Governor Miguna Miguna
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
alma1 wrote:guru267 wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:And just like that Miguna Miguna becomes more famous.
No airline can take a rowdy passenger. None. Kenya is about to get that US to Kenya direct flight.
Saa zingine you have to wonder what type of thinking goes on with gov't officials.
Sending goons into the airport without clearance to push a passenger into a plane is the height of sillyness.
If Miguna refuses to go, then what?
By the way, the fella is a Kenyan watu wapende wasipende. Wapost wazua wasipost. Even if you take a piece of paper called a passport. He's still a Kenyan. Get used to it.
Total waste of time when Kenyans have bigger issues to deal with. Like fake honey. No airport can allow an international traveler to pass a point of entry without a passport. This is not a fish market. Miguna would have submitted his Canadian passport which is what he used to travel and ride direct to Nyayo hse for his kenyan passport. JKIA has just passed a test. They've proved to FAA that they can not be intimidated by a bully. Bwana Murchr unadhania FAA reads Itumbi's tweets? Ati bully? Kenya is not the world. Just because Kenyan gov't officials are lazy and corrupt doesn't mean that the rest of the world behaves the same. So you are saying that some people with guns pushed someone into an plane without deportation court orders. That person claims not to have had a passport, but you expect that the Dubai government shall accept that person into their country? Mnavuta bangi ama nini? There is no airline that shall accept a passenger without proper documentation. If the passenger causes a scene that plane isn't moving. Of course I know that you are now working on Obiero's KQ. But that's now causing a diplomatic scene with other countries who have to accept a stateless person on behalf of Jubilee. Murchr...tafadhali, huyu Miguna ana wasinya sana. You have given him prime time news slot the whole of last night. Today the same. I think Jubilee wants to promote Miguna to take over Raila. There is no logic in Jubilee thinking at all. @alma1 basic international law stipulates that if a traveller is refused entry, he is returned to the last country that accepted him using the same airline that brought him and that is why you have to apply for a transit visa in places like USA. UAE is obliged to accept him passport or not because that is where he came from and from there they can further deport him to Canada or wherever he came from. JKIA is simply waiting for the next flight to Dubai to throw this thug into. Guru, Emirates shall never accept him. They will not risk their airline name for Kenya's personal problems. As I said, don't think other countries hire stupid and crooked people in their airports. So now what? Put him into a KQ flight? With 3 ugly silly cops in it? Will they even be allowed to disembark? Boss, I doubt if Kenya wants a crazy guy wandering around the airport because he can't be shipped out and he can't be accepted in. We are joking and wasting time on very petty matters. Anyway, I've got a busy day. I'm sure jubilee will tell us later in the day how they managed to remove him. It's a shame to be honest. It's like a man and a woman fighting and tearing their clothes in front of neighbours. It's not a pretty sight and Kenyans aren't winning. @alma1 you are talking like Emirates has a choice in this matter. Please don't expose your ignorance any further Why do you think they are deporting him to Dubai and not Canada and why do you think Emirates even agreed to take him in the first place? They are the ones who made the error of bringing him. Anyway it looks like Immigration has decided to fast track his application for Kenyan citizenship. If he refuses to co operate I guarantee he will be on the next flight ourra here. Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
guru267 wrote:alma1 wrote:guru267 wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:And just like that Miguna Miguna becomes more famous.
No airline can take a rowdy passenger. None. Kenya is about to get that US to Kenya direct flight.
Saa zingine you have to wonder what type of thinking goes on with gov't officials.
Sending goons into the airport without clearance to push a passenger into a plane is the height of sillyness.
By the way, the fella is a Kenyan watu wapende wasipende. Wapost wazua wasipost. Even if you take a piece of paper called a passport. He's still a Kenyan. Get used to it.
