wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

6 Pages<12345>»
Kirinyaga Ndepute Ngafna is an Eater!
#41 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:15:12 PM

jgithige wrote:
Admin, please remove that video. This is not right. I completely agree with the Deputy Governor that it is possible he did not know that she is somebody's wife. I also agree that these fellows should be prosecuted for assaulting two consenting adults.

I however think the man should be given one slap for upumbavu wa kukosa kufunga mlango. It is a very important thing that every man should know and that you should learn early in life. I learned mine the hard way somewhere on River Road in one of those upstairs lodgings....... always check to see that the door is locked before you undress.

Salaala What happened brathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly break it down here. Your experience might save anather bratha from your different mathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I was young and horny and very foolish. Downtown River Road they stand on the street and call out for clients. You follow her up a dark staircase to a dingy lodging above. You give her money and she pays for the room and she carries the key. When you reach the room she opens and lets you in and asks you to undress. Meanwhile she pretends to lock the door but she does not lock it. She pulls up the dress and removes suruali and lies on the bed missionary style (Hapa hakuna mastairo nyingi). Please note at this stage you are the only naked one. Mambo ikiumana she is fully dressed because all she needs to do is pull down the dress. You go in and after a few minutes (it could also be after a few seconds) she pretends to be enjoying herself thoroughly by making some loud moaning noises and pulls you into a tight hug. Anakushika kabisa and wraps her legs around your waist. It is at this moment that the accomplice enters the room, finds your trousers and goes through your pockets emptying all the cash while leaving the wallet and everything else and quietly walks out.

What you did not realize is that the moment you walked up those stairs, muliingia mkiwa watu watatu. The accomplice was there all along but because God only gave men just enough blood for only one head at a time you did not see her or think anything about it.

You finish feeling very good and and dress up and get out of that place and back to the street below and start whistling your favorite song, smile and put your hands in the pocket. You feel like there is something missing in your wallet and you pull it out to realize that Ksh. 3,000 is missing. Ulikuwa umelipa 200 for the service and 100 for the room. You go back to campus with a sad face knowing you will be eating ugali mboga for a long time.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:15:05 PM

Leaders turned cheeky at the devolution conference on Wednesday, in an apparent reference to a video of Kirinyaga Deputy Governor Peter Ndambiri.

Kakamega Governor Wycliffe Oparanya said he had declared a 24-hour economy and that reports indicated this was working.

"You know very well that yesterday I declared a 24-hour economy. And what you hear is that it is working," he said.

Devolution Minister Eugene Wamalwa said: “Indeed it is working and [Kirinyaga] Governor [Anne] Waiguru can attest to it.”

They spoke before Opposition leader Raila Odinga took the state to deliver his keynote address.

Raila also lightened the mood at the conference when he said most of the guests seemed tired from working at night without lights.

"Some of you seem to be tired because Oparanya said this is a 24-hour economy...," he said to laughter.

"The Governor told me that although it's a 24-hour economy, some decided to save electricity bills by working at night without lights."

In his response, the DG termed the video concocted and edited.

"I wish to state clearly and categorically that this so-called video has not emanated from my end, neither have I invited anyone for a date."

He went on to say: "I can only describe it as panic action from some faceless, politically unworthy opponents who are using my name to advance their diabolical games."

Ndambiri asked the public to "treat the video full of lies and malice with the contempt it deserves.
Wakanyugi
#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:58:37 PM

Kirinyaga Deputy Governor d'oh! Sad Sad Sad

Et tu Angelica?

Or has your avatar been commandeered by Swenani?
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 5:05:20 PM

Leaders turned cheeky at the devolution conference on Wednesday, in an apparent reference to a video of Kirinyaga Deputy Governor Peter Ndambiri.

Kakamega Governor Wycliffe Oparanya said he had declared a 24-hour economy and that reports indicated this was working.

"You know very well that yesterday I declared a 24-hour economy. And what you hear is that it is working," he said.

Devolution Minister Eugene Wamalwa said: “Indeed it is working and [Kirinyaga] Governor [Anne] Waiguru can attest to it.”

They spoke before Opposition leader Raila Odinga took the state to deliver his keynote address.

Raila also lightened the mood at the conference when he said most of the guests seemed tired from working at night without lights.

"Some of you seem to be tired because Oparanya said this is a 24-hour economy...," he said to laughter.

"The Governor told me that although it's a 24-hour economy, some decided to save electricity bills by working at night without lights."

"I wish to state clearly and categorically that this so-called video has not emanated from my end, neither have I invited anyone for a date."

He went on to say: "I can only describe it as panic action from some faceless, politically unworthy opponents who are using my name to advance their diabolical games."

Ndambiri asked the public to "treat the video full of lies and malice with the contempt it deserves.

Nice one from DG, sadly his people will believe him Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#45 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 5:36:09 PM

Nice one from DG, sadly his people will believe him Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But hizo nyonyo jamani!!Drool Drool Drool
#46 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:11:34 PM

The DG should resign. He has no moral authority to hold public office. How do you report to the office and exercise authority when such a video is doing the rounds....including among your juniors?
#47 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:43:56 PM

Coolio wrote:
My crystal balls teos me that it was pure set up, those goons were on someone's payroll!

Kabisa! But where was his security detail? What about his gun? I would have smoked a goon!

I hope you would have been this sympathetic to the DG if that was your wife being eaten, and would have been happy to be shot by the DG for interrupting his fun with your wife.

