wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

60 Pages«<4445464748>»
Governor Miguna Miguna
#901 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 5:17:15 PM

How was life in Canada for Miguna for him to refuse to go back?
What is he running away from?
How well is his law firm doing?
Does he practice alone or does he have partners?
#902 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 5:44:39 PM

Spikes wrote:
Miguna now says that no one from ODM has contacted him since he was deported to dubai and hospitalised.

Link plz....We don't rely on hearsay!

Exactly what I wanted to ask him!Shame on you
#903 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 5:46:05 PM

I guess Miguna will celebrate Easter at the Dubai Airport.

Does he have the strength to last till Tuesday?

Dr. Miguna Miguna
2 hrs ·
I understand that someone is spreading a malicious rumour that I am “headed to Canada right now.”

False!

I’m at the Dubai International Airport, waiting for the Kenyan judiciary to ENFORCE and EXECUTE their numerous orders in my favour.

This is a golden opportunity for the Kenyan judiciary to demonstrate its commitment to its independence, its authority, the rule of law and the principles of constitutionalism.

Judicial actions that fail to bring those in defiance of court orders to account undermine and subvert the judiciary, rule of law and democracy.

The High Court has ordered several rogue state agents to deliver a valid Kenyan passport to me; facilitate my return to Kenya; release me from illegal detention; and to respect my rights.

Each order has been flagrantly disobeyed by those directed to obey them.

This is the time to end this obnoxious culture of impunity by the usurpers of power.

Dr. Miguna Miguna
Dubai International Airport
March 30, 2018
#904 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 5:48:10 PM

Dr. Miguna Miguna·

Important information to the media and public at large.

I have only authorized the following individuals to speak or act on my behalf:

1. Lilian Asiimwe (+16479827903) is my only official spokesperson and coordinator, including coordinating media and fundraising activities.

2. Ferdinand Ogumah will be solely responsible for publishing on my verified social media platforms.

3. My family members and lawyers will appoint representatives to speak on their behalves whenever necessary.

Please treat anyone else purporting to speak on my behalf as an imposter.
Inquiries should be emailed to info@migunamiguna.com.

Dr. Miguna Miguna
Dubai Airport
March 30, 2018
wukan
#905 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 5:58:57 PM

#906 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 6:54:12 PM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

A CHALLENGE TO THE KENYAN MEDIA

Why have you all refused to accord me the opportunity to tell my story? Why does the Kenyan media keep repeating lies instead of conducting a comprehensive interview with me so that I can explain what happened at the airport when I arrived; at the immigration counter; at the luggage claims area; when and after I was abducted; when the goons tried to force me into the Air Emirates flight on March 26th; what happened during my 3-day illegal and incommunicado detention; what happened before I was drugged; and what has transpired since I was forcefully dumped at the Dubai International Airport?

Why?

I have been interviewed multiple times by the BBC, VOA and Radio France International.

Dubai is not in hell. It’s only five and a half hours flight from Nairobi.

Even if the Kenyan journalists cannot fly to Dubai, why haven’t they conducted even a telephone interview?

Whose interests are journalists serving when they have also been brutalized and subjected to cruel and inhuman treatment in the course of their professional duties?

Is the Kenyan media churning out lies from rogue despots out of cowardice or they have been compromised?

The Kenyan media must make a choice: either stand for justice or with the despots.

There is no middle ground.

There is no neutrality in the contest between barbaric oppression and democracy.

No neutrality between the rule of law and tyranny by the tiny few wielding guns.

I am challenging all individual media practitioners to stand up and be counted or for ever hide their heads in shame.

Dr. Miguna Miguna
March 30, 2018
#907 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 7:17:50 PM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

Why have you all refused to accord me the opportunity to tell my story? Why does the Kenyan media keep repeating lies instead of conducting a comprehensive interview with me so that I can explain what happened at the airport when I arrived; at the immigration counter; at the luggage claims area; when and after I was abducted; when the goons tried to force me into the Air Emirates flight on March 26th; what happened during my 3-day illegal and incommunicado detention; what happened before I was drugged; and what has transpired since I was forcefully dumped at the Dubai International Airport?