Total waste of time when Kenyans have bigger issues to deal with. Like fake honey. No airport can allow an international traveler to pass a point of entry without a passport. This is not a fish market. Miguna would have submitted his Canadian passport which is what he used to travel and ride direct to Nyayo hse for his kenyan passport. JKIA has just passed a test. They've proved to FAA that they can not be intimidated by a bully. Bwana Murchr unadhania FAA reads Itumbi's tweets? Ati bully? Kenya is not the world. Just because Kenyan gov't officials are lazy and corrupt doesn't mean that the rest of the world behaves the same. So you are saying that some people with guns pushed someone into an plane without deportation court orders. That person claims not to have had a passport, but you expect that the Dubai government shall accept that person into their country? Mnavuta bangi ama nini? There is no airline that shall accept a passenger without proper documentation. If the passenger causes a scene that plane isn't moving. Of course I know that you are now working on Obiero's KQ. But that's now causing a diplomatic scene with other countries who have to accept a stateless person on behalf of Jubilee. Murchr...tafadhali, huyu Miguna ana wasinya sana. You have given him prime time news slot the whole of last night. Today the same. I think Jubilee wants to promote Miguna to take over Raila. There is no logic in Jubilee thinking at all. @alma1 basic international law stipulates that if a traveller is refused entry, he is returned to the last country that accepted him using the same airline that brought him and that is why you have to apply for a transit visa in places like USA. UAE is obliged to accept him passport or not because that is where he came from and from there they can further deport him to Canada or wherever he came from. JKIA is simply waiting for the next flight to Dubai to throw this thug into. Guru, Emirates shall never accept him. They will not risk their airline name for Kenya's personal problems. As I said, don't think other countries hire stupid and crooked people in their airports. So now what? Put him into a KQ flight? With 3 ugly silly cops in it? Will they even be allowed to disembark? Boss, I doubt if Kenya wants a crazy guy wandering around the airport because he can't be shipped out and he can't be accepted in. We are joking and wasting time on very petty matters. Anyway, I've got a busy day. I'm sure jubilee will tell us later in the day how they managed to remove him. It's a shame to be honest. It's like a man and a woman fighting and tearing their clothes in front of neighbours. It's not a pretty sight and Kenyans aren't winning. @alma1 you are talking like Emirates has a choice in this matter. Please don't expose your ignorance any further Why do you think they are deporting him to Dubai and not Canada and why do you think Emirates even agreed to take him in the first place? They are the ones who made the error of bringing him. Anyway it looks like Immigration has decided to fast track his application for Kenyan citizenship. If he refuses to co operate I guarantee he will be on the next flight ourra here. Guru, I think I have gone on more planes in my life than you. And you should also stop lying. Obviously Emirates did not take him. He's still in Kenya. If a passenger causes any scene in an airline, that plane is grounded pronto. As you can see even with 100 ugly looking policemen at JKIA and your interesting "international law", Miguna is still in Kenya. So unless they are planning on drugging him, no pilot will risk his license for Jubilee But there is an option open for Kenyan jubilee thugs. Put him into KQ. Since Kenya happens to be the only country where the rule of law is useless, I'm sure a few thousands will do the trick in KQ. Guru you do know there is a court order that states that the Immigration Office erred miserably and should expeditiously allow the entry of a Kenyan in to the country? Ama hiyo sio muhimu? Don't start quoting laws here even international ones. You have absolutely no locus standi when you have been very busy breaking every law in this country. Including the constitution. This man was ILLEGALLY removed from this country. Start following that law first before quoting sijui international law which you have absolutely no clue about. Hii ya Kenya law mumeshindwa, now you think you can start talking international law. Return a Kenyan back to Kenya. No need to waste our time with theatrics. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
guru267 wrote: @alma1 you are talking like Emirates has a choice in this matter. Please don't expose your ignorance any further
Why do you think they are deporting him to Dubai and not Canada and why do you think Emirates even agreed to take him in the first place? They are the ones who made the error of bringing him.
Anyway it looks like Immigration has decided to fast track his application for Kenyan citizenship. If he refuses to co operate I guarantee he will be on the next flight ourra here.
