Mukiri wrote:Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:masukuma wrote:I have always wondered what factual reason cannabis is such a pariah! it's a socialization - itakuwa ngumu sana kubadilisha hii kitu. it even made dreadlocks be vilified! This is the issue about law Mutahi calls "the dark sisterhood of law". They will loose, I know you are one of the kind who don't believe in illuminati kind of "conspiracy" theories, but i have a video here from the person known for his best understanding of the human mind, explaining why, (NOAM CHOMSY on MARIJUANA CCONTROL) and their are several videos where he explains the link to churches and illuminati kind of roles in society to CONTROL PEOPLE with lies against bhangi etc, i will go into a little detail about how the churches in Kenya, came to ban it through their association with illuminati, otherwise the early black PROTESTANT Kenyan Church elders suspects and anti bhangi advocates like Awori, Njonjos (AIC) dad, Koinanges, Ongeri (SDA) e.t.c ALL were recruited with their kids into freemasonry, which unknown to these idiots, hosts illuminati, but all African members are ignorant to this, they are told it's "brotherhood with wazungus" e.t.c and also because illuminati is a eurocentrist SECRET society, NESTLED WITHIN ANOTHER SECRET SOCIETY, means there are kumbaffs inside, today the evidence of their history is available, that introduced worship of an ancient god known as baal into their tempels, happened during the enlightment ages(1700's), because of liberty and philosophy e.t.c will shed more light, but its a FACT, and they are FAST loosing their grip on society, their control is mainly left in shithole African countries and retarded old wazungus. Bhangi is an ingredient of the Holy Annointing oil in the bible, and MODERN research has shown this is a FACT, Kikuyus and Merus who use it similarly due to history, also aver to the same, the orthodox churches of ethiopia burn it in incense and so do many synagogues, this "churches" were used to KILL the traditional AFrican leaders, and spread the fear of bhangi among women and fools, and replace them with sellouts whom they recruited to freemasonry and awarded with money and jobs for the children, the used bhangi as an excuse to kill our elders, and demonise their kiamas, surprisingly their rituals are said to be stolen from our rituals. Bhangi is holy, it is satanist fighting it, stay ignorant., it heals much better than pills from illuminati. Waaah Much know On second thought, washa ikae! If this are the effects Well, i first heard of the illuminati from the poor, funny rappers, reggae artist, ghetto radio e.t.c and i was dismissing it as bs, i have come to learn the poor know a lot, listen to them when they speak, and the are by over 40million the vast majority in Kenya, and they are not FOOLS, i have come to believe them, afer research, hi si deluded upuzi kama bitcoins. A New Kenya