6 Pages«<3456>
Kirinyaga Ndepute Ngafna is an Eater!
#81 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:17:58 PM

Kirinyaga Deputy Governor Peter Ndambiri has positively identified a suspect who was arrested on Thursday in connection to an explicit video involving the county boss.

Thika DCIO Linus Owago said Mr. Ndambiri had identified Dennis Mugambi, a prison warden, as being among the fraudsters who set him up to show that he was busted having an extramarital affair with a married woman.

According to the police boss, Mr. Mugambi is among seven suspects who are being pursued over the incident that is said to have occurred at Githingiri estate in Thika on March 28 during the Easter holiday.

The DCIO said the warden is in their custody and they are closely following his accomplices including Elizabeth Njuguna, the woman captured with Ndambiri in the video.

Mr. Owango said the deputy governor had confirmed to the police that the prison warden indeed came to the room where the video was being recorded.

Ruiru OCPD James Ng’etich confirmed that the woman in the video and the man claiming to be her husband are facing a similar case where they were charged with robbery with violence.
https://citizentv.co.ke/news/kirinyaga-deputy-governor-identifies-suspect-behind-explicit-video-198444/

Why are they still at large? they need to be frogmarched to the gallows. tabia mbaya sana!

Stupid police. You should lynch the "thief", not those who busted and recorded him in the act.
#82 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:25:13 PM

Kirinyaga Deputy Governor Peter Ndambiri has positively identified a suspect who was arrested on Thursday in connection to an explicit video involving the county boss.

Thika DCIO Linus Owago said Mr. Ndambiri had identified Dennis Mugambi, a prison warden, as being among the fraudsters who set him up to show that he was busted having an extramarital affair with a married woman.

According to the police boss, Mr. Mugambi is among seven suspects who are being pursued over the incident that is said to have occurred at Githingiri estate in Thika on March 28 during the Easter holiday.

The DCIO said the warden is in their custody and they are closely following his accomplices including Elizabeth Njuguna, the woman captured with Ndambiri in the video.

Mr. Owango said the deputy governor had confirmed to the police that the prison warden indeed came to the room where the video was being recorded.

Ruiru OCPD James Ng’etich confirmed that the woman in the video and the man claiming to be her husband are facing a similar case where they were charged with robbery with violence.
https://citizentv.co.ke/news/kirinyaga-deputy-governor-identifies-suspect-behind-explicit-video-198444/

Why are they still at large? they need to be frogmarched to the gallows. tabia mbaya sana!

The DG seems to be an idiot. When you are busted butt naked with a malaya in a lodging you don't run to the police and courts to help you. That will makes things even worse coz the judge will have to hear the case to its conclusion and call all witnesses to testify causing more agony and damage to him and family. And in any case all the woman will have to do is to ask the court to play the video where the DG says they have had a long term relationship and was even planning to go and pay dowry. That trashes any set up or extortion charges.
#83 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 1:32:11 AM

The DG seems to be an idiot. When you are busted butt naked with a malaya in a lodging you don't run to the police and courts to help you. That will makes things even worse coz the judge will have to hear the case to its conclusion and call all witnesses to testify causing more agony and damage to him and family. And in any case all the woman will have to do is to ask the court to play the video where the DG says they have had a long term relationship and was even planning to go and pay dowry. That trashes any set up or extortion charges.

Hardwood, you do not understand. This man is Sirkal. You have the guys arrested, wanakaa ndani a few days wanafinywa kidogo kidogo then when things have cooled down charges are dropped and they are left with the previous charges of robbery with violence. Some things are only done to show who is boss..... It is the same as Miguna's deportation. Everybody knows Miguna is a Kenyan and when the right time comes he will get his passport without any intervention of the courts.

Sikiza mashifta uelewe:

#84 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 7:57:10 AM

jgithige wrote:
Admin, please remove that video. This is not right. I completely agree with the Deputy Governor that it is possible he did not know that she is somebody's wife. I also agree that these fellows should be prosecuted for assaulting two consenting adults.