Emirates already wondering what they got themselves into! Last night their flight was delayed for a significant period. Their other passengers must have been pissed off. I will not be surprised if some of the connecting passengers missed their onward flights out of Dubai. All theses have implications, some of them monetary. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Had Emirates foreseen the problems they would not have taken him in. They flew him in good faith since he checked in using a Canadian passport which would allow him into Kenya. But Miguna had other ideas. And this is where it gets cruel. He caused his passport to go missing while aware that no one can fly in and go pass immigration without a valid passport. Naturally such a passenger is put back on the airline that brought him. Miguna set Emirates up. Going forward airlines might just begin to be wary of him. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Ngalaka wrote:Had Emirates foreseen the problems they would not have taken him in. They flew him in good faith since he checked in using a Canadian passport which would allow him into Kenya.
But Miguna had other ideas. And this is where it gets cruel. He caused his passport to go missing while aware that no one can fly in and go pass immigration without a valid passport. Naturally such a passenger is put back on the airline that brought him. Miguna set Emirates up.
Going forward airlines might just begin to be wary of him. It's always good to be honest with oneself. It makes you a better person. Now it's Emirates fault? The shaming of Kenyans as a republic? NO my fren. If the gov't had followed the law in the first place we would not be wasting Kenyan shillings at JKIA. If the gov't had followed the law and produced him in court as required, we would not be here. If someone had not seen it wise to uniliterally declare a Kenyan as not being a Kenyan we would not be here. Ngalaka, all these shameful problems we are seeing are because, someone willfully decided not to follow the law. aibu gani hii? Going forward, Kenyans will have to wonder which laws the Jubilee gov't decides to follow and which ones it decides are for mere mortals. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
They should ask guys from KWS to mercifully shoot him with a tranquilizer dart which they use to calm down hyenas, baboons e.t.c before relocating? There will be no scene, guy will wake up in dubai. Meru Holiness
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
alma1 wrote:Ngalaka wrote:Had Emirates foreseen the problems they would not have taken him in. They flew him in good faith since he checked in using a Canadian passport which would allow him into Kenya.
But Miguna had other ideas. And this is where it gets cruel. He caused his passport to go missing while aware that no one can fly in and go pass immigration without a valid passport. Naturally such a passenger is put back on the airline that brought him. Miguna set Emirates up.
Going forward airlines might just begin to be wary of him. It's always good to be honest with oneself. It makes you a better person. Now it's Emirates fault? The shaming of Kenyans as a republic? NO my fren. If the gov't had followed the law in the first place we would not be wasting Kenyan shillings at JKIA. If the gov't had followed the law and produced him in court as required, we would not be here. If someone had not seen it wise to uniliterally declare a Kenyan as not being a Kenyan we would not be here. Ngalaka, all these shameful problems we are seeing are because, someone willfully decided not to follow the law. aibu gani hii? Going forward, Kenyans will have to wonder which laws the Jubilee gov't decides to follow and which ones it decides are for mere mortals. If miguna had followed the law , and not committed treason, then all this would not have happened. Choices have consequences.
hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Ngalaka wrote:Had Emirates foreseen the problems they would not have taken him in. They flew him in good faith since he checked in using a Canadian passport which would allow him into Kenya.
Going forward airlines might just begin to be wary of him. It's always good to be honest with oneself. It makes you a better person. Now it's Emirates fault? The shaming of Kenyans as a republic? NO my fren. If the gov't had followed the law in the first place we would not be wasting Kenyan shillings at JKIA. If the gov't had followed the law and produced him in court as required, we would not be here. If someone had not seen it wise to uniliterally declare a Kenyan as not being a Kenyan we would not be here. Ngalaka, all these shameful problems we are seeing are because, someone willfully decided not to follow the law. aibu gani hii? Going forward, Kenyans will have to wonder which laws the Jubilee gov't decides to follow and which ones it decides are for mere mortals. If miguna had followed the law , and not committed treason, then all this would not have happened. Choices have consequences. If Miguna had committed treason I'm very sure he would be in court now for treason. Stop lying it's very early in the morning. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
guru267 wrote:alma1 wrote:guru267 wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:And just like that Miguna Miguna becomes more famous.
