No red carpet
I have no idea how to post photos using my phone. I have checked photos on Facebook of uhuru arrival in the U.K.. the red carpet is missing. Why? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:I have no idea how to post photos using my phone. I have checked photos on Facebook of uhuru arrival in the U.K.. the red carpet is missing. Why? View full size, copy url, paste kawaida
mpobiz wrote:I have no idea how to post photos using my phone. I have checked photos on Facebook of uhuru arrival in the U.K.. the red carpet is missing. Why? we shall never forget mpobiz wrote:mkeiyd wrote:mpobiz wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila now controls the majority with Kalonzo, Mutula, Wekesa &.......????.....a reshuffle may be in the offing......watch out RAO should now use his new powers(now as he has3/4 mkate) to initiate reforms to increase his chances of winning next years elections @mpobiz, What sort of reforms? A longer carpet, Presidential toilets in all constituencies a bigger entourage full of hummers at last converting the molases plant into one huge backery for every kenyan to access full loafs of bread. With this kind of reforms he wins first round If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
mpobiz wrote:I have no idea how to post photos using my phone. I have checked photos on Facebook of uhuru arrival in the U.K.. the red carpet is missing. Why? Military airports do not have carpets. Besides British weather may not allow use of carpets.
hardwood wrote:mpobiz wrote:I have no idea how to post photos using my phone. I have checked photos on Facebook of uhuru arrival in the U.K.. the red carpet is missing. Why? Military airports do not have carpets. Besides British weather may not allow use of carpets. Kwani ako UK na bado anadrivewa na ndege ya Kenya In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
mpobiz wrote:I have no idea how to post photos using my phone. I have checked photos on Facebook of uhuru arrival in the U.K.. the red carpet is missing. Why? Also it is sad that on the facebook page you only noticed the missing carpet and not the other weighty matters he attended to. Speaks volumes about the priorities of Kenyans.
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:mpobiz wrote:I have no idea how to post photos using my phone. I have checked photos on Facebook of uhuru arrival in the U.K.. the red carpet is missing. Why? Military airports do not have carpets. Besides British weather may not allow use of carpets. Kwani ako UK na bado anadrivewa na ndege ya Kenya The same way one uses their personal car. You don't have to exchange cars midway on your trip to mombasa, unless it's a mkebe.
Sorry i temporarily forgot that i quit jumbiree. Sitaongea tena.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
hardwood wrote:Sorry i temporarily forgot that i quit jumbiree. Sitaongea tena. I was beginning to wonder how to withdrawal my "Like".
aemathenge wrote:hardwood wrote:Sorry i temporarily forgot that i quit jumbiree. Sitaongea tena. I was beginning to wonder how to withdrawal my "Like". In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:aemathenge wrote:hardwood wrote:Sorry i temporarily forgot that i quit jumbiree. Sitaongea tena. I was beginning to wonder how to withdrawal my "Like". I got carried away. Old habits die hard.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:mpobiz wrote:I have no idea how to post photos using my phone. I have checked photos on Facebook of uhuru arrival in the U.K.. the red carpet is missing. Why? we shall never forget mpobiz wrote:mkeiyd wrote:mpobiz wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila now controls the majority with Kalonzo, Mutula, Wekesa &.......????.....a reshuffle may be in the offing......watch out RAO should now use his new powers(now as he has3/4 mkate) to initiate reforms to increase his chances of winning next years elections @mpobiz, What sort of reforms? A longer carpet, Presidential toilets in all constituencies a bigger entourage full of hummers at last converting the molases plant into one huge backery for every kenyan to access full loafs of bread. With this kind of reforms he wins first round red carpets - what a farce All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Swenani wrote:mpobiz wrote:I have no idea how to post photos using my phone. I have checked photos on Facebook of uhuru arrival in the U.K.. the red carpet is missing. Why? we shall never forget mpobiz wrote:mkeiyd wrote:mpobiz wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila now controls the majority with Kalonzo, Mutula, Wekesa &.......????.....a reshuffle may be in the offing......watch out RAO should now use his new powers(now as he has3/4 mkate) to initiate reforms to increase his chances of winning next years elections @mpobiz, What sort of reforms? A longer carpet, Presidential toilets in all constituencies a bigger entourage full of hummers at last converting the molases plant into one huge backery for every kenyan to access full loafs of bread. With this kind of reforms he wins first round I will just walk away and pretend I did not see this. This beats Cambridge analytica because it's like sifting dandora dupsite to find a condom that was used by a suspect in kileleshwa. Lakini big up budaa I didn't know such algorithms exist =find link #$mpobiz&carpets#@&wazua = Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
No red carpet