They are still killing alleged witches
#41 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:03:48 PM

http://www.the-star.co.k...-over-betrayal_c1497907

Let me leave this one here. Yenyewe mwafrika hawezi saidika.

I know why you are "worried".

@hardwood, let's review this after 90 days. By then SK is supposed to have gone blind or mad or both.

Mseto binti
#42 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 6:29:55 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
I do not believe in such satanic beliefs, but after living in Dar Es Salaam, i have encountered so many people who have been affected in one way or the other, or so they purport.....issue na majini, almost everyone here believes in such....especially our Muslim brothers.............there are very many scary stories about such majini stuff here........

Watu wa huo mji waachie tu za majini...mie sijui kama naona majini ama ni wewe?
I found meaningful work🤓
#43 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2018 12:30:30 PM

https://www.nation.co.ke...944-11d3x7vz/index.html

@mahegoat, your people have truly let us down here. Kirinyaga of all places ???? 100 years of Christianity and formal education gone to waste.

The said accident happened a few kilometers from my home. Its a black spot and the guy driving the family was overtaking at a blind corner.

Is it that Kibingoti village is full of retards ??? Not a single person has a functional brain ???? An accident in Nyeri was caused by an old cucu in a Kirinyaga village through remote control.

This is why i refuse to believe that gene mapping project that was telling us there is no connection between race and brain capacity. We seem to have a majority of Africans with awfully under-developed brains.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2:40:48 PM

@mahegoat, your people have truly let us down here. Kirinyaga of all places ???? 100 years of Christianity and formal education gone to waste.

The said accident happened a few kilometers from my home. Its a black spot and the guy driving the family was overtaking at a blind corner.

Is it that Kibingoti village is full of retards ??? Not a single person has a functional brain ???? An accident in Nyeri was caused by an old cucu in a Kirinyaga village through remote control.

This is why i refuse to believe that gene mapping project that was telling us there is no connection between race and brain capacity. We seem to have a majority of Africans with awfully under-developed brains.

Let's resolve this by deduction
All Subsaharan africans have black skin...right
Out of that set of people you have made an observation that you link to an under-developed brain.
are you black? if so...are you in that group of people that have under-developed brains? if not... are you willing to admit that there is at least 1 african (you) who does not have under developed brains?

Conversely, Let's assume that all white people have developed brains... (since it may be a trait solely found in africans... not all africans but at most X-1 africans where X is the total number of africans)

Were the people burning witches in the 16th century in UK and US - Africans? it is approximated that upto 60k people were put to death in White people's countries for witchcraft
it seems Africans had really taken over Europe

if these were not Africans and since the trait of this level of babarity is a product of genetics... didn't these killers breed? could all the white people we see around be products of other groups of people - since we don't see this babaric nature in them now.

Again... so 100 years of Christianity and formal education has gone to waste... OK... at the peak times in Europe and america - had all their Christianity and formal education gone to waste as well?

Consider the works of this Formally schooled german named Eugen Fischer

Committing genocide way before the word was coined... didn't he have a functional brain? were all the Third Reich people without functional brains?
#45 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2:55:30 PM

The brain is a knife... a very sharp one! it's just a capacity... Humans can use it to do good or do bad... very very bad things... exceedingly evil things!
#46 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2:56:45 PM

Much as it pains me, my friend, I have to admit that this is merely a tiny tip of the iceberg.

Things are much worse than this.

The Kirinyagan and his/her obsession with land throws out Christianity, Education, Riches, Poverty, and common sense out the window the moment matters land come up.

This, coupled with spontaneity that was the MaSuspects' defense at the Place That Does Not Belong To Our Mothers, has been the death of many an innocent victim all over Kirinyaga.

One of the reasons that Her Excellency Waiguru won the "erections" was that the sane among the Kirinyagans were of the opinion that a rank outsider would come in and help get rid of this rank stupidity.

Apparently, she has much to accomplish and the obstacles in her way are awesome.

In the mean time, more will die from spontaneity founded on "witchcraft" "devil worship"; "Illuminati"; the whole nine yards before sanity ever reigns in my beloved Kirinyaga County.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2:59:34 PM

Witches should NEVER be spared. It's in the Bible. They can bring an entire community down to its knees

#48 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2018 3:05:42 PM

Witches should NEVER be spared. It's in the Bible. They can bring an entire community down to its knees

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Which verse Pastor, I want to start killing witches knowing that I'm doing the right thing. Currently, I'm abiding by commandment No .6
#49 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:39:08 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Which verse Pastor, I want to start killing witches knowing that I'm doing the right thing. Currently, I'm abiding by commandment No .6

There is a correlation between groups of people who believe in witchcraft and poverty... my assessment is because these people fail to think hard enough and blame their misfortunes on others.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:51:58 PM

There is a correlation between groups of people who believe in witchcraft and poverty... my assessment is because these people fail to think hard enough and blame their misfortunes on others.