Total waste of time when Kenyans have bigger issues to deal with. Like fake honey. No airport can allow an international traveler to pass a point of entry without a passport. This is not a fish market. Miguna would have submitted his Canadian passport which is what he used to travel and ride direct to Nyayo hse for his kenyan passport. JKIA has just passed a test. They've proved to FAA that they can not be intimidated by a bully. Bwana Murchr unadhania FAA reads Itumbi's tweets? Ati bully? Kenya is not the world. Just because Kenyan gov't officials are lazy and corrupt doesn't mean that the rest of the world behaves the same. So you are saying that some people with guns pushed someone into an plane without deportation court orders. That person claims not to have had a passport, but you expect that the Dubai government shall accept that person into their country? Mnavuta bangi ama nini? There is no airline that shall accept a passenger without proper documentation. If the passenger causes a scene that plane isn't moving. Of course I know that you are now working on Obiero's KQ. But that's now causing a diplomatic scene with other countries who have to accept a stateless person on behalf of Jubilee. Murchr...tafadhali, huyu Miguna ana wasinya sana. You have given him prime time news slot the whole of last night. Today the same. I think Jubilee wants to promote Miguna to take over Raila. There is no logic in Jubilee thinking at all. @alma1 basic international law stipulates that if a traveller is refused entry, he is returned to the last country that accepted him using the same airline that brought him and that is why you have to apply for a transit visa in places like USA. UAE is obliged to accept him passport or not because that is where he came from and from there they can further deport him to Canada or wherever he came from. JKIA is simply waiting for the next flight to Dubai to throw this thug into. Guru, Emirates shall never accept him. They will not risk their airline name for Kenya's personal problems. As I said, don't think other countries hire stupid and crooked people in their airports. So now what? Put him into a KQ flight? With 3 ugly silly cops in it? Will they even be allowed to disembark? Boss, I doubt if Kenya wants a crazy guy wandering around the airport because he can't be shipped out and he can't be accepted in. We are joking and wasting time on very petty matters. Anyway, I've got a busy day. I'm sure jubilee will tell us later in the day how they managed to remove him. It's a shame to be honest. It's like a man and a woman fighting and tearing their clothes in front of neighbours. It's not a pretty sight and Kenyans aren't winning. @alma1 you are talking like Emirates has a choice in this matter. Please don't expose your ignorance any further Why do you think they are deporting him to Dubai and not Canada and why do you think Emirates even agreed to take him in the first place? They are the ones who made the error of bringing him. Anyway it looks like Immigration has decided to fast track his application for Kenyan citizenship. If he refuses to co operate I guarantee he will be on the next flight ourra here. Shida ya alma is that the furthest he has traveled is from the village to south C. And his knowledge of air travel is limited to watching planes take off and land at Wilson. He therefore thinks that the emirates flight is like a south c matatu when you panda and shuka wherever you want. And the local mama mboga can vouch for you that you are "jamaa wa mtaa" when you get into trouble.
hardwood wrote:guru267 wrote:alma1 wrote:guru267 wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:And just like that Miguna Miguna becomes more famous.