Why?

I have been interviewed multiple times by the BBC, VOA and Radio France International.

Even if the Kenyan journalists cannot fly to Dubai, why haven’t they conducted even a telephone interview?

Whose interests are journalists serving when they have also been brutalized and subjected to cruel and inhuman treatment in the course of their professional duties?

Is the Kenyan media churning out lies from rogue despots out of cowardice or they have been compromised?

The Kenyan media must make a choice: either stand for justice or with the despots.

There is no neutrality in the contest between barbaric oppression and democracy.

No neutrality between the rule of law and tyranny by the tiny few wielding guns.

I am challenging all individual media practitioners to stand up and be counted or for ever hide their heads in shame.

Dr. Miguna Miguna
March 30, 2018

This guy needs help. Nolonger a laughing matter.
#908 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 7:36:46 PM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

Why?

Dr. Miguna Miguna
March 30, 2018

This guy needs help. Nolonger a laughing matter

It is you who needs help @kaka!

The questions raised in that post are very valid.

Yes, I think MM is arrogant but i don't feel that he deserves such inhuman treatment. No human being does. And for you who seems to celebrate his trouble is being an ignorant fool Shame on you
#909 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 7:44:20 PM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

Why?

Dr. Miguna Miguna
March 30, 2018

Yes, I think MM is arrogant but i don't feel that he deserves such inhuman treatment. No human being does. And for you who seems to celebrate his trouble is being an ignorant fool Shame on you

What has been done to Miguna?
#910 Posted : Friday, March 30, 2018 11:01:03 PM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

Why?

Dr. Miguna Miguna
March 30, 2018

Most Kenyans encounter far worse inhuman treatment everyday.

I find his aggravated sense of self importance very perplexing.
#911 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 3:36:59 AM

Joho went to see Miguna and Miguna refused to see him. Miguna wants to be the only player in a team sport. He wants to be the one who single handedly defeated the despotic duo without any help from anybody except the unnamed patriots.

Miguna has a very good grasp of what ails Kenya, his diagnosis of the problem is spot on. He however is wrong and in fact quite incompetent when it comes to prescribing the remedy.

I cannot help but find a similarity in not only physical appearance but also confidence in his own ability between Miguna and Idi Amin.

thuks
#912 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 6:33:28 AM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

Why?

Dr. Miguna Miguna
March 30, 2018

What has been done to Miguna?

Also want to know the same
I care!
#913 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 10:49:28 AM

#6. Dude! You will make more enemies.

Lucky sio siku za Moi. Ungekuwa Nyayo house on treason charges.

Dr. Miguna Miguna
2 hours ago

URGENT PLEA TO MY SUPPORTERS, PATRIOTS AND FRIENDS OF KENYA. THE FOLLOWING ARE WHAT WE NEED AND MUST DO RIGHT AWAY:

1) Get me urgent medical attention. I must see a doctor or physician and have a thorough toxicology tests done.

The illegitimate tyrants in Nairobi injected poison, disease causing agents and other fatally debilitating chemicals in my body.

2) I need to be liberated from Dubai, given a safe and secure passage and entry into my country of birth, Kenya without any further delay. A Kenyan born citizen cannot be denied entry into his country of birth. I have never renounced my citizenship. The courts have upheld and recognized my citizenship.

3) Patriots, human rights defenders, and those who believe in freedom and human dignity must agitate and demonstrate against the violent and barbaric treatment I have been subjected to; the blatant abuse of power by the Jubilee tyrants; the disobedience of more than 10 court orders in my favour by the Jubilee tyrants; and the continued violation of my rights by Uhuru Kenyatta, William Ruto, Fred Matiang’i, Boinett and Kihalangwa. They are not above the law.

4) Make robust demands for the judiciary to maintain its independence and mete out severe punishment against the rogue and barbaric state agents and their superiors.

