89 Pages«<89101112>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#181 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 10:24:36 AM

Nyinyi ropokweni tu... sisi watu waRift valley know what is important for us.

Only justice can guarantee long term peace. But you opted to hug and make up and chased Bensouda away. And now you have to live in fear forever. Choices have consequences.

Peace over justice!!!!! smile

What is justice?
Peace is what we want... let this be our cross to bear and we will gladly bear it. Hatuko pamoja na nyinyi idealists. Peace is key to us.
#182 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 11:51:06 AM

Only justice can guarantee long term peace. But you opted to hug and make up and chased Bensouda away. And now you have to live in fear forever. Choices have consequences.

What is justice?
Peace is what we want... let this be our cross to bear and we will gladly bear it. Hatuko pamoja na nyinyi idealists. Peace is key to us.

Sisi marealist tuko operation linda Shamba.

Idealists nyinyi mnaropokwa juu badala ya kulinda, mnangoja kuloot.
#183 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 12:53:38 PM

What is justice?

sisi hatutaki vita... kwanza hii vita ya kujitakia! mliPromise mtu kura halafu mnaMruka? sababu consequences za hiyo tabia hamtapata! this one betrayal will cement the reputation ya kyuks not being trustworthy!
#184 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 1:21:25 PM

What is justice?

sisi hatutaki vita... kwanza hii vita ya kujitakia! mliPromise mtu kura halafu mnaMruka? sababu consequences za hiyo tabia hamtapata! this one betrayal will cement the reputation ya kyuks not being trustworthy!

Why do you expect kyuks to return the favour?

I'll leave this quote here

Here is something you should all know - while it's GOOD for him to send the money back - yeye sio Karari yako! sio lazima atume! sio kazi yake. Ulituma kimakosa kwa nini? it's not theft! it's your carelessness! you drop your money in my pocket and start complaining when I don't return it to you? You are supposed to be thankful but not feel entitled to me returning it.

#185 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 1:31:21 PM

What is justice?

Here is something you should all know - while it's GOOD for him to send the money back - yeye sio Karari yako! sio lazima atume! sio kazi yake. Ulituma kimakosa kwa nini? it's not theft! it's your carelessness! you drop your money in my pocket and start complaining when I don't return it to you? You are supposed to be thankful but not feel entitled to me returning it.

One doesn't have to be consistent!

Everything is contextual!
#186 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 1:35:19 PM

What is justice?

#187 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 1:58:39 PM

What is justice?

To me, the two context are very similar

#188 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 2:03:56 PM

What is justice?

Almost similar. In one I'm not so involved, and anyway, I'm always cautious not lose my money. Remember, 'a fool and his money... '

In the other nyinyi ndio mnaleta mchezo kwa kwazi.
#189 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 2:08:07 PM

What is justice?

Almost similar. In one I'm not so involved, and anyway, I'm always cautious not lose my money. Remember, 'a fool and his money... '

In the other nyinyi ndio mnaleta mchezo kwa kwazi.

Anyway @masukumawiki should relax. The TNA/URP marriage runs up to 2032 in a 50/50 styro. TNA (Ohuru) wakimaliza yao kumi wanapitiya URP (willyam). Therefore TNA (read okuyo) MUST be given their nusu mikate in 2022 .....and that will make them kumira kumira to secure their nusu boflo.
#190 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 2:14:49 PM

So Masukuma is telling us.

That he will vote Ruto because he is afraid of being beaten up again.

Do you mean that he was the cause of those "sponteneous" incidents in the rift?

Why on earth would you vote in someone because he scared you?

#191 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 2:53:08 PM

Hapo ndipo demokrasia imetufikicha.
#192 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 4:01:08 PM

Look at these people! making light some people's situation! You have a bunch of people who always fight and a pact between them is made. This pact like any other pact contains a promise. A scratch my back and I will scratch yours type of promise. The party that has always had 'historical injustices' chills and scratches your back and theN YOU DECIDE TO GET IDEALISTIC! You who is the greatest beneficiary of the peace brought by the pact! What kind of an idiot are you to follow people who will follow the news of your conflict from the TV? Kwani...MIMI NI MJINGA AINA GANI SIJUI MAHALI 'INTERESTS' ZANGU ZIPO? What Kind of an idiot am I to follow people who have nothing to lose when conflict shows up? People who have NEVER EVER really felt the effect of this conflict? please... I AM NOT AN IDOT! I CANNOT WALK INTO A CONFLICT BECAUSE YOU ARE CHEERING ME INTO A CONFLICT IT NA ''HATUKO PAMOJA"! YOU REALLY HAVE NEVER TASTED THIS CONFLICT HALAFU NIKUFUATE WHEN YOU THREATEN MY PEACE? THE LIVES OF MY CHILDREN AND THEIR PROPERTY? f*** OFF! I AM NOT YOUR PATSY! KILA MWAMBA NGOMA? BOSS...HII NGOZI NA VUTA SIDE YANGU - FANYA VILE UTAFANYA!
#193 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 4:07:50 PM