I however think the man should be given one slap for upumbavu wa kukosa kufunga mlango. It is a very important thing that every man should know and that you should learn early in life. I learned mine the hard way somewhere on River Road in one of those upstairs lodgings....... always check to see that the door is locked before you undress.

Salaala What happened brathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly break it down here. Your experience might save anather bratha from your different mathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I was young and horny and very foolish. Downtown River Road they stand on the street and call out for clients. You follow her up a dark staircase to a dingy lodging above. You give her money and she pays for the room and she carries the key. When you reach the room she opens and lets you in and asks you to undress. Meanwhile she pretends to lock the door but she does not lock it. She pulls up the dress and removes suruali and lies on the bed missionary style (Hapa hakuna mastairo nyingi). Please note at this stage you are the only naked one. Mambo ikiumana she is fully dressed because all she needs to do is pull down the dress. You go in and after a few minutes (it could also be after a few seconds) she pretends to be enjoying herself thoroughly by making some loud moaning noises and pulls you into a tight hug. Anakushika kabisa and wraps her legs around your waist. It is at this moment that the accomplice enters the room, finds your trousers and goes through your pockets emptying all the cash while leaving the wallet and everything else and quietly walks out.

What you did not realize is that the moment you walked up those stairs, muliingia mkiwa watu watatu. The accomplice was there all along but because God only gave men just enough blood for only one head at a time you did not see her or think anything about it.

You finish feeling very good and and dress up and get out of that place and back to the street below and start whistling your favorite song, smile and put your hands in the pocket. You feel like there is something missing in your wallet and you pull it out to realize that Ksh. 3,000 is missing. Ulikuwa umelipa 200 for the service and 100 for the room. You go back to campus with a sad face knowing you will be eating ugali mboga for a long time.

#85 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 4:20:53 PM

Story changing everyday.....

The statement, recorded under
OB. No 76/25/4/2018 at 6.34pm
indicated that the deputy governor
received a call from a Ms
Elizabeth Waithera Njuguna on
March 28, informing him that she
was selling a house. Both agreed
to meet at Blue Post Hotel where
the woman convinced the deputy
governor to accompany her to
her house. He said about five men
assaulted him, forced him to strip
naked and admit to having an
affair with somebody’s wife.

Ndambiri who has a master’s degree in marriage and family therapy from Pan African Christian University, claims he was set up.
#86 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 4:30:12 PM

Menawhile....

A section of Kirinyaga County Assembly members are hatching a plot to impeach Ndambiri, citing Chapter Six of the Constitution as the basis for kicking him out of office. However, Ndambiri who has a master’s degree in marriage and family therapy from Pan African Christian University, claims he was set up.
#87 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 4:44:30 PM

Ndambiri who has a master’s degree in marriage and family therapy from Pan African Christian University, claims he was set up.

His version of the story appears move believable
#88 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 6:12:51 PM

Especially the funny questions the thugs were asking and also the woman was not very shocked and concern as if she had been busted by the husband.

Thika manenos ...cc Bigchick sister yawa!!!!!

#89 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 7:03:02 PM

Wacha, that part of him saying he wants to apologize to 'that man over there' looks natural, very natural not unless he's also a good actor!

I believe that there's a gang, but that plot story is a twist brought by DG to make people believe he was not trying to nini that minji
#90 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 7:54:25 PM

Especially the funny questions the thugs were asking and also the woman was not very shocked and concern as if she had been busted by the husband.

Thika manenos ...cc Bigchick sister yawa!!!!!

The woman was very distressed and shed real tears. Watch that video again. Also what are the chances of you getting a call from some random woman telling you she has a house to sell then you end up naked in her bed 2hrs later?
#91 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 7:59:57 PM

Wacha, that part of him saying he wants to apologize to 'that man over there' looks natural, very natural not unless he's also a good actor!

