6 Pages«<23456>
Kirinyaga Ndepute Ngafna is an Eater!
#61 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:58:11 PM

The kids. How will they face the world? Sad Sad

Choices have consequences. ION he was busted in thika not kakamega, and it was last week. He & the woman had been trailed from mwea to some lodging in thika.

It would be bad if it happened in the jamaas home, there i might explain the violent reaction. The pastor was opposite, trailed from kafete all the way to mwea, same strategy. Any woman being screwed in lodgings, rented rooms etc is really a slut by nature, where are her kids when she heads to a lodging, who looks after them? Wemasha haribika zamani, future ngeiz at best etc, we can sugar coat it with "modern woman" lakini no, why should a woman fungua without the security of a house? Pesa tu, she has discounted for you kidogo uonje, because she knows you can't control yourself, such things will happen.
A New Kenya
#62 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:11:54 PM

Choices have consequences. ION he was busted in thika not kakamega, and it was last week. He & the woman had been trailed from mwea to some lodging in thika.

It would be bad if it happened in the jamaas home, there i might explain the violent reaction. The pastor was opposite, trailed from kafete all the way to mwea, same strategy. Any woman being screwed in lodgings, rented rooms etc is really a slut by nature, where are her kids when she heads to a lodging, who looks after them? Wemasha haribika zamani, future ngeiz at best etc, we can sugar coat it with "modern woman" lakini no, why should a woman fungua without the security of a house? Pesa tu, she has discounted for you kidogo uonje, because she knows you can't control yourself, such things will happen.

The DG had claimed in an earlier statement that he was kidnapped by a gang that included a woman and taken to a room where he was forcefully undressed, and the strange woman undressed herself and sat next to him and then the gang filmed him while assaulting him.smile
Realtreaty
#63 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 11:04:27 PM

Kirinyaga Deputy Governor d'oh! Sad Sad Sad

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Ni kama tayari #ImefikiaWazazi now let see the opposite aka #IfikieWatoto.
Ngaii baba!!! "Ati mwakorwo mugika atia??????"
muandiwambeu
#64 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 11:13:15 PM

jgithige wrote:
Admin, please remove that video. This is not right. I completely agree with the Deputy Governor that it is possible he did not know that she is somebody's wife. I also agree that these fellows should be prosecuted for assaulting two consenting adults.

I however think the man should be given one slap for upumbavu wa kukosa kufunga mlango. It is a very important thing that every man should know and that you should learn early in life. I learned mine the hard way somewhere on River Road in one of those upstairs lodgings....... always check to see that the door is locked before you undress.

Salaala What happened brathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly break it down here. Your experience might save anather bratha from your different mathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ukora SOP
1. Never play home or away games. The venue must be a neutral venue
2. Never use the same venue consistently.Dont be predictable
3. Always explore all exit routes before work begins
4.Dont use the same venue for different players

The king kissed a queen only to know it was another toad off a king toad. Murphys law by nnm.. Surely everything went wrong.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Mtafiti
#65 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:19:36 AM

The DG now confesses his sins and apologizes to his family and people of kirinyaga for shaming them with his wayward behavior.

https://www.nation.co.ke...3340-13ycq88/index.html

Also note he was extremely drowsy, was he drunk or had he been given mcheti? He needs to do toxicology quickly!!!

Quote Hosea 4:11 "......Prostitutes, wine and new wine takes away one's understanding."
#66 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:46:13 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
Kirinyaga Deputy Governor d'oh! Sad Sad Sad

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Ni kama tayari #ImefikiaWazazi now let see the opposite aka #IfikieWatoto.
Ngaii baba!!! "Ati mwakorwo mugika atia??????"

Ngimuthica. Laughing out loudly
#67 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:25:59 PM

It depends on how the mother raised them. If she raised them to have maringo and look down upon other people because they are children of Deputy Governor then they might have a problem. If she has brought them up to be just themselves then they will do just fine.

Why the mother if I may ask?
#68 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:48:38 PM

Seems I am the only one here condemning immorality. Everyone else appears to be ok with the adulterous DG leaving his wife at home to go fuacking other women and peoples wives in lodgings. Our society is rotten if no one else can see anything wrong with the DG actions.
#69 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 1:08:31 PM

Seems I am the only one here condemning immorality. Everyone else appears to be ok with the adulterous DG leaving his wife at home to go fuacking other women and peoples wives in lodgings. Our society is rotten if no one else can see anything wrong with the DG actions.

Proverbs 5 ►

1 My son, pay attention to my wisdom;

listen carefully to my wise counsel.

2 Then you will show discernment,

and your lips will express what you’ve learned.

3 For the lips of an immoral woman are as sweet as honey,

and her mouth is smoother than oil.

4 But in the end she is as bitter as poison,

as dangerous as a double-edged sword.