Look at these people! making light some people's situation! You have a bunch of people who always fight and a pact between them is made. This pact like any other pact contains a promise. A scratch my back and I will scratch yours type of promise. The party that has always had 'historical injustices' chills and scratches your back and theN YOU DECIDE TO GET IDEALISTIC! You who is the greatest beneficiary of the peace brought by the pact! What kind of an idiot are you to follow people who will follow the news of your conflict from the TV? Kwani...MIMI NI MJINGA AINA GANI SIJUI MAHALI 'INTERESTS' ZANGU ZIPO? What Kind of an idiot am I to follow people who have nothing to lose when conflict shows up? People who have NEVER EVER really felt the effect of this conflict? please... I AM NOT AN IDOT! I CANNOT WALK INTO A CONFLICT BECAUSE YOU ARE CHEERING ME INTO A CONFLICT IT NA ''HATUKO PAMOJA"! YOU REALLY HAVE NEVER TASTED THIS CONFLICT HALAFU NIKUFUATE WHEN YOU THREATEN MY PEACE? THE LIVES OF MY CHILDREN AND THEIR PROPERTY? f*** OFF! I AM NOT YOUR PATSY! KILA MWAMBA NGOMA? BOSS...HII NGOZI NA VUTA SIDE YANGU - FANYA VILE UTAFANYA!

So you are saying that you are not voting Ruto because he's the best choice.

It's simply because you are afraid of being beaten.

That is the real meaning of the word Patsy.

#194 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 4:24:17 PM

In my assessment, Ruto will be president in 2022 if he gets 70% of the Kikuyu votes if their turn-out is over 60%.

But of course it depends on whether Ruto made Uhuru president or Uhuru made Ruto deputy president, I'm sure you know what I mean.

If it comes down to a duel between Gideon and ruto in 2022 then that will be some seriously smart politics the kalenjin community will have played.
#195 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 4:25:21 PM

So you are saying that you are not voting Ruto because he's the best choice.

It's simply because you are afraid of being beaten.

That is the real meaning of the word Patsy.

I am saying that it's IN MY INTEREST TO VOTE FOR RUTO! MY PERSONAL INTEREST! The same way Kyuks just vote for Uhuru because they want to!
You are the type of people my mother warned me when I was in school! Mtu ako na baba yake mdosi halafu mimi masikini namfwata coz - he has a good idea to skive classes or sneak out of school. When were are expelled - his folks will take him to some other place and mimi? the first person to go to highschool in my family nitaenda kulima 'mafuti' home. What kind of a f***ing idiot have I got to be to follow you? boss - while we look the same... talk the same... WE ARE NOT THE SAME! Anyway - the I don't need to evaluate a situation based on your metrics - ndio maana tuko na akili mbili to fauti!
As I asked that annoying idealist called Abla years ago

as well as on privacy

#196 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 4:34:29 PM

Masukuma I have no problem with the reasons you shall vote for Ruto.

There are some who will vote for him because he's handsome. Others because he's very good with words.

Mine was just to note that a lot of people will vote for him because they FEAR. I don't know exactly what they fear, but at least I'm starting to get the gist of it.

Makes me wonder why all the excitement after he was declared "innocent". Apparently, some of the people who confess to voting for him will do so because of FEAR.

I will be in the group of people who are not moved to vote for anyone because we fear them.

Wacha akuje Nyeri with development sio kutushtua ati ooohhh eehhh aahhh. If he's a good leader, he'll get votes. If the game is to scare people, I think he'd better get another campaign chief.

#197 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 4:40:24 PM

There are some who will vote for him because he's handsome. Others because he's very good with words.

Mine was just to note that a lot of people will vote for him because they FEAR. I don't know exactly what they fear, but at least I'm starting to get the gist of it.

Makes me wonder why all the excitement after he was declared "innocent". Apparently, some of the people who confess to voting for him will do so because of FEAR.

I will be in the group of people who are not moved to vote for anyone because we fear them.

Wacha akuje Nyeri with development sio kutushtua ati ooohhh eehhh aahhh. If he's a good leader, he'll get votes. If the game is to scare people, I think he'd better get another campaign chief.

of course you don't! you are one of those clueless people watching africans drown in the Mediterranean trying to get abroad who ask... why don't they stay at home and build their own country? you are not wrong... you are an idealist who is unaware of the complexities of the world others live in. Ndio maana nakuambia HATUKO PAMOJA! this needs to sink into your skull - there is no good war and no bad peace!
#198 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 4:55:00 PM

of course you don't! you are one of those clueless people watching africans drown in the Mediterranean trying to get abroad who ask... why don't they stay at home and build their own country? you are not wrong... you are an idealist who is unaware of the complexities of the world others live in. Ndio maana nakuambia HATUKO PAMOJA! this needs to sink into your skull - there is no good war and no bad peace!

Masukuma, I'm not clueless. I know that you fear him. You and others like you.

I and others like me don't fear him.

Wacha aje kwetu ajitetee. You who have lay low like an envelop mundelee tu....

#199 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 4:57:00 PM

I and others like me FROM CENTRAL don't fear him.

just edited it to make sure others understand.
#200 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 5:00:43 PM

I and others like me FROM CENTRAL don't fear him.

just edited it to make sure others understand.

Boss, that edit was a low blow. It is uncalled for. I have my own reasons for not voting for him. Nothing to do with my tribe or lack of it. I just can't vote people I don't trust with public coffers.

When he can convince me he can be trusted, maybe we can talk.

By the way, if you fear is that he won't get 90% of the central vote, I think you had better start moving now.

Tembea uulize, ujilizwe. Mambo sio vile mnapanga huko rift. Watu watafanya kazi ili wapendwe.