William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#201 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 5:14:39 PM

Masukuma I have no problem with the reasons you shall vote for Ruto.

There are some who will vote for him because he's handsome. Others because he's very good with words.

Mine was just to note that a lot of people will vote for him because they FEAR. I don't know exactly what they fear, but at least I'm starting to get the gist of it.

Makes me wonder why all the excitement after he was declared "innocent". Apparently, some of the people who confess to voting for him will do so because of FEAR.

I will be in the group of people who are not moved to vote for anyone because we fear them.

Wacha akuje Nyeri with development sio kutushtua ati ooohhh eehhh aahhh. If he's a good leader, he'll get votes. If the game is to scare people, I think he'd better get another campaign chief.

of course you don't! you are one of those clueless people watching africans drown in the Mediterranean trying to get abroad who ask... why don't they stay at home and build their own country? you are not wrong... you are an idealist who is unaware of the complexities of the world others live in. Ndio maana nakuambia HATUKO PAMOJA! this needs to sink into your skull - there is no good war and no bad peace!

Masukuma, I'm not clueless. I know that you fear him. You and others like you.

I and others like me FROM CENTRAL don't fear him.

Wacha aje kwetu ajitetee. You who have lay low like an envelop mundelee tu....

just edited it to make sure others understand.

Boss, that edit was a low blow. It is uncalled for. I have my own reasons for not voting for him. Nothing to do with my tribe or lack of it. I just can't vote people I don't trust with public coffers.

When he can convince me he can be trusted, maybe we can talk.

By the way, if you fear is that he won't get 90% of the central vote, I think you had better start moving now.

Tembea uulize, ujilizwe. Mambo sio vile mnapanga huko rift. Watu watafanya kazi ili wapendwe.

boss I know how you and your ilk think... we know... we have always known! even back in 2010-12 we knew that 'HATUKO PAMOJA'! The guy who is currently Governor of my home county had given you notice!! And I am giving it again

#202 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 5:20:19 PM

There are some who will vote for him because he's handsome. Others because he's very good with words.

Mine was just to note that a lot of people will vote for him because they FEAR. I don't know exactly what they fear, but at least I'm starting to get the gist of it.

Makes me wonder why all the excitement after he was declared "innocent". Apparently, some of the people who confess to voting for him will do so because of FEAR.

I will be in the group of people who are not moved to vote for anyone because we fear them.

Wacha akuje Nyeri with development sio kutushtua ati ooohhh eehhh aahhh. If he's a good leader, he'll get votes. If the game is to scare people, I think he'd better get another campaign chief.

of course you don't! you are one of those clueless people watching africans drown in the Mediterranean trying to get abroad who ask... why don't they stay at home and build their own country? you are not wrong... you are an idealist who is unaware of the complexities of the world others live in. Ndio maana nakuambia HATUKO PAMOJA! this needs to sink into your skull - there is no good war and no bad peace!

Boss, that edit was a low blow. It is uncalled for. I have my own reasons for not voting for him. Nothing to do with my tribe or lack of it. I just can't vote people I don't trust with public coffers.

By the way, if you fear is that he won't get 90% of the central vote, I think you had better start moving now.

Tembea uulize, ujilizwe. Mambo sio vile mnapanga huko rift. Watu watafanya kazi ili wapendwe.

boss I know how you and your ilk think... we know... we have always known! even back in 2010-12 we knew that 'HATUKO PAMOJA'! The guy who is currently Governor of my home county had given you notice!! And I am giving it again

Lakini you have started campaigns mapema sana. Burnout is a real phenomenon. I would follow your "leaders" advise. Kazi kwanza.

I can assure you without any fear of contradiction, mko na kazi kweli. And not because of handshakes. Tabia za mtu hazijifichi. And it's not a central issue. But you are welcome to drive that narrative if you like.

Mimi nangoja 2021 alafu we start talking.

#203 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 6:07:53 PM

Lakini you have started campaigns mapema sana. Burnout is a real phenomenon. I would follow your "leaders" advise. Kazi kwanza.

I can assure you without any fear of contradiction, mko na kazi kweli. And not because of handshakes. Tabia za mtu hazijifichi. And it's not a central issue. But you are welcome to drive that narrative if you like.

You miss the point... Hatujasema lazima ashinde... NO! tumesema tunampigia kura smile nyinyi wengine mtafanya vile mnataka! Campaign tulianza after PEV!
#204 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 7:40:37 PM

We always paper the cracks to our national unity. Faced with the issue of historical injustices relating to land in Rift Valley,the Kiambu mafia appointed Moi the VP to silence the Kaleos. Moi repaid in kind when he propped Uhuru.
uhuru and Ruto were brought togethor my circumstances. They had to unite to defeat ICC. There was no effort to reconcile the communities.
Kikuyus will be forced to vote for Ruto to avoid being hounded out in 2021. (Yes...we will vote in 2021!Someni katiba)
Wash,rinse, repeat!
#205 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 8:07:12 PM

We always paper the cracks to our national unity. Faced with the issue of historical injustices relating to land in Rift Valley,the Kiambu mafia appointed Moi the VP to silence the Kaleos. Moi repaid in kind when he propped Uhuru.
uhuru and Ruto were brought togethor my circumstances. They had to unite to defeat ICC. There was no effort to reconcile the communities.
Kikuyus will be forced to vote for Ruto to avoid being hounded out in 2021. (Yes...we will vote in 2021!Someni katiba)
Wash,rinse, repeat!

