wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Battered by my wife...
#21 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:10:00 AM

Hehehe....Leona.....Haki you and Wanyuru have taken to glue.....!!!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
Mundu-mugo
#22 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:21:00 AM

Beijing conference,feminism and women enlightment is working as planned. This is only the tip of the icerberg. Consider this....

scenario 1

Within a span of 3 months i have had two neighbours. The funny thing is both wives are house wives and spend the day with the kids who are yet to start education. During the day you will hardly notice that the houses are occupied as silence prevails. The men of the houses come home around 10 pm(one works with a supermarket in gongroad while the other one is a drunkard. (we stay in githurai)). Believe it or not,the houses come alive when the men arrive and you will hear the kids running around in the house as they shout,in complete contrast to the day time.

scenario 2

In my own house,the kids have more than one time asked me for water to drink rather than ask the mother,yet all of us are seated and maybe watching tv. Only after you tell them to ask their mother they do so.

In short we may have the maendeleo ya wanaume who will take care for their fellow me. Do we need maendeleo ya watoto.

Maybe you can read henry makov atticles on feminism to understand where we are fast getting

http://www.henrymakow.com/000319.html

muthuri mwanake
chi20
#23 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:48:00 AM

@condi,

this sounds alien drama to his ears. its there in our midst. i remember another old dude,old enough to be guka (not guka wa bijuti here). the storo given is that the guy was kiguoya and shy all along his upbringing,such that he could not even tune a chic. someone else it did for him. the chic fell into trap,started dating this jama untill they got married. you can imagine the tension all along during dating. after wedding this jama who was feeling greatly indebted to his jama friend made it his duty to be buying him beer now and then. the mama,heavy in pregancy for the second kid couldnt take it anymore,she started nyorosharing mzee. mzee would cowoardly slip into kids/visitors bedrooms. it became serious that every time confronted,he would duck and hid in the jama friend for days,until the mama cools. he is a senior politician from central kenya

mwana wa kahii . . . . .
mtaalam
#24 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:56:00 AM

78% of my kyuk brothers battered!

@ Simon - just wondering... but how many brothers do you have?
And where might we get this story?

The best time to plant a tree is twenty years ago. The second best time is now.
#25 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:14:00 AM

can someone kindly define central kenya????????

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
andycapp
#26 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 10:42:00 AM

My x wife a kisii (or lemmi say girlfriend coz i hadnt paid dowry yet) once tried to slap me in a public family function infront of everyone including my parents ova some bullshit.
Lets just say that was the beginning of the end.
wanyuru
#27 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 10:46:00 AM

Andy,eti tried? guess u left the function

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
andycapp
#28 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 11:07:00 AM

@wanyuru
Yes,tried & missed,she didnt succeed,she had to leave the function.
Im sure if we continued living together id also be battered coz when she lost her temper the Maid would recieve a few,even the cat used to get a kick or two. Not onlly Nyeri women are violent to men,even Kisii's,I know of many such cases.
murenj
#29 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 11:45:00 AM

@mugikuyu.i have changed my mind about your daughter.....

Guka killer.
starr
#30 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 12:21:00 PM

kisii chics are a no-go zone. had one and had to ditch her unceremoniously due to frequent embarrassment. even in a matatu she would get into all sorts of petty fights with makangas that threatened to degenerate into physical confrontation. till today she does not know why we broke up and it has been ages
condi
#31 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 12:39:00 PM

@mure

i see you dont want to be part of the statistics.
fantony
#32 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 12:57:00 PM

1. this nonsense was started by maina kamanda when he was trying to bring margaret wanjiru over the starehe sit. He got battered by Wanjiru.

2.Jimi Kamangu represented by these idiots did not last long. He got battered,i guess by his current wife to death.

3. Now this idiots have our attention; -
Jana TV hazikuwa na news,hio ndio story pekee \ shock of shocks is seeing this story as the rear headline to the Nation paper.

I smell a scam cooking.

its obvious this is absolute nonsense. 8 out of 10 clobbered,that is 4 out 5,

it is not possible,at least physically. all of you must know 5 kyuks,now imagine 4 of them get beat.

i am wondering which MPig is behind this one. Maina Kamanda is not this smart.
stv
#33 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 1:06:00 PM

Take a cue from one Sospeter Ojamoong'.A diploma in battery!

Moribund
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2009 1:49:00 PM

The Minister of Gender one Esther Murugi has refuted claims that men are battered. She went on to add 'If men are beaten,I would like to know the reasons why they are beaten'.

My dear menfolk,where do we run to? First the lady has denied that men are beaten. Secondly,she is telling us that there are reasons enough for men to be beaten.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2009 2:07:00 PM

The study carried out for eight months in 40 districts,showed that Central Province led in physical abuse by women against men,at 72 per cent. Nairobi was second at 60 per cent while Nyanza took the third position at 58 per cent. North Eastern had the lowest of cases at nine per cent.

Here's my analysis on the study: The abuse recorded by respondents include injuries and emotional abuse such as battering (central),verbal abuse (coast),denial of conjugal rights (nyanza) and being forced to do house chores (Western).

life is too short to blend in
Kata
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2009 4:53:00 PM

@ Magigi

At rescue emilio.... lol,

@Njun'e....Hope your pipi s very intact,haija-umwa na mtu?

@TB .. Boss,you have a problem with your thought process,your grey matter may be eroded. I think you are a victim

Ukweli ni kwamba walevi hupata kichapo in most cases. Yaaani you are just getting clobbered,ukimwambia mama nanii awache!!

Wisely and slow; they stumble that run fast
m water
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2009 7:13:00 PM

@ taz
mbona eastern does not feature in yr analysis. anywho from observation one gets the impression that a kamba babe will never abuse you let alone batter.

tuweke amani for all the people
waswa
#38 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 4:39:00 AM

Its tru about Kisii chiks..these r the most cantankerous of all kenyan women.They pick up fights over little stuff.Anf if u wanna go polygamous in future,dont marry a kisii woman coz she wont welcome no co-wife kwake.My couzin chased away some kisii chick he had married for slightly a year..reason?the b**** picked fights with everyone from his bro,to sistas,to mother..let them marry their kisii men

rather cry inside a lamborgini,than laugh inside a Startlet
sukuma
#39 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 6:48:00 AM

it is absolutely embarassing to note central men being nyukwad like cry babies,why cant they stand up,watched KTN jana and the women confirmed..'lazima watwangwe'one nyeri woman exclaimed.I will never attempt to marry such species

sk lady
#40 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 8:48:00 AM

The 58% from Nyanza is predorminantly kisii Nyanza!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.