New NYS Scandal
They should tell us in this bank, this account name, found XXX frozen!!! Hivyo hivyo mpaka yote!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:They should tell us in this bank, this account name, found XXX frozen!!! Hivyo hivyo mpaka yote!!! If you knock at their offices am sure a copy can be made for you The access of information act 2015 gives you the right Quote:3. The object and purpose of this Act is to- (a) give effect to the right of access to information by citizens as provided under Article 35 of the Constitution;
(b) require public entities and private bodies to proactively disclose information that they hold and to provide information on request in line with the constitutional principles ;
(c) create a framework to facilitate access to information held by private bodies in compliance with any right protected by the Constitution and any other law;
(d) promote routine and systematic information disclosure by public service and private service on constitutional principles relating to accountability, transparency and public participation and access to information; "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:They should tell us in this bank, this account name, found XXX frozen!!! Hivyo hivyo mpaka yote!!! If you knock at their offices am sure a copy can be made for you The access of information act 2015 gives you the right Quote:3. The object and purpose of this Act is to- (a) give effect to the right of access to information by citizens as provided under Article 35 of the Constitution;
(b) require public entities and private bodies to proactively disclose information that they hold and to provide information on request in line with the constitutional principles ;
(c) create a framework to facilitate access to information held by private bodies in compliance with any right protected by the Constitution and any other law;
(d) promote routine and systematic information disclosure by public service and private service on constitutional principles relating to accountability, transparency and public participation and access to information; Quote:adjective (of a person, policy, or action) creating or controlling a situation by causing something to happen rather than responding to it after it has happened. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:They should tell us in this bank, this account name, found XXX frozen!!! Hivyo hivyo mpaka yote!!! If you knock at their offices am sure a copy can be made for you The access of information act 2015 gives you the right Quote:3. The object and purpose of this Act is to- (a) give effect to the right of access to information by citizens as provided under Article 35 of the Constitution;
(d) promote routine and systematic information disclosure by public service and private service on constitutional principles relating to accountability, transparency and public participation and access to information; Quote:adjective (of a person, policy, or action) creating or controlling a situation by causing something to happen rather than responding to it after it has happened. Dude you can use the law to get the information you want aaiitt? Now lets stop dragging this thread on nonsensical issues. Am sure the judge was presented with a list of bank accounts with corresponding names, if your favorite newspaper wanted to publish the information they would have. O "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:They should tell us in this bank, this account name, found XXX frozen!!! Hivyo hivyo mpaka yote!!! If you knock at their offices am sure a copy can be made for you The access of information act 2015 gives you the right Quote:3. The object and purpose of this Act is to- (a) give effect to the right of access to information by citizens as provided under Article 35 of the Constitution;
(d) promote routine and systematic information disclosure by public service and private service on constitutional principles relating to accountability, transparency and public participation and access to information; Quote:adjective (of a person, policy, or action) creating or controlling a situation by causing something to happen rather than responding to it after it has happened. Dude you can use the law to get the information you want aaiitt? Now lets stop dragging this thread on nonsensical issues. Am sure the judge was presented with a list of bank accounts with corresponding names, if your favorite newspaper wanted to publish the information they would have. O why would I use the law when it is their responsibility already outlined in the f***ing LAW for them to provide this information? Everyone knows that MOST govt departments are CORRUPT and one way of fighting corruption is through TRANSPARENCY. We can't be hiding behind laws through courts when you RESPONSIBILITY/ROLE is already defined in the same LAW. It's not the RESPONSIBILITY of the courts to provide this information, the courts were to grant orders for accounts to be frozen So my friend, who told you there are no corrupt people in ARA who need to be made accountable.You can't fight corruption by seeming to encouraging it in the agencies fighting it Quote:(d) promote routine and systematic information disclosure by public service and private service on constitutional principles relating to accountability, transparency and public participation and access to information; [/list]
[/quote][/quote] We need to get rid of people like you from this country If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:They should tell us in this bank, this account name, found XXX frozen!!! Hivyo hivyo mpaka yote!!! If you knock at their offices am sure a copy can be made for you The access of information act 2015 gives you the right Quote:3. The object and purpose of this Act is to- (a) give effect to the right of access to information by citizens as provided under Article 35 of the Constitution;
(d) promote routine and systematic information disclosure by public service and private service on constitutional principles relating to accountability, transparency and public participation and access to information; Quote:adjective (of a person, policy, or action) creating or controlling a situation by causing something to happen rather than responding to it after it has happened. Dude you can use the law to get the information you want aaiitt? Now lets stop dragging this thread on nonsensical issues. Am sure the judge was presented with a list of bank accounts with corresponding names, if your favorite newspaper wanted to publish the information they would have. O why would I use the law when it is their responsibility already outlined in the f***ing LAW for them to provide this information? Everyone knows that MOST govt departments are CORRUPT and one way of fighting corruption is through TRANSPARENCY. We can't be hiding behind laws through courts when you RESPONSIBILITY/ROLE is already defined in the same LAW. It's not the RESPONSIBILITY of the courts to provide this information, the courts were to grant orders for accounts to be frozen So my friend, who told you there are no corrupt people in ARA who need to be made accountable.You can't fight corruption by seeming to encouraging it in the agencies fighting it Quote:(d) promote routine and systematic information disclosure by public service and private service on constitutional principles relating to accountability, transparency and public participation and access to information; [/list]
[/quote] We need to get rid of people like you from this country [/quote] @Angelica _ann The list is here https://www.nation.co.ke...9260-10qoycb/index.html many names in 18 banks -no amounts .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Can someone explain to me what the Ruaraka land saga is all about? Is it that the figure is Shs. 1.5b so there must be something or what?