5 Her feet go down to death;

her steps lead straight to the grave.

6 For she cares nothing about the path to life.

She staggers down a crooked trail and doesn’t realize it.

7 So now, my sons, listen to me.

Never stray from what I am about to say:

8 Stay away from her!

Don’t go near the door of her house!

9 If you do, you will lose your honor

and will lose to merciless people all you have achieved.

10 Strangers will consume your wealth,

and someone else will enjoy the fruit of your labor.

11 In the end you will groan in anguish

when disease consumes your body.

12 You will say, “How I hated discipline!

If only I had not ignored all the warnings!

13 Oh, why didn’t I listen to my teachers?

Why didn’t I pay attention to my instructors?

14 I have come to the brink of utter ruin,

and now I must face public disgrace.”

15 Drink water from your own well—

share your love only with your wife.

16 Why spill the water of your springs in the streets,

having sex with just anyone?

17 You should reserve it for yourselves.

Never share it with strangers.

18 Let your wife be a fountain of blessing for you.

Rejoice in the wife of your youth.

19 She is a loving deer, a graceful doe.

Let her breasts satisfy you always.

May you always be captivated by her love.

20 Why be captivated, my son, by an immoral woman,

or fondle the breasts of a promiscuous woman?

21 For the LORD sees clearly what a man does,

examining every path he takes.

22 An evil man is held captive by his own sins;

they are ropes that catch and hold him.

23 He will die for lack of self-control;

he will be lost because of his great foolishness.
#70 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 1:20:02 PM

Proverbs 6 ►

20 My son, obey your father’s commands,

and don’t neglect your mother’s instruction.

21 Keep their words always in your heart.

Tie them around your neck.

22 When you walk, their counsel will lead you.

When you sleep, they will protect you.

When you wake up, they will advise you.

23 For their command is a lamp

and their instruction a light;

their corrective discipline

is the way to life.

24 It will keep you from the immoral woman,

from the smooth tongue of a promiscuous woman.

25 Don’t lust for her beauty.

Don’t let her coy glances seduce you.

26 For a prostitute will bring you to poverty,

but sleeping with another man’s wife will cost you your life.

27 Can a man scoop a flame into his lap

and not have his clothes catch on fire?

28 Can he walk on hot coals

and not blister his feet?

29 So it is with the man who sleeps with another man’s wife.

He who embraces her will not go unpunished.

30 Excuses might be found for a thief

who steals because he is starving.

31 But if he is caught, he must pay back seven times what he stole,

even if he has to sell everything in his house.

32 But the man who commits adultery is an utter fool,

for he destroys himself.

33 He will be wounded and disgraced.

His shame will never be erased.

34 For the woman’s jealous husband will be furious,

and he will show no mercy when he takes revenge.

35 He will accept no compensation,

nor be satisfied with a payoff of any size.
#71 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 1:23:06 PM

Proverbs 6 ►

20 My son, obey your father’s commands,

and don’t neglect your mother’s instruction.

21 Keep their words always in your heart.

Tie them around your neck.

22 When you walk, their counsel will lead you.

When you sleep, they will protect you.

When you wake up, they will advise you.

23 For their command is a lamp

and their instruction a light;

their corrective discipline

is the way to life.

24 It will keep you from the immoral woman,

from the smooth tongue of a promiscuous woman.

25 Don’t lust for her beauty.

Don’t let her coy glances seduce you.

26 For a prostitute will bring you to poverty,

but sleeping with another man’s wife will cost you your life.

27 Can a man scoop a flame into his lap

and not have his clothes catch on fire?

28 Can he walk on hot coals

and not blister his feet?

29 So it is with the man who sleeps with another man’s wife.

He who embraces her will not go unpunished.

30 Excuses might be found for a thief

who steals because he is starving.

31 But if he is caught, he must pay back seven times what he stole,

even if he has to sell everything in his house.

32 But the man who commits adultery is an utter fool,

for he destroys himself.

33 He will be wounded and disgraced.

His shame will never be erased.

34 For the woman’s jealous husband will be furious,

and he will show no mercy when he takes revenge.

35 He will accept no compensation,

nor be satisfied with a payoff of any size.

Amen and amen

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#72 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 2:52:06 PM

Proverbs 5 ►

1 My son, pay attention to my wisdom;

listen carefully to my wise counsel.

2 Then you will show discernment,

and your lips will express what you’ve learned.

3 For the lips of an immoral woman are as sweet as honey,

and her mouth is smoother than oil.

4 But in the end she is as bitter as poison,

as dangerous as a double-edged sword.

5 Her feet go down to death;

her steps lead straight to the grave.

6 For she cares nothing about the path to life.

She staggers down a crooked trail and doesn’t realize it.

