Njunge wrote:mpobiz wrote:Once again I am here indulging in premature politicking. I have very few words for you dear members of this republic.
RUTTO TOSHA mpende msipende.
He is not getting my vote, neither will he get those of my household and don't Uhuru or Kikuyu me.He has done everything for himself and his friends but he has done nothing for me and most of my countrymen. He does not deserve. Wacha nijaribu Agwambo.
I was a staunch supporter of the DeePee, and hardly believed the corruption allegations. But nowadays every time I see sonko on my TV screen, I immediately curse the man who singularly made sure we have this idiot in the city.
I can never trust a man who would choose such an idiot over a proven, passionate performer. Then again, going to great lengths to neuter any bright light in the Mt Kenya region clearly spells the kind of fella we are dealing with here.
A referendum to expand the apex of the executive, and return the office of the official opposition would have saved him perhaps.......lakini si amepinga hiyo maneno yeye mwenyewe?
I doubt I'll vote in 2022, and if I do, Baba pap! We will deal with the consequences.