New NYS Scandal
#221 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2018 3:02:13 PM

#222 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2018 3:33:19 PM

Njunge wrote:
Where are those lawyers and the rest who are shouting "rights" wapelekee Anne sausages and bacon?. She's told the judge she is starving. It's as if she is the only inmate or the rest of Kenyans in remand eat ballast for supper. Jinga sana!!. Thanks God, the good judge heard none of that nonsense!

You guys are sadists yawa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly It's not sadism dear. Some of us have been in those places and we can tell you huko sio kama kwa mama yangu and so you can't go screaming hunger,cold,lice and lack of good sanitation. If you do not want some, keep a distance between yourself and the cookie jar. That is the lesson Mwafrika understands, in any case, you don't steal from the poor and then go demanding for Silent Night once caught. We are a poor country and can only afford a tattered blanket and a cold floor for a mattress. Those whom you stole from also have rightssmile
#223 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2018 3:55:46 PM

How come the NCPB maize scandal crooks aren't also behind bars? Selective justice?
#224 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2018 3:58:27 PM

Three sitting gavanas and a former gavana up next.Applause Applause Applause ........wezi wakonde!!
#225 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2018 12:46:52 PM

Njunge wrote:
Three sitting gavanas and a former gavana up next.Applause Applause Applause ........wezi wakonde!!

But they are getting hospitalized and eating fish fingers for breakfast
#226 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2018 12:48:47 PM

Zero chills
#227 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2018 1:32:34 PM

Euge wrote:
Njunge wrote:

WTF!!Sad ....Get that thief back to remand now!!Sad Sad

https://www.nation.co.ke...9458-9b425wz/index.html
#228 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2018 2:26:30 PM

Njunge wrote:

The former Governor and at least two current on the list should be obvious... Although I don't know if there's any former Governor who can be innocent.

#229 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2018 7:32:36 PM

Njunge wrote:
Euge wrote:
Njunge wrote:

How long does it take to get well from "fatigue"?
#230 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2018 10:27:21 PM

WANTED: Per DCI, he's said to be on the run. Bernard Masiga Ayienga, senior Finance officer Public Service Ministry.

#231 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 10:49:22 AM

Njunge wrote:
Euge wrote:
Njunge wrote:

If the ICC suspects who were facing terrible charges were never detained at the hague while they were arguing their case, why detain ngirita, Omollo & co. while theirs are "minor" charges?
#232 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 11:04:15 AM

Njunge wrote:
Euge wrote:
Njunge wrote:

If the ICC suspects who were facing terrible charges were never detained at the hague while they were arguing their case, why detain ngirita, Omollo & co. while theirs are "minor" charges?

because we can! ICC could not detain them... because they couldn't!
#233 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 11:20:01 AM

Njunge wrote:
Euge wrote:
Njunge wrote:

because we can! ICC could not detain them... because they couldn't!

Ati minor charges? These people are worse than war criminals. Because of their greed, NYS could not buy a rescue chopper to save some young people just this week.

I propose that we have a bilateral trade agreement with China. They give us all their fake rice and we ship to them anyone SUSPECTED of being an economic fiend.

#234 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 2:54:19 PM

Elsewhere in the unfolding NYS soap opera....

The NYS saga lead detective is allegedly Ngirita's business partner according to a sworn affidavit. Yaani sasa....

Baratang
#235 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 3:54:55 PM

The NYS saga lead detective is allegedly Ngirita's business partner according to a sworn affidavit. Yaani sasa....

This is a side show...Ngiritas still received 59m for supplying air...whether the lead investigator was a business partner or not.smile
#236 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 4:02:34 PM

Baratang wrote:

This is a side show...Ngiritas still received 59m for supplying air...whether the lead investigator was a business partner or not.smile

Detective could just have been doing his job, INVESTIGATING from the inside.
#237 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 4:16:09 PM

What if these cases collapse spectacularly? What will be the repercussions? Who will be licking his wounds?
#238 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 4:19:18 PM

Baratang wrote:

He could not have recused himself...... d'oh!
Baratang
#239 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 4:28:05 PM

Baratang wrote:

Will this new sworn affidavit against Muia add any value to the defence (Ngirita)? I highly doubt...waste of time.

#240 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 7:33:44 PM

Baratang wrote:

Will this new sworn affidavit against Muia add any value to the defence (Ngirita)? I highly doubt...waste of time.

This new evidence is key. It can get the entire case thrown out on technicality like many cases in Kenya before. It's very clever.