wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

6 Pages123>»
Kirinyaga Ndepute Ngafna is an Eater!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:50:15 PM

Kirinyaga Deputy Governor d'oh! Sad Sad Sad
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 8:02:30 PM

wa wa wa!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 8:57:44 PM

Shak wrote:

wa wa wa!

#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:00:54 PM

Shak wrote:

wa wa wa!

Nothing wrong with eating fish....chida it's someone else's fish.

#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:54:05 PM

Shak wrote:

wa wa wa!

Two grown up consenting adults. Kenyans should mind their own busyness. Those thugs should be charged with assault!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 11:04:21 PM

And Minji Minji is the Governor of the said county.
While deforushion meeting was going ahead,ndeputy was busy with one Minji Minji.

Mseto binti
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 11:19:31 PM

@Amathenge.... wea u at?? Ur ndeputy trying kujitetea Ali he didn’t know the fish belonged to “owner” yawa how now???
I found meaningful work🤓
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 11:44:07 PM

Shak wrote:

wa wa wa!

Two grown up consenting adults. Kenyans should mind their own busyness. Those thugs should be charged with assault!

Set up kabisa!!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 11:46:01 PM

But truth be told,that tuna fish is so gorgeous.

#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2018 11:50:24 PM

Mseto binti wrote:
@Amathenge.... wea u at?? Ur ndeputy trying kujitetea Ali he didn’t know the fish belonged to “owner” yawa how now???

Mpesa my friend. This guy lived in Buru for far too long, kichwa ikaruka with devolution cash!!!
Liv
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:25:25 AM

Shak wrote:

wa wa wa!

There is no doubt the deputy governor has done something evil... sleeping with another man's wife.

However there are better ways to deal with this issue. When they humiliate him and expose him publicly like this,they leave him with no face to save and no reputation to protect. If you did that to me, you better prepare for the consequences... including ensuring you will never do that to another man ever.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:39:47 AM

Admin, please remove that video. This is not right. I completely agree with the Deputy Governor that it is possible he did not know that she is somebody's wife. I also agree that these fellows should be prosecuted for assaulting two consenting adults.

I however think the man should be given one slap for upumbavu wa kukosa kufunga mlango. It is a very important thing that every man should know and that you should learn early in life. I learned mine the hard way somewhere on River Road in one of those upstairs lodgings....... always check to see that the door is locked before you undress.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 5:38:32 AM

Admin, please remove that video. This is not right. I completely agree with the Deputy Governor that it is possible he did not know that she is somebody's wife. I also agree that these fellows should be prosecuted for assaulting two consenting adults.

I however think the man should be given one slap for upumbavu wa kukosa kufunga mlango. It is a very important thing that every man should know and that you should learn early in life. I learned mine the hard way somewhere on River Road in one of those upstairs lodgings....... always check to see that the door is locked before you undress.

Tell us more about River Road, please
marex
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:30:40 AM

KIRINYEGE COUNTY
The way I am
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:54:27 AM

Let he who has not sinned throw the first stone.

The DG has done what over 50% of the big guys gathereed in Kakamega are doing.My heart hoesout to his family and friends who will live with this shame for a long time.
DG was abit careless in his choice of venue.A place that anybody can walk in and out.The guy should have tried to fight kidogo.It would have been better he is filmed fighting than the way he was sitting on the floor.And the questions were so kienyeji,meant to embarass him kabisa.

Meanwhile hio ninio is rather............
Flo-ology
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:01:08 AM

But truth be told,that tuna fish is so gorgeous.

Those nyonyos look very tempting
Reflection Eternal
Flo-ology
#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:13:58 AM

Let he who has not sinned throw the first stone.

The DG has done what over 50% of the big guys gathereed in Kakamega are doing.My heart hoesout to his family and friends who will live with this shame for a long time.
DG was abit careless in his choice of venue.A place that anybody can walk in and out.The guy should have tried to fight kidogo.It would have been better he is filmed fighting than the way he was sitting on the floor.And the questions were so kienyeji,meant to embarass him kabisa.

Meanwhile hio ninio is rather............

....ninio rather too small for bigchick....Waziri should offer some tips to the DG on how to use the gym
Reflection Eternal
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:35:41 AM

My crystal balls teos me that it was pure set up, those goons were on someone's payroll!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:38:20 AM

Coolio wrote:
My crystal balls teos me that it was pure set up, those goons were on someone's payroll!

Kabisa! But where was his security detail? What about his gun? I would have smoked a goon!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 8:17:58 AM

Coolio wrote:

Kabisa! But where was his security detail? What about his gun? I would have smoked a goon!

I hope you would have been this sympathetic to the DG if that was your wife being eaten, and would have been happy to be shot by the DG for interrupting his fun with your wife.