Vasectomy
#61 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 3:52:10 PM

It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!!

smile smile smile

Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms?

Semen comes from a different organ - that's the stuff you see its the transport . It contains sperm who are just swimmers from the testes. Technically they would just die in there in their millions but not get out.

The sweetness is still there 100% as before?

Utamu ni vitu kuchomka from the tip of the landing gear. Utaskiaje utamu na kuskia kama kulia kama hakuna kitu inachomoka?

Kuchomoka inachomoka... the process ya kuchomka and related pleasure is not altered - just that some contents to be added to the stuff that chomokas are not in.
#62 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:17:52 PM

smile smile smile

Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms?

Semen comes from a different organ - that's the stuff you see its the transport . It contains sperm who are just swimmers from the testes. Technically they would just die in there in their millions but not get out.

Utamu ni vitu kuchomka from the tip of the landing gear. Utaskiaje utamu na kuskia kama kulia kama hakuna kitu inachomoka?

Kuchomoka inachomoka... the process ya kuchomka and related pleasure is not altered - just that some contents to be added to the stuff that chomokas are not in.

Na mjamaa anajiwachilia vilivyo juu ya hakuna story ya deadbeat dad smile
#63 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:39:34 PM

smile smile smile

@Swenani, here is a man's version!!
#64 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:04:26 PM

smile smile smile

@Swenani, here is a man's version!!

We all know that Masukuma is a bot/humanoid and not a human being.

Do humanoids have gender?
muandiwambeu
#65 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:51:15 PM

smile smile smile

Won't the Jamaa have coconuts instead of balls for sometime and thereafter, the factory ceases to function, the coconuts shrinks to peas and at the sametime urge and stamina cease to exist. I hope @shee shouldn't now be injecting the ever docile dume with some urume ndio agurume like a ravenous Subaru. Mugurumo sio Mugurumo. Kuna Mugurumo WA ndume na kiguoya.
A sprinkle of the magma and it melting to life with wonderful swimmers, is good evidence to the trouble behind the chase. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
muandiwambeu
#66 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:18:06 PM

smile smile smile

I hate to know what's blue balls is too and blue balls cramps that's makes you a good begger but never to get better satisfied even after licking the entire cookyjar. Hii maneno ya x4 nimeshikanisha kiasi. The best sign of satisfaction is bowing after shooting the bird flying overhead.
https://www.reddit.com/r...e_balls_regularly_prior/
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#67 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:46:15 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
[quote=masukuma]It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!!

smile smile smile

I hate to know what's blue balls is too and blue balls cramps that's makes you a good begger but never to get better satisfied even after licking the entire cookyjar. Hii maneno ya x4 nimeshikanisha kiasi. The best sign of satisfaction is bowing after shooting the bird flying overhead.
https://www.reddit.com/r..._balls_regularly_prior/[/quote]

Quite a shame!
#68 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 4:23:33 PM

I was to cut but thank God prophet Wamucomba told us to add, so sikatwi!
#69 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 8:09:16 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:

smile smile smile

Quite a shame!

Laughing out loudly Hii maneno unapenda excess

#70 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 11:12:49 PM

vinii wrote:
shee wrote:
Well,My hasi has done it... apart from the facts its not reversable,its as normal as ABC,Its the best family planning one can get.... there is no different at all from how he was earlier.even release those stuff...i understand the sperms and the stuff come from diffrent part and join on the way..My husi is a strong man,can even clx even four times without going down.....the whose issue give me emotional freedom and i am very happy..Anyway.. would recommend for those who do not need anymore babies.l. Was done at Marie stopies.

.....ati climaxing 4 times without going down?? Wacha kunikasirisha !!

Julie
#71 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2018 7:24:02 AM

Guks gives me 2 in one session before we all dozing off
#72 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2018 8:11:17 AM

Julie wrote:
Guks gives me 2 in one session before we all dozing off

#73 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2018 8:31:45 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:

smile smile smile

Quite a shame!

Laughing out loudly Hii maneno unapenda excess

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly aii... bwana! I just found it punny that a monkey known for having blue balls
was playing around with a pussy cat. smile