wazua Fri, Apr 17, 2026

11 Pages«<891011>
‘people’s president' Not Equal "PRESIDENT OF KENYA
Realtreaty
#91 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 10:40:00 AM

d'oh! d'oh!
Rao is here not for Justice or Nasa but to create lines for his children especially the two daughters to gain power now that they are heiresses of his estates and riches.
But you expect all bootlickers he control to follow him like Mother monkey and its kid.
limanika
#92 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 1:54:21 PM

When uhuruto begged kalooser and madvd to cross over, they refused in the hope that they would inherit Baba's base. Even during mou negotiations they pushed baba to the corner and left no room to wiggle. How do you push someone like this and expect him to be very enthusiastic to let you ride on his back? Litlle did they know baba also had dreams- to inherit mt Kenya ...
#93 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 3:27:45 PM

Disappointments ndio nyingi huko kwa NASA. Almost as much as arsenal fans
#94 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 3:34:08 PM

limanika wrote:
When uhuruto begged kalooser and madvd to cross over, they refused in the hope that they would inherit Baba's base. Even during mou negotiations they pushed baba to the corner and left no room to wiggle. How do you push someone like this and expect him to be very enthusiastic to let you ride on his back? Litlle did they know baba also had dreams- to inherit mt Kenya ...

Are you saying the first debts (2002) to be paid first before the later debts (2012/17)? smile
#95 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 4:01:01 PM

Miguna Miguna isn't naive.

He is playing his role, and remarkably well at that.

I hadn't imagined he'd bear Raila's flack. He's bearing the big man's shadow and dissipating it among the masses.

The people he's leading will soon be ready for more instruction and obedience.

Oh! What side of politics is this that I live?
#96 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 4:06:13 PM

Miguna Miguna isn't naive.

He is playing his role, and remarkably well at that.

I hadn't imagined he'd bear Raila's flack. He's bearing the big man's shadow and dissipating it among the masses.

The people he's leading will soon be ready for more instruction and obedience.

Oh! What side of politics is this that I live?

So are you saying, soon MM will consolidate all Luo votes behind him, then the elite will have him in their side, then bingo!

Otherwise, I agree with someone who said MM has been repaid by Baba for the "tell all" book he wrote which was meant to discredit RAO...
#97 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 4:06:44 PM

limanika wrote:

Are you saying the first debts (2002) to be paid first before the later debts (2012/17)? smile

there were no debts in 2002 just 2012/17! Ruto alluded to it

limanika
#98 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 4:17:48 PM

limanika wrote:

If kibaki tosha was a debt then this was settled by force in 08' nuu mkate. WRS is young man so agwambo believes he will in due course convince him to wait for the 13/17 debt to be settled in 27' onwards...either that or odm bags the running mate, is the game being played here my frens
#99 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 5:51:35 PM

limanika wrote:

If kibaki tosha was a debt then this was settled by force in 08' nuu mkate. WRS is young man so agwambo believes he will in due course convince him to wait for the 13/17 debt to be settled in 27' onwards...either that or odm bags the running mate, is the game being played here my frens

lets see what happens... I think hii kitu haiendi mahali without Uhuru ceding something now. 22 ni mbali!
Realtreaty
#100 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2018 6:54:35 PM

DP Ruto need to use the words "MAMBO NI KUJIPANGA" by being very close to Uhuru and even to the exten of asking him to choose him his best person to go with as DP in 2022.

It is clear that Uhuru can propose someone from Mt Kenya region away from Central like Ameru, Aembu, Mbeere or away a man like Matian'gi,

DP Ruto has to get his next DP as early as now and start making things right.
Can DP also choose a Woman to a new Kenya where we can push and show respect to our Women? Who could this Woman be?
Kobia
Waiguru
Mugenda
Njoki Ndungu
Kandie
11 Pages«<891011>