Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
How come the NCPB maize scandal crooks aren't also behind bars? Selective justice?
Three sitting gavanas and a former gavana up next. ........wezi wakonde!!
Njunge wrote:Three sitting gavanas and a former gavana up next. ........wezi wakonde!! But they are getting hospitalized and eating fish fingers for breakfast Lord, thank you!
Zero chills Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:Njunge wrote:Three sitting gavanas and a former gavana up next. ........wezi wakonde!! But they are getting hospitalized and eating fish fingers for breakfast WTF!! ....Get that thief back to remand now!! https://www.nation.co.ke...9458-9b425wz/index.html
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Njunge wrote:Three sitting gavanas and a former gavana up next. ........wezi wakonde!! The former Governor and at least two current on the list should be obvious... Although I don't know if there's any former Governor who can be innocent. BBI will solve it :)
Njunge wrote:Euge wrote:Njunge wrote:Three sitting gavanas and a former gavana up next. ........wezi wakonde!! But they are getting hospitalized and eating fish fingers for breakfast WTF!! ....Get that thief back to remand now!! https://www.nation.co.ke...9458-9b425wz/index.html
How long does it take to get well from "fatigue"? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
WANTED: Per DCI, he's said to be on the run. Bernard Masiga Ayienga, senior Finance officer Public Service Ministry. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
murchr wrote:Njunge wrote:Euge wrote:Njunge wrote:Three sitting gavanas and a former gavana up next. ........wezi wakonde!! But they are getting hospitalized and eating fish fingers for breakfast WTF!! ....Get that thief back to remand now!! https://www.nation.co.ke...9458-9b425wz/index.html
How long does it take to get well from "fatigue"? If the ICC suspects who were facing terrible charges were never detained at the hague while they were arguing their case, why detain ngirita, Omollo & co. while theirs are "minor" charges?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Njunge wrote:Euge wrote:Njunge wrote:Three sitting gavanas and a former gavana up next. ........wezi wakonde!! But they are getting hospitalized and eating fish fingers for breakfast WTF!! ....Get that thief back to remand now!! https://www.nation.co.ke...9458-9b425wz/index.html
How long does it take to get well from "fatigue"? If the ICC suspects who were facing terrible charges were never detained at the hague while they were arguing their case, why detain ngirita, Omollo & co. while theirs are "minor" charges? because we can! ICC could not detain them... because they couldn't! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
masukuma wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Njunge wrote:Euge wrote:Njunge wrote:Three sitting gavanas and a former gavana up next. ........wezi wakonde!! But they are getting hospitalized and eating fish fingers for breakfast WTF!! ....Get that thief back to remand now!! https://www.nation.co.ke...9458-9b425wz/index.html
How long does it take to get well from "fatigue"? If the ICC suspects who were facing terrible charges were never detained at the hague while they were arguing their case, why detain ngirita, Omollo & co. while theirs are "minor" charges? because we can! ICC could not detain them... because they couldn't! Ati minor charges? These people are worse than war criminals. Because of their greed, NYS could not buy a rescue chopper to save some young people just this week. I propose that we have a bilateral trade agreement with China. They give us all their fake rice and we ship to them anyone SUSPECTED of being an economic fiend. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Elsewhere in the unfolding NYS soap opera.... The NYS saga lead detective is allegedly Ngirita's business partner according to a sworn affidavit. Yaani sasa.... BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Elsewhere in the unfolding NYS soap opera....
The NYS saga lead detective is allegedly Ngirita's business partner according to a sworn affidavit. Yaani sasa.... This is a side show...Ngiritas still received 59m for supplying air...whether the lead investigator was a business partner or not.
Baratang wrote:2012 wrote:Elsewhere in the unfolding NYS soap opera....
The NYS saga lead detective is allegedly Ngirita's business partner according to a sworn affidavit. Yaani sasa.... This is a side show...Ngiritas still received 59m for supplying air...whether the lead investigator was a business partner or not. Detective could just have been doing his job, INVESTIGATING from the inside. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
What if these cases collapse spectacularly? What will be the repercussions? Who will be licking his wounds?
murchr wrote:Baratang wrote:2012 wrote:Elsewhere in the unfolding NYS soap opera....
The NYS saga lead detective is allegedly Ngirita's business partner according to a sworn affidavit. Yaani sasa.... This is a side show...Ngiritas still received 59m for supplying air...whether the lead investigator was a business partner or not. Detective could just have been doing his job, INVESTIGATING from the inside. He could not have recused himself...... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
murchr wrote:Baratang wrote:2012 wrote:Elsewhere in the unfolding NYS soap opera....
The NYS saga lead detective is allegedly Ngirita's business partner according to a sworn affidavit. Yaani sasa.... This is a side show...Ngiritas still received 59m for supplying air...whether the lead investigator was a business partner or not. Detective could just have been doing his job, INVESTIGATING from the inside. Will this new sworn affidavit against Muia add any value to the defence (Ngirita)? I highly doubt...waste of time.
Baratang wrote:murchr wrote:Baratang wrote:2012 wrote:Elsewhere in the unfolding NYS soap opera....
The NYS saga lead detective is allegedly Ngirita's business partner according to a sworn affidavit. Yaani sasa.... This is a side show...Ngiritas still received 59m for supplying air...whether the lead investigator was a business partner or not. Detective could just have been doing his job, INVESTIGATING from the inside. Will this new sworn affidavit against Muia add any value to the defence (Ngirita)? I highly doubt...waste of time. This new evidence is key. It can get the entire case thrown out on technicality like many cases in Kenya before. It's very clever. BBI will solve it :)
New NYS Scandal