Eti Omollo is 3 weeks paged? Just read in some blog....the reason why she should be booked in some fancy wards Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
FundamentAli wrote:Can someone explain to me what the Ruaraka land saga is all about? Is it that the figure is Shs. 1.5b so there must be something or what? Any payment gov't makes is deemed corrupt until proven otherwise.
We will always have these scandals now that the gov't walitenga 30% of all tenders for youth and women. To meet that target, govt officers are forced to identify and help youth and women (eg kabura, ngirita etc) register companies and help them get tenders as per policy. Basically hold the naive youth and women by their hands and help them navigate the multibillion shilling tender world, and finally give them tenders. Otherwise the govt officers could be sacked for not fulfilling the 30% requirement. Thus if NYS budget is 15B, the youth must be paid 5B wapende wasipende. That is why people find millions in their accounts even without supplying anything. The law is an ass.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
FundamentAli wrote:Can someone explain to me what the Ruaraka land saga is all about? Is it that the figure is Shs. 1.5b so there must be something or what? They paid an individual for land that belongs to the government. Yaani, the government is buying back its own land from an individual yet it had never sold or allocated that land to anyone. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:FundamentAli wrote:Can someone explain to me what the Ruaraka land saga is all about? Is it that the figure is Shs. 1.5b so there must be something or what? They paid an individual for land that belongs to the government. Yaani, the government is buying back its own land from an individual yet it had never sold or allocated that land to anyone. Swazuri says the deal is clean, Noordin said the money is already in Mauritius. The ghosts at the Ministry of lands are very canning. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Lilian Omolo now says she was dragged into NYS mess due to issues to do with payments to a company owned by Uhuru's uncle https://www.standardmedi...-pushed-for-nys-payments
Rank: Member Joined: 7/10/2014 Posts: 145 Location: Nairobi
[quote=Lolest!]Lilian Omolo now says she was dragged into NYS mess due to issues to do with payments to a company owned by Uhuru's uncle https://www.standardmedi...pushed-for-nys-payments[/quote] I fail to understand why govt entities seek goods from private companies where they have other Govt bodies supplying the same. Incase of fuel buy from National Oil, Milk buy Kcc, meat KMC. Hii maneno ya tendering imeleta shida tupu na wizi. "Blowing out someone else candle won't make yours shine brighter"-Anonymous
Finally bail in granted!!! let the games begin!!! Losers are Prison Officers!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
jgithige wrote:I fail to understand why govt entities seek goods from private companies where they have other Govt bodies supplying the same. Incase of fuel buy from National Oil, Milk buy Kcc, meat KMC. Hii maneno ya tendering imeleta shida tupu na wizi. So how will the youth get the 30% tenders allocated to them? Also it is better for the cash to trickle down to wanjiku (ngirita) than be eaten exclusively by bosses at KMC, KCC etc.
Angelica _ann wrote:Finally bail in granted!!! let the games begin!!! Losers are Prison Officers!!! Let the witness tampering begin. Pre hearing starts tomorrow "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
1 towel = ksh 100,000 1 tyre = ksh 1,000,000.
New NYS Scandal