Where have "historical injustices" been addressed? Aren't they tools we use when we can? There must be a line in the sand! Everyone is a foreigner - it all depends on how far back you go.
#206 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 8:15:06 PM

You miss the point... Hatujasema lazima ashinde... NO! tumesema tunampigia kura smile nyinyi wengine mtafanya vile mnataka! Campaign tulianza after PEV!

Kumbe when I was voting ohuru coz he has a capitalist ideology unlike baba who is a socialist you people were voting jubilee for survival? Poleni sana. Our democracy has a very long way to go if in 2018 AD primitive tribal wars (and their avoidance) are the main agenda in elections. So how will we ever join the Asian tigers development-wise when this tribal-war baggage (or is it garbage?) is weighing us down? Seems we will remain in the stone-age for a very long long time.
#207 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 8:35:54 PM

#208 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 10:54:41 PM

Kumbe when I was voting ohuru coz he has a capitalist ideology unlike baba who is a socialist you people were voting jubilee for survival? Poleni sana. Our democracy has a very long way to go if in 2018 AD primitive tribal wars (and their avoidance) are the main agenda in elections. So how will we ever join the Asian tigers development-wise when this tribal-war baggage (or is it garbage?) is weighing us down? Seems we will remain in the stone-age for a very long long time.

oh yes... as I said - your priorities are not my priorities. your situation is not mine. my brain is not yours. You see in life there are 2 things people generally pursue - they can be labeled as
1) YANGU
2) YETU
Wise people only think about 'YETU' once YANGU is secured! Your 'YANGU' is not in jeopardy or at a risk - that is why you are thinking about 'YETU'. For me... I am all YANGU right now... YETU will get my attention once I am happy about the position of YANGU.
#209 Posted : Sunday, May 06, 2018 12:01:19 AM

oh yes... as I said - your priorities are not my priorities. your situation is not mine. my brain is not yours. You see in life there are 2 things people generally pursue - they can be labeled as
1) YANGU
2) YETU
Wise people only think about 'YETU' once YANGU is secured! Your 'YANGU' is not in jeopardy or at a risk - that is why you are thinking about 'YETU'. For me... I am all YANGU right now... YETU will get my attention once I am happy about the position of YANGU.

The Office of the Administrator is really doing us Citizens a major disservice in their failure to incorporate the "LIKE" button in the Republic.
#210 Posted : Sunday, May 06, 2018 8:04:25 AM

@alma1 i envy your signature
#211 Posted : Sunday, May 06, 2018 7:19:07 PM

All moralities will have to be judged by the use of simulations.

Whatever a person asserts can't be taken at face value that we are all sharing a world exhaustively.

No one can tell the other what to do or think anymore.

The more agents try to think together, the more they disperse. So what's the point of thinking together?

For people to think together, they must abandon their individuality or become slaves.

That's why wazua is a slave's playground.
#212 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2018 4:39:56 AM

My vote is for WSR in 2022 for these reasons;

- he displays the real qualities of a LEADER.

- he is NOT establishment or the dynasties

- he will finish one main trouble in Kenya. BABA!

- I want peace in R.V.
#213 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2018 8:29:33 AM

- I want peace in R.V.

We shall preserve this post and share when the country is disintegrating...
#214 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2018 8:32:03 AM

- I want peace in R.V.

We shall preserve this post and share when the country is disintegrating...

YANGU vs YETU
#215 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2018 8:43:54 AM

aemathenge wrote:

1) YANGU
2) YETU

The Office of the Administrator is really doing us Citizens a major disservice in their failure to incorporate the "LIKE" button in the Republic.

In Africa, YANGU never ends...there is no time for YETU. Pls look around and you will see I am not wrong.

Sad.
#216 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2018 8:51:08 AM

- I want peace in R.V.

You are still following Baba even after the handshake!!!
#217 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2018 10:32:52 AM

aemathenge wrote:

1) YANGU
2) YETU

In Africa, YANGU never ends...there is no time for YETU. Pls look around and you will see I am not wrong.

Sad.

YANGU has to be met! if you want to sell YETU to us - frame it as YANGU! I think all countries that did not have some commonwealth developed this way. Have lots of well to do YANGUs and create a very stable YETU. Market Economies vs Planned Economies. YETU first is climbing the tree from the top.
#218 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:45:33 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Saved uncle under sieke??

"Hii Kijana anaitwa Ruto unajua kila weekend anatangatanga kila pahali atakuwa anapitia hizi machoro choro mkiona kuna kitu inaenda kona kona mumwambie,"
#219 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:46:31 AM

aemathenge wrote:

1) YANGU
2) YETU

Sad.

YANGU has to be met! if you want to sell YETU to us - frame it as YANGU! I think all countries that did not have some commonwealth developed this way. Have lots of well to do YANGUs and create a very stable YETU. Market Economies vs Planned Economies. YETU first is climbing the tree from the top.

Indeed! The chicken comes before the egg!
#220 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:27:03 PM

That look today during prayers is really pitiful aki.
Feeling for this man Singh