In fact there is strong correlation between hardcore religious groups of people , superstition and poverty.

Expecting manna from heaven and blaming other people when manna doesn't fall from heaven
#51 Posted : Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:10:22 PM

In fact there is strong correlation between hardcore religious groups of people , superstition and poverty.

Expecting manna from heaven and blaming other people when manna doesn't fall from heaven

yes... a very strong correlation...
Spikes
#52 Posted: : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 5:34:31 AM

You people better discuss topics you've a clue...At least @Mukiri knows what's talking about!

http://biblehub.com/exodus/22-18.htm

Exodus 22:18

Hizo correlation zenu pelekea wapumbavu!Sad And if you're atheists declare your faith we know you first by your fruits.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#53 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 7:49:51 AM

Spikes wrote:

You people better discuss topics you've a clue...At least @Mukiri knows what's talking about!

Hizo correlation zenu pelekea wapumbavu!Sad And if you're atheists declare your faith we know you first by your fruits.

Dear Spikes and Mukiri,

Thank you for doing so much to educate people regarding God's Law. I have learned a great deal from your updates, and I try to share that knowledge with as many people as I can. When someone tries to defend witchcraft, for example, I simply remind him that Exodus 22:18 clearly states we should kill our subject. End of debate.

I do need some advice from you, however, regarding some of the specific laws and how to best follow them.

a) When I burn a bull on the altar as a sacrifice, I know it creates a pleasing odor for the Lord ( Lev 1:9 ). The problem is my neighbors. They claim the odor is not pleasing to them. Should I smite them?

b) I would like to sell my daughter into slavery, as sanctioned in Exodus 21:7 . In this day and age, what do you think would be a fair price for her?

c) I know that I am allowed no contact with a woman while she is in her period of menstrual uncleanliness ( Lev 15:19-24 ). The problem is, how do I tell? I have tried asking, but most women take offense.

d) Lev. 25:44-45 states that I may indeed possess slaves, both male and female, provided they are purchased from neighboring nations as well as tourists and visitors. I am wondering if you have any experience with Somali slaves? Am I allowed to sell Americans as my possession?

e) I have a neighbor who insists on working on the Sabbath. Exodus 35:2 clearly states he should be put to death. Am I morally obligated to kill him myself? Or should I bring the town together and stone him>

f) A friend of mine feels that even though eating shellfish is an Abomination ( Lev 11:10 ), My house help insists on catching Kumbi Kumbi contrary to Lev. 11-20, what should I do with these people? it is a lesser abomination than homosexuality. I don't agree. Can you settle this?

g) Lev 21:20 states that I may not approach the altar of God if I have a defect in my sight. I have to admit that I wear reading glasses. Does my vision have to be 20/20, or is there some wiggle room here?

h) My friends are buying some plots being sold by Gakuo real estate in Embu that have fruits on them. We are in a debate on whether in accordance to Leviticus 19-23 they should wait for 3 years before eating the fruits and plants there of - could you please guide us?

i) Most of my male friends get their hair trimmed, including the hair around their temples, even though this is expressly forbidden by Lev. 19-27. How should they die? It will take a whole lorry of Stones to finish them off.

j) My uncle has a farm. He violates Lev 19:19 by planting two different crops in the same field, as does his wife by wearing garments made of two different kinds of thread (cotton/polyester blend). He also tends to curse and blaspheme a lot. Is it really necessary that we go to all the trouble of getting the whole town together to stone them? ( Lev 24:10-16 ) Couldn't we just burn them to death at a private family affair like we do with people who sleep with their in-laws? ( Lev. 20:14 ). Please - give me guidance on what to advice people who are breeding Mules - should we smite them?

I know you have studied these things extensively, so I am confident you can help.

Thank you again for reminding us that God's word is eternal and unchanging.

Your devoted disciple and adoring fan.
#54 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 8:50:37 AM

Power of darkness is nothing to joke about. I have no sympathy for witches and wizards. I can assure you, they have no sympathy for you too

#55 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:32:09 AM

@Masukuma, you should be killed for failing to obey Pastor Mukiri......Deuteronomy 17:12

Ala, we should also Kill @Mukiri as a fortunate teller for advising us to buy bitcoins as it will hit USD 50K soooon-Leviticus 20:27

@Alphadoti and Hamburglar should not be spared either-2 Chronicles 15:12-13 but why just kill the two when we can wipe out the whole world-Deuteronomy 13:13-19

@hardwood, good riddance-Zechariah 13:3

If your wife was not a virgin, she doesnt deserve the air she is breathing, take her out-Deuteronomy 22:20-21
Spikes
#56 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:48:20 AM

Spikes wrote:

Dear Spikes and Mukiri,

Thank you for doing so much to educate people regarding God's Law. I have learned a great deal from your updates, and I try to share that knowledge with as many people as I can. When someone tries to defend witchcraft, for example, I simply remind him that Exodus 22:18 clearly states we should kill our subject. End of debate.

