Otieno Kajwang' RIP
The design on that shield... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Atalaku wrote:alma wrote:Atalaku wrote:Salaaaaaslaaa... hii mtu ya phombe.. ile mlevi kabisa... ile rafiki yangu kabisaaaa... is one of the men in black.... Alienda kazi ama Homabay? He is in the mix...I think a top planner...hujaona picha zake na jakoyo na mpigs wengine huko machinani aki habfa pesa? I think he is going places...come 2017 and wazua may just produce the first official Wazua MP. I think he is completely exhausted. ..what with pushing thd crowds that were surging to have a glimpse of the body... wacha tumgonjee next week.. True, I saw him with one Elisha Odhiambo a politician seated at a hotel negotiating!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
This was open secret and the sick was to used on his usual side dish....one famous and big mouthed women rep from the same county. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:This was open secret and the sick was to used on his usual side dish....one famous a nd big mouthed women rep from the same county. Wanga?
Otieno Kajwang' RIP