wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

60 Pages«<4748495051>»
Governor Miguna Miguna
#961 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 4:39:54 PM

@Alma can now sleep.

The courts in Kenya need serious reforms if they want to be taken as serious independent institutions
#962 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 6:05:33 PM

2nd March 2018 d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#963 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 6:20:39 PM

2nd March 2018 d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Hii watu ya serikali is useless kabisa.
Realtreaty
#964 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 7:23:17 PM

Sad Sad
Undocumented baggage
Return to sender!!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...s-at-jkia-dubai_c1739735
#965 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 7:39:47 PM

It's all about him...and his newly found 'celeb status'.

Spikes
#966 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 7:41:41 PM

I think Matiang'i, Boinett and Kihalangwa can successfully appeal and have Odunga's judgement dismissed. Miguna has exonerated them. He refused to hand over his passport.

The trio is off the hook now. Miguna had lost sense of purpose the moment he violated airport procedures .
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#967 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 8:06:28 PM

2nd from left.
#968 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 8:07:08 PM

That was entertaining!

Next up! Hon Chris Wamalwa to be wetangulad!
#969 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2018 11:40:05 AM

#970 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2018 12:01:53 PM

Good job Matiang'i. We need to protect our borders.
Ngalaka
#971 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2018 3:43:37 PM

In the wake of the Miguna saga, there is going to be lots of collateral damage.
The High Court, Miguna's options, Some lawyers, Police etc.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Realtreaty
#972 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2018 7:21:06 PM

Now the best thing is that Canada cannot let Miguna leave Canada to Kenya as his destination without Valid visa to enter Kenya. Not only Canada but any other country that respect their borders.
So Miguna boiled himself by his false Ego.
Ngalaka
#973 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2018 7:30:57 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Now the best thing is that Canada cannot let Miguna leave Canada to Kenya as his destination without Valid visa to enter Kenya. Not only Canada but any other country that respect their borders.

Canada has no role on that particular aspect.
And so is any Country that he would be departing from.

The entities that refuse to take you in are the airlines - your admissibility at the destination you are flying to has to be clear.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#974 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2018 7:40:16 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

The entities that refuse to take you in are the airlines - your admissibility at the destination you are flying to has to be clear.

Why spoil the party smile smile smile
Ash Ock
#975 Posted : Tuesday, April 03, 2018 10:15:18 PM

https://streamable.com/91pn0

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#976 Posted : Wednesday, April 04, 2018 2:53:42 AM

Ngalaka wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

And they are very good in sharing information with govts and themselves.Airlines also reserve the right to deny you services or kick your ass off flight with no consequences whatsoever.
#977 Posted : Wednesday, April 04, 2018 9:38:22 AM

https://youtu.be/IqO_XOjg-lU

I like this man Matiang'i. That judicial & activists lawyers cartel must be dismantled.
#978 Posted : Wednesday, April 04, 2018 1:07:25 PM

https://youtu.be/IqO_XOjg-lU

I like this man Matiang'i. That judicial & activists lawyers cartel must be dismantled.

There is a wicked group of "Kenyans" but really "presumptive" members of occultism that report to New York, the person they currently hate the most on this earth is Uhuru Kenyatta, after the pope whom they have been spreading some malicious lies because of his opposition to abortion etc, all the way to New York, they hear that "Uhuru" name wana jam mbaya, the hear "Safaricom", wana jam kabisa kabisa, they are loosing control of " Africans".
A New Kenya
#979 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2018 12:30:13 AM

NRM is now National Revolutionary Movement.
#980 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2018 10:00:35 AM

Baba to be appointed AU special envoy after the handshake. To be based permanently at AU hqts in addis.

https://www.the-star.co....handshake-deal_c1740816