I do need some advice from you, however, regarding some of the specific laws and how to best follow them.

a) When I burn a bull on the altar as a sacrifice, I know it creates a pleasing odor for the Lord ( Lev 1:9 ). The problem is my neighbors. They claim the odor is not pleasing to them. Should I smite them?

b) I would like to sell my daughter into slavery, as sanctioned in Exodus 21:7 . In this day and age, what do you think would be a fair price for her?

c) I know that I am allowed no contact with a woman while she is in her period of menstrual uncleanliness ( Lev 15:19-24 ). The problem is, how do I tell? I have tried asking, but most women take offense.

d) Lev. 25:44-45 states that I may indeed possess slaves, both male and female, provided they are purchased from neighboring nations as well as tourists and visitors. I am wondering if you have any experience with Somali slaves? Am I allowed to sell Americans as my possession?

e) I have a neighbor who insists on working on the Sabbath. Exodus 35:2 clearly states he should be put to death. Am I morally obligated to kill him myself? Or should I bring the town together and stone him>

f) A friend of mine feels that even though eating shellfish is an Abomination ( Lev 11:10 ), My house help insists on catching Kumbi Kumbi contrary to Lev. 11-20, what should I do with these people? it is a lesser abomination than homosexuality. I don't agree. Can you settle this?

g) Lev 21:20 states that I may not approach the altar of God if I have a defect in my sight. I have to admit that I wear reading glasses. Does my vision have to be 20/20, or is there some wiggle room here?

h) My friends are buying some plots being sold by Gakuo real estate in Embu that have fruits on them. We are in a debate on whether in accordance to Leviticus 19-23 they should wait for 3 years before eating the fruits and plants there of - could you please guide us?

i) Most of my male friends get their hair trimmed, including the hair around their temples, even though this is expressly forbidden by Lev. 19-27. How should they die? It will take a whole lorry of Stones to finish them off.

j) My uncle has a farm. He violates Lev 19:19 by planting two different crops in the same field, as does his wife by wearing garments made of two different kinds of thread (cotton/polyester blend). He also tends to curse and blaspheme a lot. Is it really necessary that we go to all the trouble of getting the whole town together to stone them? ( Lev 24:10-16 ) Couldn't we just burn them to death at a private family affair like we do with people who sleep with their in-laws? ( Lev. 20:14 ). Please - give me guidance on what to advice people who are breeding Mules - should we smite them?

I know you have studied these things extensively, so I am confident you can help.

Well said. Jesus came to fulfill laws of early prophets .Since the time of John the baptist the Kingdom of heaven suffers violence. As kingdom citizens we execute sorcerers spiritually not by crude weapons. At some point you can execute a witch spiritually but manifestation comes to pass through primitive weapons.
Ya Mungu ni mengi. ...Pray for a revelation to get deeper understanding.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:00:58 AM

Spikes wrote:

Dear Spikes and Mukiri,

Well said. Jesus came to fulfill laws of early prophets .Since the time of John the baptist the Kingdom of heaven suffers violence. As kingdom citizens we execute sorcerers spiritually not by crude weapons. At some point you can execute a witch spiritually but manifestation comes to pass through primitive weapons.

Aren't you the one who implied that we should listen and support Mukiri's burning of witches in Muranga ama the burning in Muranga was done by a spiritual fire?
Spikes
#58 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:37:18 AM

Spikes wrote:

Dear Spikes and Mukiri,

Aren't you the one who implied that we should listen and support Mukiri's burning of witches in Muranga ama the burning in Muranga was done by a spiritual fire?

In Muranga case that was physical manifestation of spiritual fire.
#59 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:54:53 AM

@Masukuma, you should be killed for failing to obey Pastor Mukiri......Deuteronomy 17:12

Ala, we should also Kill @Mukiri as a fortunate teller for advising us to buy bitcoins as it will hit USD 50K soooon-Leviticus 20:27

@Alphadoti and Hamburglar should not be spared either-2 Chronicles 15:12-13 but why just kill the two when we can wipe out the whole world-Deuteronomy 13:13-19

If your wife was not a virgin, she doesnt deserve the air she is breathing, take her out-Deuteronomy 22:20-21

good old old testament!!
AFRICANS...emancipate yourselves from mental slavery!!

#60 Posted : Wednesday, March 28, 2018 11:00:56 AM

good old old testament!!
AFRICANS...emancipate yourselves from mental slavery!!

1. What is this mental slavery that you are talking about?

2. If there's an emancipation, do you have anything to prove that you are emancipated?