! Kahawa number 1 "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Impunity wrote:It will hit 3 deg Celsius in Nairobi and Nyandarua...in a couple of days this June, so says Ngwata Francis! And Ngwata has been right in the recent few forecasts The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
If you feel weird each time temperature changes, it's the mercury you have consumed in your tea adjusting to the new temperature, do not panic. You are now a thermometer.
what is the temp at night actually ?
Cold weather does not cause Pneumonia "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Biting njeve hii July!!!