wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

13 Pages«<10111213>
Biting njeve hii July!!!
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#221 Posted : Friday, June 24, 2016 3:24:51 AM

i can see people these days sleep with their thermometers.then you wakeup in the morning and start hallucinating things like these, lol

My indoor thermometer is currently reading 19 degrees C which is low considering its normally 23-24 at this hour. The good thing in kiashland is that rooms are heated such that it could be minus 5 outside but a comfortable 25 degrees C indoors. Hapa you have to get more blankets and sweaters.
majimaji
#222 Posted : Friday, June 24, 2016 11:26:06 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
i can see people these days sleep with their thermometers.then you wakeup in the morning and start hallucinating things like these, lol

My indoor thermometer is currently reading 19 degrees C which is low considering its normally 23-24 at this hour. The good thing in kiashland is that rooms are heated such that it could be minus 5 outside but a comfortable 25 degrees C indoors. Hapa you have to get more blankets and sweaters.

My thermometer is frozend'oh!
Fullykenyan
#223 Posted : Friday, June 24, 2016 3:22:47 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
[quote=karete]Hapa ni 14C and counting

Hehehe,14C aint cold bwana. As a student used to work outside 7 hours na minus 15C

My indoor thermometer is currently reading 19 degrees C which is low considering its normally 23-24 at this hour. The good thing in kiashland is that rooms are heated such that it could be minus 5 outside but a comfortable 25 degrees C indoors. Hapa you have to get more blankets and sweaters. [/quote

#224 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 11:01:30 AM

Leo iko chini sana!

#225 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 10:57:40 AM

Leo iko chini sana!

Chini saana saidi......

#226 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 11:41:17 AM

Leo iko chini sana!

Chini saana saidi......

This is very dangerous, vehicles should be keeping safe distances ama watakipata.
#227 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 1:00:28 PM

It's now 19 degrees in Nyahururu and 21 in Nairobi.
Balls are squeezed.

#228 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 1:05:58 PM

Hehe...@Kiash has some tips for you....

#229 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 9:39:08 PM

Leo iko chini sana!

Chini saana saidi......

This is the time when locals grow excess and thick hair between fingers,in the ears and nostrils. Eyebrows are also combed zisishikane na beard.

Blueband becomes hard,haipakiki and cows give frozen milk.
Huko ni bad news even for birds.
#230 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 5:14:37 PM

Leo iko chini sana!

Chini saana saidi......

This is the time when locals grow excess and thick hair between fingers,in the ears and nostrils. Eyebrows are also combed zisishikane na beard.

Blueband becomes hard,haipakiki and cows give frozen milk.
Huko ni bad news even for birds.

Our metro department says this is not snow, which confirms that it is indeed snow, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#231 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 8:21:31 AM

How are you coping last 3 days!!!!
majimaji
#232 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9:17:08 AM

With the mercury in the sugar, I have made a few thermometerssmile
#233 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:46:29 AM

It will hit 3 deg Celsius in Nairobi and Nyandarua...in a couple of days this June, so says Ngwata Francis!

#234 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:23:30 PM

Mimi naona nikikua ice cube very soon
#235 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:28:38 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Mimi naona nikikua ice cube very soon

#236 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:44:06 PM

Kahawa number 1
#237 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:51:53 PM

It will hit 3 deg Celsius in Nairobi and Nyandarua...in a couple of days this June, so says Ngwata Francis!

And Ngwata has been right in the recent few forecastsPray Pray Pray
#238 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 5:17:52 PM

If you feel weird each time temperature changes, it's the mercury you have consumed in your tea adjusting to the new temperature, do not panic. You are now a thermometer.
Cornelius Vanderbiltt
#239 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 1:04:31 PM

what is the temp at night actually ?
#240 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:57:26 PM

Cold weather does not cause Pneumonia