wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Boda boda cyclists causing havoc in marriage.
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 10, 2010 7:45:28 AM

Boda boda cyclists are causing havoc in marriage.The cyclists have a tendency of braking and changing gears frequently to 'raise temperatures' when ferrying women customers.

A man yesterday beat and repossed a car he had bought for his wife when he met his wife being ferried by a bodaboda to the market.He envied the way the wife was holding the cyclist Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you and this is true story.

In another incidence a married woman colluded with a cyclist to meet the desires of the flesh in a 'green lodge'when she could not resist after being riden for awhilePray Pray

I suggest these m/cycles should be modified to seperate the 'driver'from the passenger since current position of the two bring 'bad thoughts'.Shame on you HIV is real.

brav
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 10, 2010 8:47:47 AM

Laughing out loudly im not laughing at the story but you.
you know im reading this and I was almost saying such doesnt happen in kenya then I saw your location. so i rested my case.
Cupcake
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 10, 2010 11:37:05 AM

Laughing out loudly .....Woi! sasa ni kwa Boda boda....
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 10, 2010 2:30:56 PM

>> madam songa mbele...is a favourite phrase for boda boda cyclists. Btw the cyclist is more likely to cause an accident when he is ferrying a lady, and its human.
aidha
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 10, 2010 2:54:23 PM

Green lodging ni nyasi
qw25041985
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 10, 2010 3:39:31 PM

LOL. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. Hav u eaten allot of rotten bananas. Coz u ar crazy.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
the deal
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 10, 2010 9:03:57 PM

hehehehehe mr newfarer...
wasee
#8 Posted : Friday, June 11, 2010 10:13:14 AM

I have seen a bodaboda carrying 3 passengers. u can imagine the passenger Sandwiched katikati and the last one{what is he/she holding on to???Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you }
#9 Posted : Friday, June 11, 2010 10:44:07 AM

Does this go hand-in-hand with their love for riding horses(with or without saddle)..the backbone is pretty hardsmile

"Green" could mean "YES!"Applause
#10 Posted : Friday, June 11, 2010 11:16:23 AM

LOL! Newfarer jameni!!!

But i believe the cyclists shouldn't take all the blame. I know of some ladies who intentionally rub their chests suggestively on the poor cyclists back as they're being ferried,exagerrating the bumps etc. and if the journey entails a steep descend..huyo jamaa hana bahati.

HIV is real! people should learn how to control the desires of the flesh...
#11 Posted : Friday, June 11, 2010 11:29:25 AM

Put a clause in the draft Kanstituishon......All women to face the other way Drool .
Seeders
#12 Posted : Friday, June 11, 2010 1:32:05 PM

i am changing jobs. how much does a black mamba cost?
Wa_ithaka
#13 Posted : Friday, June 11, 2010 3:18:36 PM

Seender- mbike is 70k and then another 15k for various paraphenelia and you are good to come and ngo as you wish
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
msotoville
#14 Posted : Friday, June 11, 2010 11:56:01 PM

wasee wrote:
I have seen a bodaboda carrying 3 passengers. u can imagine the passenger Sandwiched katikati and the last one{what is he/she holding on to???Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you }

So nice that its nasty, so bangin' its busting,
So slick that its sick, so dope its disgusting!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2019 12:20:39 PM

Kali sana...

Doombringer
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2019 9:09:56 PM

How about you simply do something else anyway ? Beside accomplishing your flesh urge with that or not ? I am not going to discuss it mainly ? It's so easy so I assume there is no need to do something additional like in that case for example. Can we please ?
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2019 10:17:44 PM

Kali sana...

haiyaa this now
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2019 11:06:36 PM

Kali sana...

haiyaa this now

Just imagine. How do you "carry" bibi ya wenyewe like that??? By the time she gets home, she'll have had several orgasms.
Spikes
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:06:11 AM

Kali sana...

@Hardwood bibi yako abebwe hivyo utamwacha?
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”