wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

60 Pages«<4647484950>»
Governor Miguna Miguna
#941 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2018 3:57:58 PM

Funny the way you guys are trying to make Migunu Muguna relevant. I challenge any of you key board warriors to met him face to face and report back here on the encounter smile

Am at the airport he even disagreed fiercely with his own lawyers...infact he wanted to represent the lawyers.
He called Orengo incompetent,called Khaminwa senile,called Havi inexperience,called Soweto a bimbo....he even called baba a loser!

haha... jamaa anajua kukasirisha watu
#942 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2018 5:59:22 PM

#943 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2018 7:51:49 PM

Miguna made his point but apparently he overcooks everything.
He had many opportunities and he spurned all. Now he is burning bridges. Who exactly is he fighting for?

He was actually fighting for you!

That kid from Meru, was just like you. Then he was shot by the very cops he was supporting. That cop in Githurai who was shooting people for you, next month yuko ndaani, ndaaaani, ndaaaaaani.

Miguna is right. Absolutely right.

I disagree with him for caring for Kenyans. I mean, how do you care for people who just enter a matatu that's charging them 100 bob when normal rates are 50 bob?

Kenyans are the quintessential niggers.

The love being f***ed.

Miguna is right. But is absolutely wrong.

I can never waste my time fighting for Kenyan rights. Even in 2018, Dedan Kimathi is a pariah.

It's called a shithole. If yoiu didn't know, now you know.

I write on Wazua because of history. My kids matter so I don't want them to say I did not say.

Lakini, my fren, ati mimi nishikwe ati I was blogging. Apanaaaa!!! I will say sorry, very sorry boss. Sikutaka. Ilikuwa phobe.

Why?

Coz I really honestly and truthfully don't care about Kenyans.

Lakini, jaribu hiyo maneno Boston. Utalijua juju. You drink with the cop in the evening. Your kids all go to the same school. You all go to the same gym...Hata gafana. The real devolution. That's why we hate the feds.

Lakini Kenya..Hapa Pesa Tu. My fren. Miguna would have come in through the sheriff.

You fight for people who matter. Miguna should go to Canada kama sisi wengi. Washana na niggers. Watakura matakwa yao.

Sad. But true.

No he is not fighting for me.
My paternal grandpa was a Itungati while the maternal one was a Ngati. They ended up very differently and I know better than to die for Kenya.

Don't die for me.

You're right @alma, Kenyans are pathetic people to fight for! People who shift sides based on personalities or tribe! It is not worth it... Me too my forefathers died for this colonialists rubbish... and some of us had to find our way around...

Yes, MM is fighting for the right course, but no one cares! I heard some people who lived through M01 era say "that noise maker" and I just shook my head!

I post in Wazua to combat the liars... That is all
#944 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2018 9:31:13 PM

He had many opportunities and he spurned all. Now he is burning bridges. Who exactly is he fighting for?

That kid from Meru, was just like you. Then he was shot by the very cops he was supporting. That cop in Githurai who was shooting people for you, next month yuko ndaani, ndaaaani, ndaaaaaani.

I disagree with him for caring for Kenyans. I mean, how do you care for people who just enter a matatu that's charging them 100 bob when normal rates are 50 bob?

The love being f***ed.

I can never waste my time fighting for Kenyan rights. Even in 2018, Dedan Kimathi is a pariah.

I write on Wazua because of history. My kids matter so I don't want them to say I did not say.

Lakini, my fren, ati mimi nishikwe ati I was blogging. Apanaaaa!!! I will say sorry, very sorry boss. Sikutaka. Ilikuwa phobe.

Why?

Lakini, jaribu hiyo maneno Boston. Utalijua juju. You drink with the cop in the evening. Your kids all go to the same school. You all go to the same gym...Hata gafana. The real devolution. That's why we hate the feds.

Lakini Kenya..Hapa Pesa Tu. My fren. Miguna would have come in through the sheriff.

You fight for people who matter. Miguna should go to Canada kama sisi wengi. Washana na niggers. Watakura matakwa yao.

Sad. But true.

My paternal grandpa was a Itungati while the maternal one was a Ngati. They ended up very differently and I know better than to die for Kenya.

Don't die for me.

You're right @alma, Kenyans are pathetic people to fight for! People who shift sides based on personalities or tribe! It is not worth it... Me too my forefathers died for this colonialists rubbish... and some of us had to find our way around...

Yes, MM is fighting for the right course, but no one cares! I heard some people who lived through M01 era say "that noise maker" and I just shook my head!

ODM mpigs now tell miguna to SHUT UP. That attacking baba is touching a live wire. And that he should have presented the Canadian passport he was using to travel as per the law. Tell him that he deserves what he got - deportation.

https://www.nation.co.ke...6334-83rw24z/index.html

#945 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2018 10:51:47 PM

The love being f***ed.

Why?

Sad. But true.

Don't die for me.

Aphdorey hates lies and tribalismLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#946 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 12:14:36 AM

Funny the way you guys are trying to make Migunu Muguna relevant. I challenge any of you key board warriors to met him face to face and report back here on the encounter smile

Am at the airport he even disagreed fiercely with his own lawyers...infact he wanted to represent the lawyers.
He called Orengo incompetent,called Khaminwa senile,called Havi inexperience,called Soweto a bimbo....he even called baba a loser!

haha... jamaa anajua kukasirisha watu

I don't think he treats wazungus in a similar way.