5) Strongly condemn and demonstrate against the illegal and arrogant DISOBEDIENCE of numerous court orders that have DIRECTED Uhuru Kenyatta and William Ruto to respect and uphold my right to citizenship by birth, return my VALID Kenyan passport they illegally took away from me or to REISSUE me with a new Kenyan passport and FACILITATE my re-entry into Kenya and ensure my security and safety.

6) Demand that Raila Odinga cannot and should not be enjoying Easter abroad and dining with the tyrants when the person who swore him in as The People’s President is being “murdered” by those who stole his election and who have killed and maimed his supporters.

7) Strongly condemn my consistent illegal arrests, incommunicado detention without trial, refusal to allow me to enter and stay in Kenya freely, safely and without being subjected to cruel and inhumane treatment.

8) Mobilize large groups of people to demonstrate, make noise and demand that my birthright, constitutional and legal rights be respected and upheld; court orders be obeyed; my Kenyan passport be returned or a new one issued; my security and safety be safeguarded; and I be allowed to enter and stay or live and work in Kenya.

9) Strongly condemn the violent, barbaric, inhumane, degrading, abusive and cruel treatment I have been subjected to by the illegitimate Jubilee tyrants and Emirates Air. Expose both robustly.

10) Mobilize resources for me and the National REVOLUTIONARY Movement. Make the NRM strong and impenetrable.

Defeat the despots! The despots must fall!

Thank you.

Dr. Miguna Miguna
Dubai International Airport, UAE
March 31, 2018
#914 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:30:23 PM

this is the trouble with believers... they believe what they were told. only the people preaching know the veracity of their message - Miguna is a true believer. He himself voted for Uhuru but accepted the gospel of 'stolen elections' and 'servers' and 'hacking' and 8 million for Raila. The person preaching does not! he knows he is fabricating these stories and building an army of misled people marching towards a goal. So as soon as he sees something in the neighbourhood of the goal he is looking for opening up - he latches on to it! As soon as a door opens? he goes for the kill! He forgets all his lies! These lies are like matatus! once they get you to where you want - you get off!
#915 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 2:27:40 PM

this is the trouble with believers... they believe what they were told. only the people preaching know the veracity of their message - Miguna is a true believer. He himself voted for Uhuru but accepted the gospel of 'stolen elections' and 'servers' and 'hacking' and 8 million for Raila. The person preaching does not! he knows he is fabricating these stories and building an army of misled people marching towards a goal. So as soon as he sees something in the neighbourhood of the goal he is looking for opening up - he latches on to it! As soon as a door opens? he goes for the kill! He forgets all his lies! These lies are like matatus! once they get you to where you want - you get off!

Could you be so kind and leave Tychorese to @Tycho.

Thank you and happy Easter weekend.
#916 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 2:38:20 PM

6) Demand that Raila Odinga cannot and should not be enjoying Easter abroad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Okay. All Kenyans should stop enjoying their Easter for Miguna's sake. Did you get me good people? I am recalling myself from holidaysmile
thuks
#917 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 3:07:36 PM

Njunge wrote:

6) Demand that Raila Odinga cannot and should not be enjoying Easter abroad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Okay. All Kenyans should stop enjoying their Easter for Miguna's sake. Did you get me good people? I am recalling myself from holidaysmile

Yes, come back and fight for migunas rights as outlined above
I care!
#918 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 3:58:05 PM

Truth, and they are many even here in Wazua.

I wonder what kind of accommodation he has been given in Dubai.
#919 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 4:04:05 PM

#6. Dude! You will make more enemies.

Lucky sio siku za Moi. Ungekuwa Nyayo house on treason charges.

Dr. Miguna Miguna
2 hours ago

URGENT PLEA TO MY SUPPORTERS, PATRIOTS AND FRIENDS OF KENYA. THE FOLLOWING ARE WHAT WE NEED AND MUST DO RIGHT AWAY:

1) Get me urgent medical attention. I must see a doctor or physician and have a thorough toxicology tests done.

The illegitimate tyrants in Nairobi injected poison, disease causing agents and other fatally debilitating chemicals in my body.

2) I need to be liberated from Dubai, given a safe and secure passage and entry into my country of birth, Kenya without any further delay. A Kenyan born citizen cannot be denied entry into his country of birth. I have never renounced my citizenship. The courts have upheld and recognized my citizenship.