If your wife gets eaten out there, chida sio bibi or eater, chida ni wewe!
#48 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:50:43 PM

Applause Nice one, and he should not resign. He wasn't elected to be a pastor
Fullykenyan
#49 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:29:00 PM

It seems kenyan men have become cowards. My Uncle always told me" Usionyeshe mwanaume mwenzako mgongo, pigana mpaka kifo".
If i was the deputy governor, i would fight like am fighting for my life
#50 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:43:48 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
Let he who has not sinned throw the first stone.

The DG has done what over 50% of the big guys gathereed in Kakamega are doing.My heart hoesout to his family and friends who will live with this shame for a long time.
DG was abit careless in his choice of venue.A place that anybody can walk in and out.The guy should have tried to fight kidogo.It would have been better he is filmed fighting than the way he was sitting on the floor.And the questions were so kienyeji,meant to embarass him kabisa.

Meanwhile hio ninio is rather............

....ninio rather too small for bigchick....Waziri should offer some tips to the DG on how to use the gym

Under such circumstances, ninio hides in the stomach.
gk
#51 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:58:22 PM

jgithige wrote:
Admin, please remove that video. This is not right. I completely agree with the Deputy Governor that it is possible he did not know that she is somebody's wife. I also agree that these fellows should be prosecuted for assaulting two consenting adults.

I however think the man should be given one slap for upumbavu wa kukosa kufunga mlango. It is a very important thing that every man should know and that you should learn early in life. I learned mine the hard way somewhere on River Road in one of those upstairs lodgings....... always check to see that the door is locked before you undress.

Salaala What happened brathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly break it down here. Your experience might save anather bratha from your different mathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I was young and horny and very foolish. Downtown River Road they stand on the street and call out for clients. You follow her up a dark staircase to a dingy lodging above. You give her money and she pays for the room and she carries the key. When you reach the room she opens and lets you in and asks you to undress. Meanwhile she pretends to lock the door but she does not lock it. She pulls up the dress and removes suruali and lies on the bed missionary style (Hapa hakuna mastairo nyingi). Please note at this stage you are the only naked one. Mambo ikiumana she is fully dressed because all she needs to do is pull down the dress. You go in and after a few minutes (it could also be after a few seconds) she pretends to be enjoying herself thoroughly by making some loud moaning noises and pulls you into a tight hug. Anakushika kabisa and wraps her legs around your waist. It is at this moment that the accomplice enters the room, finds your trousers and goes through your pockets emptying all the cash while leaving the wallet and everything else and quietly walks out.

What you did not realize is that the moment you walked up those stairs, muliingia mkiwa watu watatu. The accomplice was there all along but because God only gave men just enough blood for only one head at a time you did not see her or think anything about it.

You finish feeling very good and and dress up and get out of that place and back to the street below and start whistling your favorite song, smile and put your hands in the pocket. You feel like there is something missing in your wallet and you pull it out to realize that Ksh. 3,000 is missing. Ulikuwa umelipa 200 for the service and 100 for the room. You go back to campus with a sad face knowing you will be eating ugali mboga for a long time.

Enough said....but you might be a guy I know.
#52 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 8:24:33 PM

The DG now confesses his sins and apologizes to his family and people of kirinyaga for shaming them with his wayward behavior.

https://www.nation.co.ke...23340-13ycq88/index.html
#53 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:08:38 PM

The DG now confesses his sins and apologizes to his family and people of kirinyaga for shaming them with his wayward behavior.

https://www.nation.co.ke...3340-13ycq88/index.html

Also note he was extremely drowsy, was he drunk or had he been given mcheti? He needs to do toxicology quickly!!!
A New Kenya
#54 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:18:09 PM

#55 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:29:13 PM

Also note he was extremely drowsy, was he drunk or had he been given mcheti? He needs to do toxicology quickly!!!

Phombe na wanawake. You dont eat someones wife while sober. Siku za mwizi ni 40. Now the kids have to live with the shame of having had their dads nakedness exposed. And the internet never forgets.
#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:33:34 PM

Phombe na wanawake. You dont eat someones wife while sober. Siku za mwizi ni 40. Now the kids have to live with the shame of having had their dads nakedness exposed. And the internet never forgets.

Cant be mchele. In the findeo, the DG confesses to having eaten the woman many times and was even planning to meet her parents and pay dowry for her. This has been a long term relationship.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:47:13 PM

#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:48:04 PM

The kids. How will they face the world? Sad Sad

It depends on how the mother raised them. If she raised them to have maringo and look down upon other people because they are children of Deputy Governor then they might have a problem. If she has brought them up to be just themselves then they will do just fine.

#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:48:36 PM

Cant be mchele. In the findeo, the DG confesses to having eaten the woman many times and was even planning to meet her parents and pay dowry for her. This has been a long term relationship.

Hata kama ni long term, he should check, cant trust crooks, why were the questions so professional like a self incriminating script? They think they are "clever", the kids will recover (his that is), the ladies kids will be quite messed up already, if a women can understand she is (her sex organs) a gate to life, difficult to salvage, it becomes a gate to hell, even for the kids, preordained sluts, thugs etc, hio ni kitu inajulikana inaendanisha, "mtoto wa nyoka" etc, many "billions" are suffering, not this case alone, in any case he was at least hiding himself.
A New Kenya
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:52:03 PM

The kids. How will they face the world? Sad Sad

Choices have consequences. ION he was busted in thika not kakamega, and it happened last week. He & the woman had been trailed from mwea to some lodging in thika.