Ama wazungus have lots of long suffering love...
#947 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 3:45:50 AM

#948 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 9:41:50 AM

Mambo kwisha. Finito.

https://www.the-star.co....-police-escort_c1739550

Lawyer Miguna Miguna left Dubai for Toronto on Air Canada flight AC 057 that departed April 1, 2018, minutes to midnight.

Reports have emerged that he boarded the plane while under the escort of UAE police.

The self-declared NRM Kenya general was heard expressing his intention to sue Emirates Airlines for taking him back to Dubai against his will.

#949 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 9:52:37 AM

He's currently over greenland on the 11000km, 13hr flight from dubai to toronto. Gone gone forever.
#950 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 11:23:49 AM

The UAE government talked to Canadian Consulate in Dubai and asked them to inform Miguna of the two options available to him last night. One is to produce his Canadian passport and take the next available flight to Canada or two they'll forcefully remove him from the airport and put him in jail. Miguna departed at 11pm last night coz UAE cops didn't want ujinga.
#951 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 11:25:37 AM

Mambo kwisha. Finito.

https://www.the-star.co....-police-escort_c1739550

Lawyer Miguna Miguna left Dubai for Toronto on Air Canada flight AC 057 that departed April 1, 2018, minutes to midnight.

Reports have emerged that he boarded the plane while under the escort of UAE police.

The self-declared NRM Kenya general was heard expressing his intention to sue Emirates Airlines for taking him back to Dubai against his will.

Woooooiiii.....Pray Poor man!Pray
#952 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 11:50:38 AM

They now want baba arrested....

kiash
#953 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 12:20:11 PM

The love being f***ed.

Why?

Sad. But true.

Show me anyone who has ever fought for Kenyans. Remember Orengo ,Kiraitu,Imanyara,Odinga and now Miguna.No one fights for Kenyans.They fight for their own self intrests.Its evident each and every day.
As for the Kid from Meru, he had learnt the history, become a Babu Owino and then get a ticket to parliament.There are very few heroes in this world and Miguna is not one of them.
#954 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 12:25:35 PM

Miguna's canadian passport reappeared in Dubai after it was stolen in JKIA.
Even lying requires some intelligence
#955 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 12:27:43 PM

He has just landed in canaanda. Hope he wont refuse to leave the airport and demand to be taken back to kenya.

#956 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 12:35:19 PM

Amefika.

#957 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 12:59:27 PM

Poor Miguna. He was duped he was being taken for medical tests, kumbe he was being deported from dubai.

#958 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 2:28:43 PM

#959 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 3:32:52 PM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE!

Fellow Kenyans, patriots, NRMKe members, friends of Kenya and supporters:

Solidarity greetings!

I thank God, family, relatives, true friends and genuine supporters for their support, generosity and strong commitments to justice and principles of democracy.

Today, I have arrived in Ontario, Canada in order to undergo specialized toxicology tests and medical treatment following my illegal and violent abduction, torture and chemical poisoning by the tyrannical Jubilee regime.

I have been advised of reports in sections of the media outlining that I've used my Canadian passport to travel.

The compromised media has lost a sense of commonsense and professional ethics.

This is not a case of which travel documents I use or have used to seek emergency and specialized medical attention.

The Jubilee regime has illegally destroyed my Kenyan passport and has refused to issue me with a valid Kenyan passport as has been ordered by the High Court more than 10 separate times.

I refused to use hand over my Canadian passport to the tyrants in Kenya because I arrived in Kenya on March 26th as a Kenyan born citizen.

My forced removal from Kenya on February 6th was illegal. It followed 5 days of illegal abduction, incommunicado detention, torture and in violation of 7 court orders.

I did not travel out of Kenya on February 6th and March 28th, respectively. I was abducted and removed in violation and disobedience of various court orders.

More than 10 court orders have ruled that my abductions, arrests, detention without trial, torture, chemical poisoning and removal from Kenya have been illegal.

The courts have issued orders that those who removed me from Kenya illegally on two separate occasions must facilitate my return unconditionally.

In other words, the courts have ruled that I didn’t travel out of Kenya on the two occasions and therefore my return must be unconditionally.

Those purporting to be making demands on me regarding how I can return to my country of birth have now been criminally convicted and sentenced by a court of competent jurisdiction.

Convicted criminals cannot make demands on an innocent citizen. They are holding public office illegally. They are using those illegally held office to abuse power and subject me to torture, cruel and inhumane treatment.

On March 28, I was assaulted, drugged and forced out of Kenya unconscious.

The issue here is not how I have traveled to get medical treatment or on what passport.

The issue here is my abduction, assault, drugging and forceful removal by a rogue regime in defiance of more than 10 court orders!

The way I have been abused and tortured reflect the state of our society where a rogue regime of the rich oppresses millions of Kenyans in order to protect their ill-gotten wealth, economic and political interests.

After my medical treatment abroad I intend to immediately return to Kenya and to continue the struggle for a better and just society that we Kenyans have been yearning for 55 years!

Aluta continua!
Viva!

Dr. Miguna Miguna, General of the National Revolutionary Movement of Kenya (NRMKe).
From a specialized hospital in Ontario, Canada.
#960 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2018 3:39:22 PM

I think Matiang'i, Boinett and Kihalangwa can successfully appeal and have Odunga's judgement dismissed. Miguna has exonerated them. He refused to hand over his passport.