I believe that there's a gang, but that plot story is a twist brought by DG to make people believe he was not trying to nini that minji

Very true. He's trying to ride on the extortion gang story. There is no way you can be forced to undress then confess your love to one of the naked gang members.
#92 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 9:17:00 PM

Thika Town MP Patrick Wainaina has told Kirinyaga Deputy Governor, Peter Ndambiri, to carry his own cross after he was caught on video “feasting” on someone’s wife.

Although Ndambiri has defended himself saying that he was forced to sleep with the woman, Wainaina said the Deputy Governor’s days of impunity came to an end and he should stop dragging people into it.

“He was caught red handed and I don’t think there is a need for us to start arguing about it. If it was a trap what was he doing in a lodging? We are all men and we know how things are done. Let him stop dragging some people to his wrangles he should defend himself to clear his name and not blaming other people,” said Wainaina.

Wainaina called on police officers to concentrate on security issues and stop wasting time investigating the video which went viral on social media.

“Police officers have a mandate to ensure that Kenyans are safe. The incident happened and I wish to urge Ndambiri to look for means to save his marriage because he knows his family better than we do,” he said.

#93 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 11:05:37 PM

H a I ya

I go under a rock for a few days and on emerging, I find video and ndrama.

Haki we kenians and our peculiar calling habits, sorry peculiar habits in everything we do, yahwa !!

Well, eventually, the truth will out. The truth will out.

What, precisely, is the job description of a Security Detail?

Do Deputy Governors have "Security Details"?

Are there members of the National Intelligence Service who should feed our County Leadership with appropriate information?

I remember sometime back when Ngugi Wa Thiong'o's wife was raped at the Norfolk, two Special Branch officers, who were supposed to look over them, were right next door.

The hullaballoo against the spooks then was quite loud.

But then again we did have the Hon. Martha Karua incident and Father Wamugunda incident sometime back, therefore, I guess these "incidents" did not start the other day.

kenians and their peculiar habits.
#94 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:36:18 PM

DG was in Church today supported by Wife smile (women are strong) & both addressed us - the congregation (from the pulpit) with lots of lies!!!! We cheered on with lots of saitan ashindwe, the hypocrisy is amazing. Isorite!!!
#95 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2018 9:53:26 PM

DG was in Church today supported by Wife smile (women are strong) & both addressed us - the congregation (from the pulpit) with lots of lies!!!! We cheered on with lots of saitan ashindwe, the hypocrisy is amazing. Isorite!!!

Your passion is notable. Is it tribal or gender based?

#96 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:04:50 PM

what fits your expectation?
#97 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:10:26 PM

Nothing tribal, I was amused how we can stoop low for our 'leaders'!!! Morals tingz. Tumeishi na huyu DG Buru phase 3 in the 2000's and I know his vishangas. You can quote me anywhere!!! Morals!!!/
1masha
#98 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 12:03:11 AM

You're not being fair to the wife. Her eyes said a lot and her words suggest she hasn't watched the full clip
Good judgement is often the result of experience. Experience is often the result of bad judgement.
#99 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 1:30:40 AM

Nothing tribal, I was amused how we can stoop low for our 'leaders'!!! Morals tingz. Tumeishi na huyu DG Buru phase 3 in the 2000's and I know his vishangas. You can quote me anywhere!!! Morals!!!/

Sawa Siz.. I understand your where you are coming from. As for @Swenani, you are proving to be a really nice pet... following following me everywhere.

I recently watched Chris Rock's stand-up, Tamborine. He talks about sex / porn addiction and how it led to the collapse of his marriage. Marry that with the statistic someone put up here of the traffic Kenya generates to those porn sites.. we might need highlighting that there is a sex problem. The rate at which young men and women are shamelessly looking for sweet mamas and sponsors, we get to hear of socialites at every turn, then there's Dr Robinson.

Sex addiction in Kenya needs to be addressed, for the 'disease' it is. Much as we are shaming this politician, we should also treat it as an eye-opener; something that has got us to start talking about healing this addiction.

#100 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 10:22:08 AM

For the slaves, their master can do no wrong. They instead blame the witch for being sent by the devil to tempt and tarnish the good name of their gafana.