wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

60 Pages«<4546474849>»
Governor Miguna Miguna
Ngalaka
#921 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 5:11:35 PM

Gloves off as ODM now hard tackles Miguna

On Saturday, ODM Secretary-General Edwin Sifuna, Secretary of Political Affairs Opiyo Wandayi, MPs Samuel Atandi (Alego/Usonga), Gideon Ochanda (Bondo) and Homa Bay politician and businessman Hilary Alila condemned Dr Miguna’s latest claims.

“Raila Odinga as an institution, is a no-go zone for him to spew vitriol. He and Raila don't play in the same league. As far as we're concerned, the moment he starts showing open disrespect for Raila, he crosses the red line,” Mr Wandayi told the Nation.

He faulted the lawyer over his claims of swearing in Mr Odinga saying: “Even his attire did not resemble those worn by judicial officers administering oaths.

“We are not going to spare him. If he continues to undermine Raila Odinga we shall not spare him and shall support his deportation. He has touched a live wire,” the legislator said.

Dr Ochanda and Mr Alila accused Dr Miguna of being reckless.

“He is generally a reckless person. Raila would not even have gone to the airport to see him if he never supported him,” said Dr Ochanda.

He faulted Dr Miguna for refusing to give his passport to the immigration officials.

“That is the requirement. You must give your travel documents. Of course he was worried that his passport could be confiscated but we could have fought a different war rather than refusing to give it to officials,” Dr Ochanda said.

Mr Alila said Dr Miguna must follow the law and not expect it to be bent in his favour.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#922 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 5:21:28 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Gloves off as ODM now hard tackles Miguna

On Saturday, ODM Secretary-General Edwin Sifuna, Secretary of Political Affairs Opiyo Wandayi, MPs Samuel Atandi (Alego/Usonga), Gideon Ochanda (Bondo) and Homa Bay politician and businessman Hilary Alila condemned Dr Miguna’s latest claims.

“Raila Odinga as an institution, is a no-go zone for him to spew vitriol. He and Raila don't play in the same league. As far as we're concerned, the moment he starts showing open disrespect for Raila, he crosses the red line,” Mr Wandayi told the Nation.

He faulted the lawyer over his claims of swearing in Mr Odinga saying: “Even his attire did not resemble those worn by judicial officers administering oaths.

“We are not going to spare him. If he continues to undermine Raila Odinga we shall not spare him and shall support his deportation. He has touched a live wire,” the legislator said.

Dr Ochanda and Mr Alila accused Dr Miguna of being reckless.

“He is generally a reckless person. Raila would not even have gone to the airport to see him if he never supported him,” said Dr Ochanda.

He faulted Dr Miguna for refusing to give his passport to the immigration officials.

“That is the requirement. You must give your travel documents. Of course he was worried that his passport could be confiscated but we could have fought a different war rather than refusing to give it to officials,” Dr Ochanda said.

Mr Alila said Dr Miguna must follow the law and not expect it to be bent in his favour.

I have said for a long time...This country...Is about personalities.

Na sasa Miguna shall prove it.

We are about to see a lot of stories in the coming months.

In my view, anyone who follows a politician based on personality deserves what they get.

Ati Raila is an institution. Probably, they want Raila's name for their next election. I tell you, Kenya is a weird place.

Na kwambia Kenya hii, tunachinda ya matamchi.

Ohhh, raira...ohhh uhuru...

Na chinda yako is with the taxation laws being passed by njumbiree and odomo.

#923 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 5:40:02 PM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

URGENT!
The UAE Police were trying to break into my room from an adjacent room earlier in the day.

They have refused to allow all incoming and outgoing calls to my room.

I’m in grave danger. They wanted me to speak to the press and say how good they are but I declined. I said that I would only do so if they take me for toxicology tests and for medical treatment. They were saying that Air Emirates generates so much money for them that they cannot afford its reputation to be ruined.

They must be planning to harm me. Please publicize. Act. Demand that the Canadian Consular officials and the media be allowed to see me immediately!!