Total waste of time when Kenyans have bigger issues to deal with. Like fake honey. No airport can allow an international traveler to pass a point of entry without a passport. This is not a fish market. Miguna would have submitted his Canadian passport which is what he used to travel and ride direct to Nyayo hse for his kenyan passport. JKIA has just passed a test. They've proved to FAA that they can not be intimidated by a bully. Bwana Murchr unadhania FAA reads Itumbi's tweets? Ati bully? Kenya is not the world. Just because Kenyan gov't officials are lazy and corrupt doesn't mean that the rest of the world behaves the same. So you are saying that some people with guns pushed someone into an plane without deportation court orders. That person claims not to have had a passport, but you expect that the Dubai government shall accept that person into their country? Mnavuta bangi ama nini? There is no airline that shall accept a passenger without proper documentation. If the passenger causes a scene that plane isn't moving. Of course I know that you are now working on Obiero's KQ. But that's now causing a diplomatic scene with other countries who have to accept a stateless person on behalf of Jubilee. Murchr...tafadhali, huyu Miguna ana wasinya sana. You have given him prime time news slot the whole of last night. Today the same. I think Jubilee wants to promote Miguna to take over Raila. There is no logic in Jubilee thinking at all. @alma1 basic international law stipulates that if a traveller is refused entry, he is returned to the last country that accepted him using the same airline that brought him and that is why you have to apply for a transit visa in places like USA. UAE is obliged to accept him passport or not because that is where he came from and from there they can further deport him to Canada or wherever he came from. JKIA is simply waiting for the next flight to Dubai to throw this thug into. Guru, Emirates shall never accept him. They will not risk their airline name for Kenya's personal problems. As I said, don't think other countries hire stupid and crooked people in their airports. So now what? Put him into a KQ flight? With 3 ugly silly cops in it? Will they even be allowed to disembark? Boss, I doubt if Kenya wants a crazy guy wandering around the airport because he can't be shipped out and he can't be accepted in. We are joking and wasting time on very petty matters. Anyway, I've got a busy day. I'm sure jubilee will tell us later in the day how they managed to remove him. It's a shame to be honest. It's like a man and a woman fighting and tearing their clothes in front of neighbours. It's not a pretty sight and Kenyans aren't winning. @alma1 you are talking like Emirates has a choice in this matter. Please don't expose your ignorance any further Why do you think they are deporting him to Dubai and not Canada and why do you think Emirates even agreed to take him in the first place? They are the ones who made the error of bringing him. Anyway it looks like Immigration has decided to fast track his application for Kenyan citizenship. If he refuses to co operate I guarantee he will be on the next flight ourra here. Shida ya alma is that the furthest he has traveled is from the village to south C. And his knowledge of air travel is limited to watching planes take off and land at Wilson. He therefore thinks that the emirates flight is like a south c matatu when you panda and shuka wherever you want. And the local mama mboga can vouch for you that you are "jamaa wa mtaa" when you get into trouble. Ohhh shucks...You are soo sweet. I'm going to quote you extensively the day some silly guy decides to deport me to Somali unilaterally. Saying that I denounced my citizenship blaa blaaa blaaaa blaaaaaa. At least we have proof that I'm actually a Kenyan from South C. Courtesy CA. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
If Miguna wants to resolve the immigration issue prevailing at Jkia right now, he can; just call for his passport back (the one that he caused to disapear after he had used it to get into the Emirates flight) then go through the immigration desk at Jkia just like all other passengers. By not doing that he is causing problems to every body else including not only himself but Raila also. Raila might just have to disown him - expressly or implicitly. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Ngalaka wrote:If Miguna wants to resolve the immigration issue prevailing at Jkia right now, he can; just call for his passport back (the one that he caused to disapear after he had used it to get into the Emirates flight) then go through the immigration desk at Jkia just like all other passengers.
By not doing that he is causing problems to every body else including not only himself but Raila also.
Raila might just have to disown him - expressly or implicitly.
If ohuru and baba must submit their passports to immigration at jkia when they travel, just who does miguna think that he is???? The law is the law, and miguna has no choice but to submit his canadian passport. Then he will be asked to apply for a visa stating why he is visiting the country, and the immigration dept will then make a decision on whether to grant him one. But since he has declared that his sole aim of traveling to kenya is to overthrow the kenya govt, his visa request will be denied and he will be shipped back to canada. NB - you cant be granted a visa to travel to canada while saying you are going there to overthrow the canadian govt.
Ngalaka wrote:If Miguna wants to resolve the immigration issue prevailing at Jkia right now, he can;
Is Miguna interested in solving anything?? Certainly no and that is where i start thinking some adulthood can be such a pain to self in the rear.
hardwood wrote:Ngalaka wrote:If Miguna wants to resolve the immigration issue prevailing at Jkia right now, he can; just call for his passport back (the one that he caused to disapear after he had used it to get into the Emirates flight) then go through the immigration desk at Jkia just like all other passengers.
By not doing that he is causing problems to every body else including not only himself but Raila also.
