wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

15 Pages«<910111213>»
Apostle James Maina Ng'ang'a, allegedly drunk and violent
#201 Posted : Sunday, November 22, 2015 6:17:41 PM

Standard wrote:
Police said the accident was a non-injury one as Pastor Ng’ang’a and the driver of a matatu that was involved in the accident sorted out the matter. According to police and witnesses, the accident happened in Gitaru area on Saturday at about 6 pm. Both vehicles were driving to the Nairobi direction when the incident happened. Police said Ng’ang’a’s BMWX6 car was hit from behind and had its light damaged while the matatu’s right front light had been damaged. Kiambu county police commander James Mugera said the two drivers-Ng’ang’a and the matatu one- sorted the issue at the scene. “Because it was a non-injury accident, Ng’ang’a agreed to pay the driver and both hugged and shook hands before leaving the scene. Police were not involved in the saga,” he said.

Mugera confirmed that the matatu driver said the pastor had changed the lane without indicating.

Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...-nairobi-nakuru-highway

Lets just agree, Kenya is a banana republic. Elsewhere where laws work, his license would have been suspended
#202 Posted : Sunday, November 22, 2015 10:33:29 PM

Recently Khalwale's car killed a woman huko burnt forest. How far has the case gone?
#203 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 5:51:19 AM

Recently Khalwale's car killed a woman huko burnt forest. How far has the case gone?

You expect us to discuss our fellow Njaruo? There is no such thread due to the tribal nature of wazuans. They are quick to begin discussing Nganga and Kamaus but for Otieno they don't see.
Iganamagana
#204 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 7:41:15 AM

Not to be insensitive but sadly the case ended when the victim died. This has nothing to do with political affiliation but "tribe". The Khalwales and Ng'ang'as of this world belong to the same "tribe" and will literary get away with anything including murder! For avoidance of doubt, there are only two tribes in Kenya. Hii ingine sijui 41 or 42 ni ushenzi tu.
#205 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 8:38:25 AM

You expect us to discuss our fellow Njaruo? There is no such thread due to the tribal nature of wazuans. They are quick to begin discussing Nganga and Kamaus but for Otieno they don't see.

#206 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 1:49:06 PM

Acquitted??. So, according to the judge, the car was driving itself??
#207 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 4:23:39 PM

Njunge wrote:

Do not question the judiciary lest @Alma and @Maka catch you
#208 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 4:28:13 PM

Njunge wrote:

Only in Kenia
#209 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 4:29:24 PM

Njunge wrote:

I suspect the victim's family wameonwa kando
#210 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 4:36:58 PM

Coolio wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Only in Kenia

Daily Nation wrote:
Chief Magistrate Godfrey Oduor, who has since been transferred to Nakuru, said the prosecution witnesses, presented to the court by the police, failed to place Mr Ng’ang’a at the scene of the accident, and therefore it could not be proved that he was driving the Range Rover when the crash happened.

#211 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 4:46:12 PM

Coolio wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Only in Kenia

Daily Nation wrote:
Chief Magistrate Godfrey Oduor, who has since been transferred to Nakuru, said the prosecution witnesses, presented to the court by the police, failed to place Mr Ng’ang’a at the scene of the accident, and therefore it could not be proved that he was driving the Range Rover when the crash happened.

All these failures clearly shows limitations on the part of police and prosecution to manage cases competently, yet we blame the judiciary most of the time!!!
#212 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 4:53:09 PM

Coolio wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Only in Kenia

Daily Nation wrote:

All these failures clearly shows limited on the part of police and prosecution to manage cases competently, yet we blame the judiciary most of the time!!!

Here is what Mutoko said in 2015

#213 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 6:16:47 PM

Coolio wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Only in Kenia

Daily Nation wrote:

All these failures clearly shows limited on the part of police and prosecution to manage cases competently, yet we blame the judiciary most of the time!!!

Here is what Mutoko said in 2015

Me thinks everyone/everybody (including the witnesses) must have been 'prayed for' by pastor!!!
#214 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:09:01 PM

#215 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:44:49 PM

The police are supposed to give an airtight case.

What we should be asking is which policeman did not take evidence that the newspapers got. Which policeman did not charge this fella with running from the scene of an accident as an additional charge. Which policeman was moving that car from one cop station to another?

In Kenya, just honga the policeman. The judge can do nothing abao ri!

#216 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:50:06 PM

What we should be asking is which policeman did not take evidence that the newspapers got. Which policeman did not charge this fella with running from the scene of an accident as an additional charge. Which policeman was moving that car from one cop station to another?

but how do we know that the police did not provide sufficient evidence unless we peruse the court records - wait, it is the same magistrate who records what is said (or not said) in court!
#217 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:57:50 PM

mkenyan wrote:

but how do we know that the police did not provide sufficient evidence unless we peruse the court records - wait, it is the same magistrate who records what is said (or not said) in court!

Absolutely correct.

In fact, the magistrate can write you said no,yet you had said yes.

The upper courts have no option but to follow the court of record.

So here we are. The policeman records his stuff in a book and has no pen. The judge decides that he didn't here what you said.

Yet!!!!!

The Law Society of Kenya has refused. Absolutely refused to digitize anything in those court rooms. Willy Mutunga was hounded out by his own fellow judges just for suggesting that it's time for Kenyan courts to have a separate person to write the evidence.

Is the judge corrupt or the children you sent to law school? ie. the society?

But this family as much as I feel for them voted. They did not vote for someone to take care of their interests. They voted 6 piece suit. Kumira Kumira. Wacha wakae vile vile na shida zao.

That's why I like Masukuma. He votes for his own self intrests. This family and others like it voted because Raira charo nefa mbe.

Pole lakini, wakenya masahibu mnajitakia.

#218 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 8:11:39 PM

Am liking the new DPP
#219 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 8:22:39 PM

Am liking the new DPP

A rumor is going around that the reason the former CID boss was removed was because our president was tired.

Rumor also says that he got a new DPP because of the same reason.

But you know what they say about rumors.

Let me write another personal letter to Uhuru.

Unless, we as citizens see heads falling, you shall remain the worst plesindent in Kenya. I'm just saying. A personal opinion.

Arresting Nyakundi every Sunday is not a heart warming scenario.

Washa tuone ile ya watu wasonko with 500k on their heads.

#220 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2018 7:52:12 AM

Njunge wrote:

of course not... the statement is that THE CAR WAS NOT DRIVEN BY APOSTLE JAMES MAINA NG'ANG'A. there other are 7 billion people on the planet.