I have told the receptionist that I want to leave right now because this is a hotel not a prison. He says that he has no authority to do that. I told him that I am checking out!
#924 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 5:41:36 PM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

MEDIA ALERT

I’m not being allowed to call the Canadian Consulate. They were supposed to bring me a doctor but the UAE authorities have refused to give them access to me and I am being denied access to them.

I am scheduled to fly out tomorrow but now it seems like the Kenyan authorities have conspired to keep me here as a prisoner.

I would like the world to know my situation. This is intolerable.

These people can murder me and nobody would know what happened to me.

I’m at the Dubai International Hotel, room 2230!

Dr. Miguna Miguna
March 31, 2018
At 5:21
#925 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 5:52:15 PM

I fear Miguna might be breaking down. If there are genuine NRM people out there please help this guy. They should fly his wife and daughters to Dubai to convince him to calm down and go home. Retreat for now and live to fight another day, General.
#926 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 6:01:14 PM

I fear Miguna might be breaking down. If there are genuine NRM people out there please help this guy. They should fly his wife and daughters to Dubai to convince him to calm down and go home. Retreat for now and live to fight another day, General.

I agree.

The guy should learn from the Art of War...Sometimes you have to retreat. Especially when you win.

He's proven his point. No need to cause harm to his family.

But Miguna has never played chess in his life. So wacha kanuke, we see.

#927 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 6:23:23 PM

I agree.

The guy should learn from the Art of War...Sometimes you have to retreat. Especially when you win.

Another option would be for Jeff Koinange to go to Dubai and give the General a 2 hour exclusive on the bench. Let him tell it all and exhale. For all his faults he does have a good mind and he rightly points out many things that need to be fixed. He however needs to stay focused and not try to pick up a fight with UAE police because that is a fight that is totally unnecessary and that he cannot win.
#928 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 6:41:45 PM

I agree.

Another option would be for Jeff Koinange to go to Dubai and give the General a 2 hour exclusive on the bench. Let him tell it all and exhale. For all his faults he does have a good mind and he rightly points out many things that need to be fixed. He however needs to stay focused and not try to pick up a fight with UAE police because that is a fight that is totally unnecessary and that he cannot win.

When you find someone who can tell Miguna that's it's ok to lose, tell me about it.

He and Matiangi should be put in the same capsule.

Kenya just lost 1 week because of people who can't think further than their egos. Small small issues we can't solve, yet we are dying from Cancer. Kenya mpya.

Personally, I would never risk my family for Kenyans. That thing about patriotism is not in my genes.

#929 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 7:50:54 PM

Miguna made his point but apparently he overcooks everything.
He had many opportunities and he spurned all. Now he is burning bridges. Who exactly is he fighting for?
#930 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 8:03:33 PM

He had many opportunities and he spurned all. Now he is burning bridges. Who exactly is he fighting for?

He was actually fighting for you!

That kid from Meru, was just like you. Then he was shot by the very cops he was supporting. That cop in Githurai who was shooting people for you, next month yuko ndaani, ndaaaani, ndaaaaaani.

Miguna is right. Absolutely right.

I disagree with him for caring for Kenyans. I mean, how do you care for people who just enter a matatu that's charging them 100 bob when normal rates are 50 bob?

Kenyans are the quintessential niggers.

The love being f***ed.

Miguna is right. But is absolutely wrong.

I can never waste my time fighting for Kenyan rights. Even in 2018, Dedan Kimathi is a pariah.

It's called a shithole. If yoiu didn't know, now you know.

I write on Wazua because of history. My kids matter so I don't want them to say I did not say.

Lakini, my fren, ati mimi nishikwe ati I was blogging. Apanaaaa!!! I will say sorry, very sorry boss. Sikutaka. Ilikuwa phobe.

Why?

Coz I really honestly and truthfully don't care about Kenyans.

Lakini, jaribu hiyo maneno Boston. Utalijua juju. You drink with the cop in the evening. Your kids all go to the same school. You all go to the same gym...Hata gafana. The real devolution. That's why we hate the feds.

Lakini Kenya..Hapa Pesa Tu. My fren. Miguna would have come in through the sheriff.