3) Patriots, human rights defenders, and those who believe in freedom and human dignity must agitate and demonstrate against the violent and barbaric treatment I have been subjected to; the blatant abuse of power by the Jubilee tyrants; the disobedience of more than 10 court orders in my favour by the Jubilee tyrants; and the continued violation of my rights by Uhuru Kenyatta, William Ruto, Fred Matiang’i, Boinett and Kihalangwa. They are not above the law.

4) Make robust demands for the judiciary to maintain its independence and mete out severe punishment against the rogue and barbaric state agents and their superiors.

5) Strongly condemn and demonstrate against the illegal and arrogant DISOBEDIENCE of numerous court orders that have DIRECTED Uhuru Kenyatta and William Ruto to respect and uphold my right to citizenship by birth, return my VALID Kenyan passport they illegally took away from me or to REISSUE me with a new Kenyan passport and FACILITATE my re-entry into Kenya and ensure my security and safety.

6) Demand that Raila Odinga cannot and should not be enjoying Easter abroad and dining with the tyrants when the person who swore him in as The People’s President is being “murdered” by those who stole his election and who have killed and maimed his supporters.

7) Strongly condemn my consistent illegal arrests, incommunicado detention without trial, refusal to allow me to enter and stay in Kenya freely, safely and without being subjected to cruel and inhumane treatment.

8) Mobilize large groups of people to demonstrate, make noise and demand that my birthright, constitutional and legal rights be respected and upheld; court orders be obeyed; my Kenyan passport be returned or a new one issued; my security and safety be safeguarded; and I be allowed to enter and stay or live and work in Kenya.

9) Strongly condemn the violent, barbaric, inhumane, degrading, abusive and cruel treatment I have been subjected to by the illegitimate Jubilee tyrants and Emirates Air. Expose both robustly.

10) Mobilize resources for me and the National REVOLUTIONARY Movement. Make the NRM strong and impenetrable.

Defeat the despots! The despots must fall!

Thank you.

Dr. Miguna Miguna
Dubai International Airport, UAE
March 31, 2018

In a nutshell, up there in red is Miguna's biggest problem. All people who have any kind of following talk about "sisi". If you want a movement it has to be about us and not me.
#920 Posted : Saturday, March 31, 2018 4:32:20 PM

Shithole

For me Miguna's story sums up being a shithole country.

There are those who believe shithole is about money. Or big cars or being the people in power. For me, Miguna's story brings up all the shithole issues that some of us shall never allow our children to grow up in such a system. The faster we can get our kids out of this system, the better.

Let's take Miguna as an individual. He's obnoxious, annoying and cannot keep mum. That is not a personal trait I want next to me. After all the matapaka can start peeling the mask about me kesho.

Then we have the issue about Miguna and his friends. He has abused Khalwale, Ndii and even Raila. How you expect to move on in life abusing everyone in your life, is beyond me.

I hear he even refused to agree to come in as a diplomat. Shit, I would have signed those diplomatic papers.

However

Miguna has also opened up a wound in Kenya. Something that the common man goes through every day.

If a rich guy hits my car, the cop will deliver "justice" based on how much money we both have. After all, we all know that people enter and leave that airport with or without papers. The last person I heard about was the interior minister saying he was in a line.

There is something to be said about court orders.

A lot of our women get court orders against some fella who has refused to pay for their kid's welfare. These women gather dust begging for the baby daddy to pay. Lakini, baby daddy is a bigshot. "Sitaripa, mtoto sio wagu!"

I only have one beef. And one beef only.

I will never want Miguna to come to my house for coffee. He might tweet like nakujua that I don't have milk.

However, I expect people to follow court orders.

Miguna has proven without a shadow of a doubt, that in Kenya, you only need to have some money to give the cops. No one shall follow the law. We follow the money. I shall never complain about the hongo that matatus pay every day.

Miguna's personal issues notwithstanding, I as Alma, shall never allow my kids to be brought up in such a system.

It's sad being in a shithole.