wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Kanze Dena....fish in the trough?
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2018 2:11:08 AM

Whenever you frequent the house on the hill as a reporter your cookie jar (your goose) is cooked!
Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2018 3:10:01 AM

While others are working on eye candy, others are really benefiting their people.

https://twitter.com/kamw...atus/1003543821177774080
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2018 1:40:12 PM

aemathenge wrote:
While others are working on eye candy, others are really benefiting their people.

https://twitter.com/kamw...tus/1003543821177774080

100m is petty cash. Ask NYS team. Also that's what makueni MCAs spent for their bonding trips abroad. You waste 100m to bond in dubai then go to beg the EU for 100m?

https://www.the-star.co....-county-chiefs_c1460243

http://www.monitor.co.ke...ounty-assembly-part-two/
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2018 1:43:15 PM

I think she's qualified and congratulations are in order.

#5 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 7:57:28 PM

Yeah,her airport is fully qualified.

Kili
#6 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2018 7:56:33 PM

Swali moja tu.I have never met her,but isn't Ms Dena an accomplished journalist?Sasa mambo ya airport imetokea wapi??
#7 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2018 7:59:10 PM

Kili wrote:
Swali moja tu.I have never met her,but isn't Ms Dena an accomplished journalist?Sasa mambo ya airport imetokea wapi??

We may never know.. All the same. Congratulations to her

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#8 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 12:40:00 AM

Kili wrote:

In the books of the resident Male Chauvinist Pig, accomplished and women never, ever go together.
#9 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 11:34:58 AM

Yeah,her airport is fully qualified.

So, what 'other' qualifications do you think she's lacking? She's been briefing Kenyans for a long time on almost a daily basis on what's happening and most importantly, she speaks Swahili and she's believable (trusted by Kenyans). Would you rather they appointed Swale Mdoe or maybe Lilian Muli? In my opinion, they are lucky to have her. Best hiring.

#10 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 1:02:04 PM

Kili wrote:

We may never know.. All the same. Congratulations to her

But we do know - she is the daughter of mzee Harry Kitao, who is the brother-in-law of Taveta MP Naomi Shaban,a close ally of UK.

In fact last year, when Kanze Dena’s dad passed away Prezo U.K. issued ujumbe wa rambi rambi.

This Duruma girl has charmed her way to many viewers' hearts, is very decent na ana roho safi - she continues to co-parent her son with the kid's dad who initially took off after realising 'ameshibisha' Kanze.

Wacha huyu gheero aendelee kubarikiwa.
#11 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 1:13:48 PM

Kili wrote:

Check her history...she has one just like anyone else.
She was an airport back in her high school days...but that's history.
The current affairs at the house on the hill is what matters now.

#12 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 1:59:08 PM

Kili wrote:

She was an airport back in her high school days...but that's history.

Surely! Really? It's a good thing you are not god. Most of us would go straight to hell on your marking scheme based on how saintly we were in high school.

Sina Jina
#13 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 2:08:49 PM

Kili wrote:

She was an airport back in her high school days...but that's history

Really?
Why don't we hear such idiotic comments about men when one is appointed.
#14 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 2:57:40 PM

Sina Jina wrote:
Kili wrote:

She was an airport back in her high school days...but that's history

Really?
Why don't we hear such idiotic comments about men when one is appointed.

Because you have idiotic ears.