Governor Miguna Miguna
#1021 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 10:10:36 AM

#1022 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 10:16:06 AM

#1023 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 10:31:53 AM

Goalkeeper bado ako uwanja even after being told game was cancelled! he is now blaming his teammates!

People should know when they are conquered!
#1024 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 10:38:15 AM

Goalkeeper bado ako uwanja even after being told game was cancelled! he is now blaming his teammates!

Ruku Rumu has a new (prospective) paymaster.

Or am I reading my own things?
#1025 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 12:29:59 PM

"When the madness of an entire nation disturbs a solitary mind, it is not enough to say the man is mad.” (Francis Imbuga in Betrayal in the City)
#1026 Posted : Sunday, May 06, 2018 1:10:36 PM

Matiba passed on,Rains came and we forgot our liberator https://www.the-star.co....-16-miguna-says_c1754172
#1027 Posted : Sunday, May 06, 2018 1:39:29 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Ruku Rumu has a new (prospective) paymaster.

Or am I reading my own things?

I think he is a believer... a believer in everything he says and one that is willing to pay the price for them. Raila on the other hand is a politician! one who can say the right thing and this is eaten up by believers - unlike believers - politicians don't necessarily believe their rhetoric/fiction. politicians love believers.
#1028 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2018 4:30:18 AM

The General returns.

I have a feeling he will just sneak in through the land borders and then ghafla bin vuu appear in court.
#1029 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:36:57 PM

The General returns.

I have a feeling he will just sneak in through the land borders and then ghafla bin vuu appear in court.

. Miguna Miguna
PRESS RELEASE
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE!
Wednesday, May 16, 2018.

In view of the refusal by the Department of Immigration to issue me with a valid Kenyan passport and facilitate my unconditional re-entry into Kenya as ordered by the High Court and formally requested by the Kenya National Commission for Human Rights on my behalf, and on advice from legal counsel, I have instructed my advocates to immediately bring to the attention of the court the continued willful contempt of its orders.

I was determined to arrive home on schedule, however, just before my departure, I reluctantly cancelled my flight to Nairobi and postponed my next arrival date.

We will provide you with my new arrival date as soon as the court gives further directions on this matter.

Meanwhile, I urge all Kenyan patriots and members of the National Revolutionary Movement of Kenya (NRMKe) to engage in peaceful protests against the illegitimate regime's continued violation of my rights and the rights of millions of Kenyans, its continued refusal to obey court orders, its looting of hundreds of billions of public resources and failure to adhere to and respect the constitution.

Hold processions, sit ins, street protests, hunger strikes and use all media at your disposals against the escalating tyranny and the culture of impunity.

NASA is dead and with ODM having essentially joined Jubilee, the NRMKe is the new Kenyan opposition. We will and must march on until we defeat those trying to institutionalize the culture of impunity. We must establish a merit based democratic society.

Viva!

#1030 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:09:26 PM

The General returns.

. Miguna Miguna
PRESS RELEASE
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE!
Wednesday, May 16, 2018.

In view of the refusal by the Department of Immigration to issue me with a valid Kenyan passport and facilitate my unconditional re-entry into Kenya as ordered by the High Court and formally requested by the Kenya National Commission for Human Rights on my behalf, and on advice from legal counsel, I have instructed my advocates to immediately bring to the attention of the court the continued willful contempt of its orders.

I was determined to arrive home on schedule, however, just before my departure, I reluctantly cancelled my flight to Nairobi and postponed my next arrival date.

We will provide you with my new arrival date as soon as the court gives further directions on this matter.

Meanwhile, I urge all Kenyan patriots and members of the National Revolutionary Movement of Kenya (NRMKe) to engage in peaceful protests against the illegitimate regime's continued violation of my rights and the rights of millions of Kenyans, its continued refusal to obey court orders, its looting of hundreds of billions of public resources and failure to adhere to and respect the constitution.

Hold processions, sit ins, street protests, hunger strikes and use all media at your disposals against the escalating tyranny and the culture of impunity.

NASA is dead and with ODM having essentially joined Jubilee, the NRMKe is the new Kenyan opposition. We will and must march on until we defeat those trying to institutionalize the culture of impunity. We must establish a merit based democratic society.

Viva!

The General has not moved on smile
#1031 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:42:12 PM

Nairobi was doomed from the start...only idiots were running for Governor.
#1032 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:44:12 PM

The General returns.

. Miguna Miguna
PRESS RELEASE
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE!
Wednesday, May 16, 2018.

Viva!

I think this is a diversion tactic. I think Miguna will sneak into the country with the help of Ruto allies. He will cross the border from Uganda dressed as a woman. He will then travel by night to Nairobi. He will then disguise himself as a chokora carrying some bags of rubbish kumbe in that bag will be a big chain and about 5 kufulis. Inside his disguise he will be wearing a suit and he will have a cellphone. He will make his way quietly to the gates of the Supreme Court.... Ghafla bin vuu he will shed his disguise and then very quickly chain himself to Supreme Court gate Okiya Omtata style...... before he does this he will have called all his friends in the media and they will be there shortly to cover him live with breaking news from the gates of the Supreme court. He will then give the mother of all speeches to the despots. No one will touch him, he will be in Kenya as a Kenyan.........the revolution will begin. Viva!!!!!
#1033 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2018 3:53:15 PM

So he is calling Kenyans to peaceful protests because HIS rights have been violated?. That we go on hunger strike because HIS rights have been violated??....ans so the liberation is all about MM??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Fuaka!!
Jump-steady
#1034 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2018 4:44:40 PM

The General returns.

. Miguna Miguna
PRESS RELEASE
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE!
Wednesday, May 16, 2018.

Viva!

I think this is a diversion tactic. I think Miguna will sneak into the country with the help of Ruto allies. He will cross the border from Uganda dressed as a woman. He will then travel by night to Nairobi. He will then disguise himself as a chokora carrying some bags of rubbish kumbe in that bag will be a big chain and about 5 kufulis. Inside his disguise he will be wearing a suit and he will have a cellphone. He will make his way quietly to the gates of the Supreme Court.... Ghafla bin vuu he will shed his disguise and then very quickly chain himself to Supreme Court gate Okiya Omtata style...... before he does this he will have called all his friends in the media and they will be there shortly to cover him live with breaking news from the gates of the Supreme court. He will then give the mother of all speeches to the despots. No one will touch him, he will be in Kenya as a Kenyan.........the revolution will begin. Viva!!!!!

Wakanyugi
#1035 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:49:42 PM

Miguna may yet become Nairobi Governor. Sonko just nominated him as his Deputy.

Seems the manure is about to impact the cooling instrument. Nairobi yawa!
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#1036 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:57:31 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Hehehe...hii Kenya jameni
Sansa
#1037 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2018 12:02:42 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:

I swear we can't be helped.
#1038 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2018 12:41:35 AM

Waiting for MM to tweet.

Meanwhile how can we legally get out of this Sonko mess?It is getting serious.
#1039 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:30:29 AM

Waiting for MM to tweet.

Meanwhile how can we legally get out of this Sonko mess?It is getting serious.

He has tweeted his acceptance letter. I thought he wants nothing to do with despots. Sonko is Jubilee
#1040 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:39:44 AM

This is not Sonko thinking, such a move is beyond that pea brain.