You fight for people who matter. Miguna should go to Canada kama sisi wengi. Washana na niggers. Watakura matakwa yao.

Sad. But true.

#931 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:29:17 PM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

I shall be live on KTN News Kenya at 9.00pm, 31st March 2018.
Spread the Word.
Viva!
#932 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:39:56 PM

Funny the way you guys are trying to make Migunu Muguna relevant. I challenge any of you key board warriors to met him face to face and report back here on the encounter smile
#933 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:53:55 PM

He was actually fighting for you!

That kid from Meru, was just like you. Then he was shot by the very cops he was supporting. That cop in Githurai who was shooting people for you, next month yuko ndaani, ndaaaani, ndaaaaaani.

Miguna is right. Absolutely right.

I disagree with him for caring for Kenyans. I mean, how do you care for people who just enter a matatu that's charging them 100 bob when normal rates are 50 bob?

Kenyans are the quintessential niggers.

The love being f***ed.

Miguna is right. But is absolutely wrong.

I can never waste my time fighting for Kenyan rights. Even in 2018, Dedan Kimathi is a pariah.

It's called a shithole. If yoiu didn't know, now you know.

I write on Wazua because of history. My kids matter so I don't want them to say I did not say.

Lakini, my fren, ati mimi nishikwe ati I was blogging. Apanaaaa!!! I will say sorry, very sorry boss. Sikutaka. Ilikuwa phobe.

Why?

Coz I really honestly and truthfully don't care about Kenyans.

Lakini, jaribu hiyo maneno Boston. Utalijua juju. You drink with the cop in the evening. Your kids all go to the same school. You all go to the same gym...Hata gafana. The real devolution. That's why we hate the feds.

Lakini Kenya..Hapa Pesa Tu. My fren. Miguna would have come in through the sheriff.

You fight for people who matter. Miguna should go to Canada kama sisi wengi. Washana na niggers. Watakura matakwa yao.

Sad. But true.

No he is not fighting for me.
My paternal grandpa was a Itungati while the maternal one was a Ngati. They ended up very differently and I know better than to die for Kenya.

Don't die for me.
#934 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 10:16:42 PM

Spikes wrote:
Miguna now says that no one from ODM has contacted him since he was deported to dubai and hospitalised.

Link plz....We don't rely on hearsay!

Exactly what I wanted to ask him!Shame on you

Who said it was hearsay? Here's the link Mr Doubting Thomases. What do you have to say now.... now that you have the uncomfortable truth?

MIGUNA: ODM HAS ABANDONED ME IN MY HOUR OF NEED

https://nairobinews.nati...iguna-odm-abandoned-me/

#935 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 10:27:54 PM

#936 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2018 12:26:29 AM

Hehe...it's like amemeza "mboronium"....

#937 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2018 10:07:28 AM

Hehe...it's like amemeza "mboronium"....

the fellow would never be caught dead without his kofia
#938 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2018 12:58:00 PM

@Alma, is it that Miguna is saving us, or is it that we're crucifying him so that we can have sleep?

I hope you can see how you and @Hardwood are in this together. I can imagine you met somewhere and exchanged a handshake.
#939 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2018 3:48:36 PM

Funny the way you guys are trying to make Migunu Muguna relevant. I challenge any of you key board warriors to met him face to face and report back here on the encounter smile

Am told at the airport he even disagreed fiercely with his own lawyers...infact he wanted to represent the lawyers.
He called Orengo incompetent,called Khaminwa senile,called Havi inexperienced,called Soweto a bimbo....he even called baba a loser!

Spikes
#940 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2018 3:51:08 PM

Am at the airport he even disagreed fiercely with his own lawyers...infact he wanted to represent the lawyers.
He called Orengo incompetent,called Khaminwa senile,called Havi inexperience,called Soweto a bimbo....he even called baba a loser!

Lakini anatetewa hivyo hivyo....Nearly every NASA is ready to defend MM even if majority don't agree with him the way he carries himself .
Caution: Today is 01/04/2018
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”