7 So now, my sons, listen to me.

Never stray from what I am about to say:

8 Stay away from her!

Don’t go near the door of her house!

9 If you do, you will lose your honor

and will lose to merciless people all you have achieved.

10 Strangers will consume your wealth,

and someone else will enjoy the fruit of your labor.

11 In the end you will groan in anguish

when disease consumes your body.

12 You will say, “How I hated discipline!

If only I had not ignored all the warnings!

13 Oh, why didn’t I listen to my teachers?

Why didn’t I pay attention to my instructors?

14 I have come to the brink of utter ruin,

and now I must face public disgrace.”

15 Drink water from your own well—

share your love only with your wife.

16 Why spill the water of your springs in the streets,

having sex with just anyone?

17 You should reserve it for yourselves.

Never share it with strangers.

18 Let your wife be a fountain of blessing for you.

Rejoice in the wife of your youth.

19 She is a loving deer, a graceful doe.

Let her breasts satisfy you always.

May you always be captivated by her love.

20 Why be captivated, my son, by an immoral woman,

or fondle the breasts of a promiscuous woman?

21 For the LORD sees clearly what a man does,

examining every path he takes.

22 An evil man is held captive by his own sins;

they are ropes that catch and hold him.

23 He will die for lack of self-control;

he will be lost because of his great foolishness.

Morality for you is limited to sexual matters.
You have supported corrupt people on this forum. Which is worse,having fun with a consenting adult or stealing money meant for providing medicines to the sick and dying?
Baratang
#73 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 2:52:35 PM

@hardwood...so after quiting jumbiree, you have decided to become a pastor...Hardwood Full Gospel Church...isolite.
#74 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 2:52:42 PM

It depends on how the mother raised them. If she raised them to have maringo and look down upon other people because they are children of Deputy Governor then they might have a problem. If she has brought them up to be just themselves then they will do just fine.

Makosa ya baba do not go very deep. There are very many well grounded children who had deadbeat walevi fathers or fathers who were not there. Makosa ya mama on the other hand have very deep and far reaching consequences.
#75 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 3:03:44 PM

jgithige wrote:
Admin, please remove that video. This is not right. I completely agree with the Deputy Governor that it is possible he did not know that she is somebody's wife. I also agree that these fellows should be prosecuted for assaulting two consenting adults.

I however think the man should be given one slap for upumbavu wa kukosa kufunga mlango. It is a very important thing that every man should know and that you should learn early in life. I learned mine the hard way somewhere on River Road in one of those upstairs lodgings....... always check to see that the door is locked before you undress.

Salaala What happened brathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly break it down here. Your experience might save anather bratha from your different mathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I was young and horny and very foolish. Downtown River Road they stand on the street and call out for clients. You follow her up a dark staircase to a dingy lodging above. You give her money and she pays for the room and she carries the key. When you reach the room she opens and lets you in and asks you to undress. Meanwhile she pretends to lock the door but she does not lock it. She pulls up the dress and removes suruali and lies on the bed missionary style (Hapa hakuna mastairo nyingi). Please note at this stage you are the only naked one. Mambo ikiumana she is fully dressed because all she needs to do is pull down the dress. You go in and after a few minutes (it could also be after a few seconds) she pretends to be enjoying herself thoroughly by making some loud moaning noises and pulls you into a tight hug. Anakushika kabisa and wraps her legs around your waist. It is at this moment that the accomplice enters the room, finds your trousers and goes through your pockets emptying all the cash while leaving the wallet and everything else and quietly walks out.

What you did not realize is that the moment you walked up those stairs, muliingia mkiwa watu watatu. The accomplice was there all along but because God only gave men just enough blood for only one head at a time you did not see her or think anything about it.

You finish feeling very good and and dress up and get out of that place and back to the street below and start whistling your favorite song, smile and put your hands in the pocket. You feel like there is something missing in your wallet and you pull it out to realize that Ksh. 3,000 is missing. Ulikuwa umelipa 200 for the service and 100 for the room. You go back to campus with a sad face knowing you will be eating ugali mboga for a long time.

Proverbs 7

6 While I was at the window of my house,

looking through the curtain,

7 I saw some naive young men,

and one in particular who lacked common sense.

8 He was crossing the street near the house of an immoral woman,

strolling down the path by her house.

10 The woman approached him,

seductively dressed and sly of heart.

11 She was the brash, rebellious type,

never content to stay at home.

12 She is often in the streets and markets,

soliciting at every corner.

13 She threw her arms around him and kissed him,

and with a brazen look she said,

15You’re the one I was looking for!

I came out to find you, and here you are!

16 My bed is spread with beautiful blankets,

with colored sheets of Egyptian linen.

17 I’ve perfumed my bed

with myrrh, aloes, and cinnamon.

