Governor Miguna Miguna
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
KulaRaha wrote:This is not Sonko thinking, such a move is beyond that pea brain.
Ruto. Script to play out later. Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/13/2016 Posts: 47 Location: kenya
So if Miguna is confirmed, (or court declares Miguna a Kenyan) and Sonko resigns, the nairobi regeneration team will report to miguna-miguna. You cant make this stuff up!!!
I am waiting to hear the usual wazuans explain away this circus. But we elected a clown, and a circus is what we have.
When a man pushes the self-destruction button, there is little anyone can do but wait for the explosion.
Poor Sonko, he flew too close to the sun, it's a classic Greek tragedy.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/13/2016 Posts: 47 Location: kenya
FRM2011 wrote: I am waiting to hear the usual wazuans explain away this circus. But we elected a clown, and a circus is what we have.
When a man pushes the self-destruction button, there is little anyone can do but wait for the explosion.
I wonder what Peter Kenneth is doing.
mikanjoroge wrote:FRM2011 wrote: I am waiting to hear the usual wazuans explain away this circus. But we elected a clown, and a circus is what we have.
I wonder what Peter Kenneth is doing. PK is doing what PK does best: missing in action! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
faa wrote:DP's is clearly involved in this. Sonko is hitting back at the executive(statehouse) for interfering with Nairobi Maneno's.
Ruto must have advised Sonko,to do this, in reiteration of him not been kept privy to the handshake.
Miguna will definitely issue a hard hitting statement denoucing and reject the nomination.
It marks the start of an end of a drug lord as a governor
Come to think of it. If DP and Sonko are hitting back at State House and the Handshake, what will stop Jubilee and ODM MCAs ganging up to impeach that clown?
KulaRaha wrote:mikanjoroge wrote:FRM2011 wrote: I am waiting to hear the usual wazuans explain away this circus. But we elected a clown, and a circus is what we have.
I wonder what Peter Kenneth is doing. PK is doing what PK does best: missing in action! That is the worst thing about PK. He has an entitlement mentality that makes him very hard to sell politically. If he started a PK foundation and took up something like cleaning Nairobi river by engaging 100s of young men in the city. He can claim it's to protect michuki's legacy. But life has treated him too well, he forgot how it feels to work for anything.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Can @ Muchr and Sonko's PR team tell him that his usual rhetoric about Kidero and Cartels is over used and boring as well? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 2/20/2015 Posts: 467 Location: Nairobi
Checkmate. Now Jubilee can't get rid of Sonko because you will be left with Miguna.
FRM2011 wrote: I am waiting to hear the usual wazuans explain away this circus. But we elected a clown, and a circus is what we have.
Ignore the circus. Well it's a tactical blunder because now Sonko appears too unstable for national positions. There is plenty of work to be done in regenerating Nairobi. Without the support of National govt the Nairobi County Govt is just another moribund institution with negligible capacity to deliver.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Guys, it's time to see things through Sonkos point of view. He got his bodyguards removed. He's is sidelined in national functions, or at least they try to. They lost the case against that fake company called KPLC But the real issue is this one Where the state takes over running Nairobi. From garbage collection to building roads. Goes to wonder, who's being given those contracts by gov't to collect rubbish? https://www.the-star.co....-picks-garbage_c1759257
That's the real issue and you should be concerned. In fact, Sonko is very nice. I would have chosen Masukuma ili kiumane kabisa. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Jubilee is a party, and it can work with Sonko, Ruto, Uhuru, Nairobi is strategic, they are all in Jubilee, in my view so far, sonko sio mwizi, labda awekewe bonoko, that's what matters to us most who support jubilee, transparency, particularly financial, siasa ni kawaida, that's what "cry babies" has been crying about here, now they "crying" about other things which is an improvement, he has been giving a blow by blow account of his revenue collection and ensuring no cash is collected at city hole, saa hii pesa yote ni kwa account, he is doing a very clean job, sio mwizi, after this cleaning and roads etc will be a walk in the park. Keep it up Sonko! I forgot and thought i was in a sonko post hogwash really got people talking about sonko, that letter seems like fake to me, wacha tuone A New Kenya
Njunge wrote:faa wrote:DP's is clearly involved in this. Sonko is hitting back at the executive(statehouse) for interfering with Nairobi Maneno's.
Ruto must have advised Sonko,to do this, in reiteration of him not been kept privy to the handshake.
Miguna will definitely issue a hard hitting statement denoucing and reject the nomination.
It marks the start of an end of a drug lord as a governor
Come to think of it. If DP and Sonko are hitting back at State House and the Handshake, what will stop Jubilee and ODM MCAs ganging up to impeach that clown? the courts
For avoidance of doubt. this is what Miguna Miguna thinks of Sonko. This was sometime in 2017.
Tweet something, General, Honorable Deputy Governor nominee.
Kusadikika wrote:Tweet something, General, Honorable Deputy Governor nominee. The General says he is not aware of the nomination and calls it malicious distraction. The ball is back in the clown's court
He couldn't board Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Governor Miguna Miguna