wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Royal Wedding not white
Realtreaty
#1 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 9:12:56 AM

Ooops my religious principles tells me a marriage is between a boy and a girl (Lad and Lass) who want to be one.
The too fan and fare Birmingham Royal marriage can attract so much media attention but we all know the wedding is royal but not white as the to be couples had had other relationships and have kissed severally
The best wedding according to my PASTOR is WHITE WEDDING where the couple will do their First kiss after Vows
This Royal wedding is just a SHOW where the Queen is just spending too much to say sorry to Sons of Diana killed by the family by humiliation.

Will it last or will it be Like father like son life?
Harry should HURRY up and be a man as he opted to go away from home for he has been humiliated by the same media claims that he is not son of Charles but Diana and some other Horse racer. He looks different!!!
#2 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 9:35:19 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
Ooops my religious principles tells me a marriage is between a boy and a girl (Lad and Lass) who want to be one.
The too fan and fare Birmingham Royal marriage can attract so much media attention but we all know the wedding is royal but not white as the to be couples had had other relationships and have kissed severally
The best wedding according to my PASTOR is WHITE WEDDING where the couple will do their First kiss after Vows
This Royal wedding is just a SHOW where the Queen is just spending too much to say sorry to Sons of Diana killed by the family by humiliation.

Harry should HURRY up and be a man as he opted to go away from home for he has been humiliated by the same media claims that he is not son of Charles but Diana and some other Horse racer. He looks different!!!

I keep on wondering why "white" is considered 'purity'? why not - transparent (colorless), aquamarine or turquoise? or black... like obsidian black
#3 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 9:52:27 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Sasa will there be any "white weddings" in future, the way toddlers are being kissed by slayqueens and their slaymothers the kids would have kissed so many people by the time they hit 5 years.

#4 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 9:53:31 AM

What is so royal in this Royal Family that they should do things in a way that is defined and definite? This type of marriage occurs every day in a part of the world and there are no eyebrows raised. Let Harry and Mergan be.
#5 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 12:44:11 PM

IT is really the "biggest" wedding in history over the last 300 years, it has a very special meaning to many historians, Africans, conspiracy theorist like myself, and folks all over the world, it's a barrier breaking wedding, highly symbolic, and the opening of a new chapter in interracial relations. Bado ni ndoa ya "kizungu" to many of us, but it is not.

Congratulations to this brave Prince and the Bride.

A New Kenya
Uram
#6 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 6:35:03 PM

IT is really the "biggest" wedding in history over the last 300 years, it has a very special meaning to many historians, Africans, conspiracy theorist like myself, and folks all over the world, it's a barrier breaking wedding, highly symbolic, and the opening of a new chapter in interracial relations. Bado ni ndoa ya "kizungu" to many of us, but it is not.

True. A Prince marrying a divorced African American lady!
#7 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 6:38:29 PM

After attending/ watching post pictures of you wearing those funny looking hats
#8 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 7:50:34 PM

Uram wrote:

Once you go black - you never go back
Realtreaty
#9 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 8:57:41 PM

Uram wrote:

This guy aka Prince love African. Before this he was sampling african white blood as girlfriends and reason he think Africa is warm for him more than the cold Europe who spread the gossip and killed his Mother Diana through gossip and crash!!
I do not want to mention it here as I pray for them to maintain their marriage and never divorce.
Harry is penalizing his family and country for humiliating him and his Mother and thinks its time to MIX THEM with the right BLENDER.
Whirlpool them son of DIANA!!!!
Realtreaty
#10 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 9:02:20 PM

I agree, genetic Whirlpool!!!!
Historic Marriage making those who thought they had white blood have some blood speckles or grits.
#11 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 11:22:50 PM

Was your wife a virgin when you married her smile
#12 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 11:24:51 PM

Was your wife a virgin when you married her smile

Ama she told you & you believedsmile
#13 Posted : Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:47:05 AM

Having "special meaning for Africans" in particular is troubling for me. I don't mind historians noting the event as some kind of milestone in racial relations, but for the rest of us, why celebrate anything else other than love? She likes him, he likes her, they like banging each other...are we really surprised that there are beautiful, intelligent, kind and lovable African women that any man of any race or creed would be happy to love and marry? Are we not people like other races? Is our self esteem that low? I am happy they found each other and love each other; its about two people, end of. Hii mambo ingine does not arise. The year is 2018, and while an African may be mistreated in foreign capitals and airports, it is their retrogressiveness and stupidity. I hold my head high
Jump-steady
#14 Posted : Saturday, May 19, 2018 6:10:25 PM

Uram wrote:

We need to wait and see whether there shall be any offsprings in this relationship. How sure are that we will not start to hear of bizarre explanation of how the couple lost their baby and such happenings. Maybe the bride is not capable of getting pregnant. Probably the royal family aint going black any time soon. Until i see two babies pop out and reach maturity, then i can believe they've gone black. In the meantime, hold your royal horsessmile
#15 Posted : Saturday, May 19, 2018 7:43:45 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Uram wrote:

We need to wait and see whether there shall be any offsprings in this relationship. How sure are that we will not start to hear of bizarre explanation of how the couple lost their baby and such happenings. Maybe the bride is not capable of getting pregnant. Probably the royal family aint going black any time soon. Until i see two babies pop out and reach maturity, then i can believe they've gone black. In the meantime, hold your royal horsessmile

Meghan is not the first woman with black ancestry to be married to the British royalty. Sophia Charlotte "the Mulatto Queen" queen consort and wife of king George III had African ancestry. She bore the King 15 kids, 13 who survived into adulthood.

https://en.m.wikipedia.o...of_Mecklenburg-Strelitz
Uram
#16 Posted : Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:51:08 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Uram wrote:

Meghan is not the first woman with black ancestry to be married to the British royalty. Sophia Charlotte "the Mulatto Queen" queen consort and wife of king George III had African ancestry. She bore the King 15 kids, 13 who survived into adulthood.

https://en.m.wikipedia.o...of_Mecklenburg-Strelitz

Boss, if my memory serves me right, African ancestry of Sophia Charlotte remains unproven claims.
Realtreaty
#17 Posted : Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:43:12 PM

Soon they will visit Kenya as part of their Honeymoon and a kind shall be born .

Let them enjoy

They will not call us for divorce because that is between them if they allow the grandma to keep mentioning Diana.
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:52:37 PM

“It really worries me. I think she’s under too much pressure. There’s a high price to pay to be married to that family,” said Mr Markle.

The former TV lighting director blasted the royal family as “outdated” and wondered why his daughter had to start conforming to a “ridiculous” dress code.

“Meghan seems like something out of an old movie. Why in 2018 are we dressing like the 1930s? Why do they have to cover their knees?” he posed.
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:58:25 PM

“It really worries me. I think she’s under too much pressure. There’s a high price to pay to be married to that family,” said Mr Markle.

The former TV lighting director blasted the royal family as “outdated” and wondered why his daughter had to start conforming to a “ridiculous” dress code.

“Meghan seems like something out of an old movie. Why in 2018 are we dressing like the 1930s? Why do they have to cover their knees?” he posed.

The old man tasks hajui...it was a total wedding,not any other wedding.

#20 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:33:40 PM

The old man tasks hajui...it was a total wedding,not any other wedding.

Wazua women are still fantasizing about this wedding?