If ohuru and baba must submit their passports to immigration at jkia when they travel, just who does miguna think that he is???? The law is the law, and miguna has no choice but to submit his canadian passport. Then he will be asked to apply for a visa stating why he is visiting the country, and the immigration dept will then make a decision on whether to grant him one. But since he has declared that his sole aim of traveling to kenya is to overthrow the kenya govt, his visa request will be denied and he will be shipped back to canada. NB - you cant be granted a visa to travel to canada while saying you are going there to overthrow the canadian govt. My fren All of a sudden CA has become interested in the law? You do know that there is a court order right now vacating all this nonsence about Miguna not being a citizen. Ama hawajakueleza? Court order is very clear. The Immigration office erred in declaring him a non-citizen until the case is resolved. In other words, the status quo remains. Ipso facto, the Immigration Department must allow him back in. What you are trying to do is talk tecnical terms that mean absolutely nothing when you were the one who was unlawful in the fist place. You are trying to say that a thief can come into your house. Chase you out of your house. Then when you want to come back, the same theif tells you that you have to go to the Ministry of Lands to bring proof that the house is yours. I mean, you guys can't be serious. Hata kama. I know the fear of Miguna cannot be this real. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Judges don't live in utopia. Miguna is not doing himself any good as the judges can see the juvenile tantrums he is throwing and causing a very unnecessary show at Jkia, and as a result inconveniencing other passengers. Eventually a judge might just agree with some prosecutor, and bingo the guy goes to prison. Then the very judiciary whose orders he has been praising from roof tops, we would be humoured with cries of the judiciary has been ordered by the....... Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:Ngalaka wrote:If Miguna wants to resolve the immigration issue prevailing at Jkia right now, he can; just call for his passport back (the one that he caused to disapear after he had used it to get into the Emirates flight) then go through the immigration desk at Jkia just like all other passengers.
If ohuru and baba must submit their passports to immigration at jkia when they travel, just who does miguna think that he is???? The law is the law, and miguna has no choice but to submit his canadian passport. Then he will be asked to apply for a visa stating why he is visiting the country, and the immigration dept will then make a decision on whether to grant him one. But since he has declared that his sole aim of traveling to kenya is to overthrow the kenya govt, his visa request will be denied and he will be shipped back to canada. NB - you cant be granted a visa to travel to canada while saying you are going there to overthrow the canadian govt. My fren All of a sudden CA has become interested in the law? You do know that there is a court order right now vacating all this nonsence about Miguna not being a citizen. Ama hawajakueleza? Court order is very clear. The Immigration office erred in declaring him a non-citizen until the case is resolved. In other words, the status quo remains. Ipso facto, the Immigration Department must allow him back in. What you are trying to do is talk tecnical terms that mean absolutely nothing when you were the one who was unlawful in the fist place. You are trying to say that a thief can come into your house. Chase you out of your house. Then when you want to come back, the same theif tells you that you have to go to the Ministry of Lands to bring proof that the house is yours. I mean, you guys can't be serious. Hata kama. I know the fear of Miguna cannot be this real. Using IATA RULES, Gok can hire a private jet and private escorts (they exist) to take Miguna to Dubai and CHARGE EMIRATES for all this, it has been done, ask any airport check in agent, Kenya is a signatory to this international laws, a Kenyan Judge can not unilaterally create new travel laws, uwongo  He has to go back! Meru Holiness
alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:Ngalaka wrote:If Miguna wants to resolve the immigration issue prevailing at Jkia right now, he can; just call for his passport back (the one that he caused to disapear after he had used it to get into the Emirates flight) then go through the immigration desk at Jkia just like all other passengers.
