Ericsson wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:Ericsson wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Ericsson wrote:xxxxx wrote:obiero wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:The conversion price for the ARM shares was 40. And vvs you were a fan of ARM.
An African chameleon Investors including VVS change their minds after doing due diligence And such minds had better change quickly because the bear run on ARM share price has been brutal.. Only KQ comes close in terms of severity of price capitulation, but luckily for KQ, it has turned the proverbial corner. As for ARM, I shall be the presiding undertaker, as its now confirmed as per our years old fear; dead https://www.businessdail...892-xlweq7z/index.html. Ayayayayayayaya "ARM said that staff opposed to the cut in benefits should lodge their objection by the end of this week, indicating that they could be retrenched thereafter. Those who accept the changes will have their contracts amended on or before May 31." Hujuma hii Now I believe there is no rescue strategy in place. Crazy, who next? Loans za CFC Stanbic and Victoria Commercial Bank sijui kama zitalipwa That's why I like Sony Ericsson. How much are they owed? #Post 153 stanbic it's ksh.3.5bn Things are elephant, elephant. Deeper in shit than was in kq. There must be a very loose fat cat in that bank someone should check on, before shit hits the fan. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....