wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Battered by my wife...
#1 Posted : Sunday, May 24, 2009 6:06:00 PM

Ok,not me exactly.....bt 78% of my kyuk brothers battered! Must b nyeri women...Overall battery rate is 48% nationally. Wapi kina wendz hehe.... Poleni mandugu,vumilieni.

Murenj's lover!
murenj
#2 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 2:11:00 AM

He he he. Wait till Guka hears about this.

Guka killer.
#3 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 4:52:00 AM

....This Maendeleo ya Wanaume should move with speed and rescue Emilio. this man has suffered for too long
wanyuru
#4 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 4:55:00 AM

Lol
@Saimo,i remember a guy from Kirinyaga who ran away from his home and sought safe refuge at his uncle's eti mama amemchapa! Abai

@Leona......kweli ama rongo?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#5 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 5:00:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

hahaha...!...You've started my morning.Reminds me of a guy i went to high school with and any time he would say this word,he would send me on the floor......abai..!!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
Achiever
#6 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 5:01:00 AM

i can smell another boycott soon.........!!

don't worry....be happy
#7 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 5:19:00 AM

Anyone man enuff to confess?? Kwanza TB hawesmek,the way he shouts himself hoarse here,akifika nyumbani anakuwa chicken hehehe

Murenj's lover!
condi
#8 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 5:35:00 AM

This is just a publicity stance by the maendeleo ya wanaume,not any different from the ones taken by maendeleo ya wanawakee.

In any case where you find a guy being beaten,he must be irresponsible in one way or another which earns him disrespect,na mama anaona sasa anaweza mtengeneza.
Sasha
#9 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 5:41:00 AM

@Thimioni: You've read my mind! These people who are so vocal around make me think they are nyanyaswad at home, so they need to let off some steam generated from home,coz they can't raise their voice huko. So they come here hiding behind screen names and vent out!

There is this couple in my shagz who live in those mabati houses. The chick was in my class in primary school! Whenever there is a fight you think there is thunder huko nje! The next morning the chick has no injuries, lakini the dude always looks like Rocky Balboa at the end of the movie!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#10 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 6:20:00 AM

1.5 million jamaas battered. Could be true. Know a couple of friends who are laliwad and lady friends who laliana. Nikubaya.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
#11 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 6:50:00 AM

@sasha,wuld u? I thnk i can only take a slap,a justified one,n the lady wuld have 2b very angry n myself very guilty,say,after selling the matrimonial bed or the gas cooker.....for a few summits hehe

Everyone for himself but mtibe for us all
Tusker Baridi
#12 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:01:00 AM

Everyone knows there are no real men in Central,just a bunch of pussies getting nyoroshwad by their women. No wonder mungiki primary school ragtag chokoras own Central.

Just look at their kiguoya president,now that's one pussy of a man that maendeleo ya wanaume needs to rescue from dally battery by one Rocy.

eli
#13 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:07:00 AM

To my brothers from central: pole sana. Where I came from,women dont batter,its the opposite!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
Bareta
#14 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:08:00 AM

Ngai fafa!!!

Where I come from it is forbidden for a woman to beat the hussy. But my dear brothers and sisters,the day this happens to me,I'll resign from this World and leave a note 'Beaten by the Wife'.

Ati she beats me mundu hu mundu?,my upbringing did not have room for this either.

Chief
#15 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:12:00 AM

ok..whats wrong with that?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Sasha
#16 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:17:00 AM

@Thimioni: Battery does not and will never solve any dispute! I would not lift my hand to hit another grown up (even if he sold the matrimonial bed for a few summits LOL)! I don't believe even in beating kids. There are much better and more civilised ways of disciplining people that do not involve violence!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#17 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:26:00 AM

@mlefu,

Am asking myself the same question.Where is it written that it's only men who can beat women and never the other way round?........If she is stronger,make it civil.......agree on tactics to be used .No foul play.And here am thinking that she should never kick or bite my pipi or ngonads.......and me...........No hanging on KCC

@TB,

No wonder all mungikis are women........and they make you pee in your pants.Bure kabisa...!!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
#18 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:33:00 AM

@Wanyuru
Heheee..did you have to go there? Lakini...Kweli kabisa. Chics there are crazy,Its common in my village to hear a mama tell the hubby ''Abai ngukuhora ta mboco cia mwitemania''(translation: I'll crash you like mwitemania beans) And most dudes have visible scratch marks on their necks & faces...albeit not having a cat in their home:)

Disclaimer: I personally do not support domestic violence,wether its on the wife or hubby!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Tusker Baridi
#19 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:44:00 AM

@Njunge

Those Mungiki ragtag kids only terrorize their fellow Centralian so called men,they know better not to joke around with real men elsewhere. The only men terrified of mungiki are the pussy men of Central.

Just admit your men are maziwa lala,no wonder the women go on expedition raids on the kanywaji dens flushing these losers out and giving them thorough thrashings.
#20 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:59:00 AM

so far two admissions...........more please hehehehe

Everyone for himself but mtibe for us all