If ohuru and baba must submit their passports to immigration at jkia when they travel, just who does miguna think that he is???? The law is the law, and miguna has no choice but to submit his canadian passport. Then he will be asked to apply for a visa stating why he is visiting the country, and the immigration dept will then make a decision on whether to grant him one. But since he has declared that his sole aim of traveling to kenya is to overthrow the kenya govt, his visa request will be denied and he will be shipped back to canada. NB - you cant be granted a visa to travel to canada while saying you are going there to overthrow the canadian govt. My fren All of a sudden CA has become interested in the law? You do know that there is a court order right now vacating all this nonsence about Miguna not being a citizen. Ama hawajakueleza? Court order is very clear. The Immigration office erred in declaring him a non-citizen until the case is resolved. In other words, the status quo remains. Ipso facto, the Immigration Department must allow him back in. What you are trying to do is talk tecnical terms that mean absolutely nothing when you were the one who was unlawful in the fist place. You are trying to say that a thief can come into your house. Chase you out of your house. Then when you want to come back, the same theif tells you that you have to go to the Ministry of Lands to bring proof that the house is yours. I mean, you guys can't be serious. Hata kama. I know the fear of Miguna cannot be this real. A passport, title deed etc acquired illegally should be canceled. Govt did the right thing in destroying that illegal passport. This passport saga ilianza zamani. 
Much Know wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:Ngalaka wrote:If Miguna wants to resolve the immigration issue prevailing at Jkia right now, he can; just call for his passport back (the one that he caused to disapear after he had used it to get into the Emirates flight) then go through the immigration desk at Jkia just like all other passengers.
If ohuru and baba must submit their passports to immigration at jkia when they travel, just who does miguna think that he is???? The law is the law, and miguna has no choice but to submit his canadian passport. Then he will be asked to apply for a visa stating why he is visiting the country, and the immigration dept will then make a decision on whether to grant him one. But since he has declared that his sole aim of traveling to kenya is to overthrow the kenya govt, his visa request will be denied and he will be shipped back to canada. NB - you cant be granted a visa to travel to canada while saying you are going there to overthrow the canadian govt. My fren All of a sudden CA has become interested in the law? You do know that there is a court order right now vacating all this nonsence about Miguna not being a citizen. Ama hawajakueleza? Court order is very clear. The Immigration office erred in declaring him a non-citizen until the case is resolved. In other words, the status quo remains. Ipso facto, the Immigration Department must allow him back in. What you are trying to do is talk tecnical terms that mean absolutely nothing when you were the one who was unlawful in the fist place. You are trying to say that a thief can come into your house. Chase you out of your house. Then when you want to come back, the same theif tells you that you have to go to the Ministry of Lands to bring proof that the house is yours. I mean, you guys can't be serious. Hata kama. I know the fear of Miguna cannot be this real. Using IATA RULES, Gok can hire a private jet and private escorts (they exist) to take Miguna to Dubai and CHARGE EMIRATES for all this, it has been done, ask any airport check in agent, Kenya is a signatory to this international laws, a Kenyan Judge can not unilaterally create new travel laws, uwongo  He has to go back! I think you guys are very confused. All of a sudden I have jubilee people quoting laws, IATA rules, Constitution even pikshas. When someone in your gov't was sleeping on the job ignoring all laws, you were very excited. In case you forgot, there are still court orders in force right now that talk about Miguna being produced in court. Lakini, jubilee has a way with creating laws as they sleepwalk. You expect every other human being to follow the law but not you. Now you are expecting another gov't to take care of your dirty laundry quoting IATA rules. I mean you guys are comedians. Very funny people. Ohhh the law, Ohhh IATA, ohhh the new constitution, ohhh, ohhh, ohhhh Let's stick to the law shall we. There is a court order, declaring that the Immigration department must provide Miguna entry into the country. Ni hayo tu. Follow that one first, then we shall believe you. As far as I'm concerned Jubilee gov't is used to lying 24 hours a day. Comes up with rules when they feel like. I am still waiting for the laptops. Quick less than 4 years to 2022. The Miguna saga is not even about Miguna it's about a gov't that does not follow the law. It has been the case from day number 1. It has never been about Miguna. If the gov't can't follow the law, don't be shocked when citizens refuse to follow it too. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa. Hadi pale Mola atakapo penda. For now, let me go look for my birth certificate. Being the one voice against this Miguna saga, it's not lost on me that I too may be deported. Very scary gov't this is. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Hehe. Baba was busy enjoying the whole drama.....then he went home after he had confirmed with his own eyes that miguna was being put in the plane.
Governor Miguna Miguna