Bitcoin & CryptoCoins for Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,340 Location: nairobi
Bitcoin ni takataka! A mad man's idea of investment COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
Takataka ya $400+B vs sour grapes ya $23B, and funds diverting. It's truly cut-throat out there. Stock brokers also have to take their children to school. What happened to abundance mentality? That there is enough for everyone?
Mukiri wrote:Takataka ya $400+B vs sour grapes ya $23B, and funds diverting. It's truly cut-throat out there. Stock brokers also have to take their children to school.
What happened to abundance mentality? That there is enough for everyone? It's not personal mate.. Just agreeing with the contents on the shared link COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
obiero wrote:Mukiri wrote:Takataka ya $400+B vs sour grapes ya $23B, and funds diverting. It's truly cut-throat out there. Stock brokers also have to take their children to school.
What happened to abundance mentality? That there is enough for everyone? It's not personal mate.. Just agreeing with the contents on the shared link Ofcourse its not personal and I too, agree. It's a bubble that will blow up very badly, eventually.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 4/19/2018 Posts: 16 Location: Nairobi
Is it too late to join this Bitcoin trading? please advise on best site for wallet. You strike a woman,you strike a rock
Maddie wrote:Is it too late to join this Bitcoin trading? please advise on best site for wallet. Read widely about Bitcoin and it's trading from international journals prior to making your decision.. The choice of wallet is a very minor part of your journey COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
obiero wrote:Maddie wrote:Is it too late to join this Bitcoin trading? please advise on best site for wallet. Read widely about Bitcoin and it's trading from international journals prior to making your decision.. The choice of wallet is a very minor part of your journey @ Obiero how many coins do you hodl? Which exchange(s) are you trading on? You should stop giving naive advice to newbies. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Maddie wrote:Is it too late to join this Bitcoin trading? please advise on best site for wallet. Read widely about Bitcoin and it's trading from international journals prior to making your decision.. The choice of wallet is a very minor part of your journey @ Obiero how many coins do you hodl? Which exchange(s) are you trading on? You should stop giving naive advice to newbies. I hold none of these ponzi coins.. Meanwhile you are free to give your own advice or have my posts paralyzed yours?? Uko na utoto mingi wewe msichana COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Maddie wrote:Is it too late to join this Bitcoin trading? please advise on best site for wallet. Read widely about Bitcoin and it's trading from international journals prior to making your decision.. The choice of wallet is a very minor part of your journey @ Obiero how many coins do you hodl? Which exchange(s) are you trading on? You should stop giving naive advice to newbies. You are free to give your own advice or have my posts paralyzed yours?? Uko na utoto mingi wewe msichana Wewe mama you can't transform what you avoid! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Maddie wrote:Is it too late to join this Bitcoin trading? please advise on best site for wallet. Read widely about Bitcoin and it's trading from international journals prior to making your decision.. The choice of wallet is a very minor part of your journey @ Obiero how many coins do you hodl? Which exchange(s) are you trading on? You should stop giving naive advice to newbies. You are free to give your own advice or have my posts paralyzed yours?? Uko na utoto mingi wewe msichana Wewe mama you can't transform what you avoid! Sawa toto COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
Investor
Offshore
Bitcoin & CryptoCoins for Kenya