18 Come, let’s drink our fill of love until morning.

Let’s enjoy each other’s caresses,

21 So she seduced him with her pretty speech

and enticed him with her flattery.

22 He followed her at once,

like an ox going to the slaughter.

He was like a stag caught in a trap,

23 awaiting the arrow that would pierce its heart.

He was like a bird flying into a snare,

little knowing it would cost him his life.

24 So listen to me, my sons,

and pay attention to my words.

25 Don’t let your hearts stray away toward her.

Don’t wander down her wayward path.

26 For she has been the ruin of many;

many men have been her victims.

27 Her house is the road to the grave.

Her bedroom is the den of death.
Sansa
#76 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:18:26 PM

We live in a patriarchal society my friend! When things go wrong, it is the woman's fault.
#77 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:57:27 PM

the Star wrote:
The devil is a very bad man.

These were the words Deputy President William Ruto used to express his views on an unsettling video of Kirinyaga Deputy Governor Peter Ndambiri.
"The kind of damage the devil can cause with an idle mind is great," Ruto said in his address on Thursday, during the closure of the 5th Annual Devolution Conference in Kakamega.

"Keep the devil from engaging idle minds in your offices because you have kept your deputies jobless ... This is really risky," he said to laughter.

Ruto noted the importance of smooth relationships between Governors and their deputies.

"[This is so that] the devil does not have space to drive any evil agenda. I am not being specific on any situation. In fact I want to caution you that its unlawful to watch films that have not been sanctioned by the Kenya Film Classification Board," he said.

"Any reference to any films that were not authorised is reference to illegal material. We should all keep to the lawful end."

Mchunge mkiangalia ma video ovyo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#78 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:37:06 PM

the Star wrote:
The devil is a very bad man.

These were the words Deputy President William Ruto used to express his views on an unsettling video of Kirinyaga Deputy Governor Peter Ndambiri.
"The kind of damage the devil can cause with an idle mind is great," Ruto said in his address on Thursday, during the closure of the 5th Annual Devolution Conference in Kakamega.

"Keep the devil from engaging idle minds in your offices because you have kept your deputies jobless ... This is really risky," he said to laughter.

Ruto noted the importance of smooth relationships between Governors and their deputies.

"[This is so that] the devil does not have space to drive any evil agenda. I am not being specific on any situation. In fact I want to caution you that its unlawful to watch films that have not been sanctioned by the Kenya Film Classification Board," he said.

"Any reference to any films that were not authorised is reference to illegal material. We should all keep to the lawful end."

Mchunge mkiangalia ma video ovyo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

So now it is the deadbeat Baba Aby preaching about morality? Isokei.
#79 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:55:18 PM

Kirinyaga Deputy Governor Peter Ndambiri has positively identified a suspect who was arrested on Thursday in connection to an explicit video involving the county boss.

Thika DCIO Linus Owago said Mr. Ndambiri had identified Dennis Mugambi, a prison warden, as being among the fraudsters who set him up to show that he was busted having an extramarital affair with a married woman.

According to the police boss, Mr. Mugambi is among seven suspects who are being pursued over the incident that is said to have occurred at Githingiri estate in Thika on March 28 during the Easter holiday.

The DCIO said the warden is in their custody and they are closely following his accomplices including Elizabeth Njuguna, the woman captured with Ndambiri in the video.

Mr. Owango said the deputy governor had confirmed to the police that the prison warden indeed came to the room where the video was being recorded.

Ruiru OCPD James Ng’etich confirmed that the woman in the video and the man claiming to be her husband are facing a similar case where they were charged with robbery with violence.
https://citizentv.co.ke/news/kirinyaga-deputy-governor-identifies-suspect-behind-explicit-video-198444/
#80 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2018 9:49:28 PM

Kirinyaga Deputy Governor Peter Ndambiri has positively identified a suspect who was arrested on Thursday in connection to an explicit video involving the county boss.

Thika DCIO Linus Owago said Mr. Ndambiri had identified Dennis Mugambi, a prison warden, as being among the fraudsters who set him up to show that he was busted having an extramarital affair with a married woman.

According to the police boss, Mr. Mugambi is among seven suspects who are being pursued over the incident that is said to have occurred at Githingiri estate in Thika on March 28 during the Easter holiday.

The DCIO said the warden is in their custody and they are closely following his accomplices including Elizabeth Njuguna, the woman captured with Ndambiri in the video.

Mr. Owango said the deputy governor had confirmed to the police that the prison warden indeed came to the room where the video was being recorded.

Ruiru OCPD James Ng’etich confirmed that the woman in the video and the man claiming to be her husband are facing a similar case where they were charged with robbery with violence.
https://citizentv.co.ke/news/kirinyaga-deputy-governor-identifies-suspect-behind-explicit-video-198444/

Why are they still at large? they need to be frogmarched to the gallows. tabia mbaya sana!