wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Mzee Kibor
Nandwa
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 7:59:30 PM

Kibor then was deeply deeply Orange. As Orange as it can get.
No wonder he is getting defended as above - the post that quotes you.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 8:19:27 PM

Nandwa wrote:
keraka wrote:
huyu kibor ako na chaod(ren)

are these the 'choices have consequences' of funding the PEV? Malipo ni papa hapa.

Wish this warmonger can die a slow and painful death. Deserted and estranged from his family.

Wish he gets one of those painful cancers and God gives him 20 years of real suffering.

Makoro ma njiraini.

Unfortunately God does not work that way to be commanded by godamn bitter souls like you.

@FRM2011
Pole!
After all your dedication to sugar coat the Orange, this is the payback you get!

If you are saying what i think you are saying, no i dont regret. Still hold Orange to be the most progressive political movt of our times. We know those who hunted us and slaughtered us like rabbits. And they weren't orange. And no Rao was just a convenient excuse. Thats why there was no slaughter in Kisumu.

Mzee Kibor was hosting and feeding the warriors. Wish he dies a slow and agonizingly painful death. "mathie makiumaga"

I get your point. But who went on BBC to defend kibor and the warriors and their actions? Baba of course.
#23 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 6:43:41 PM

#24 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 8:03:33 AM

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2017/03/06/jackson-kibor-under-probe-for-shooting-at-son-in-land-dispute_c1519471 mm

Poor Mzee

Poor oldman, sasa hii ni utoto. And he is creating a dispute that will run deep into his linage generations to come Sad
#25 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 10:22:51 AM

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2017/03/06/jackson-kibor-under-probe-for-shooting-at-son-in-land-dispute_c1519471 mm

Poor Mzee

Poor oldman, sasa hii ni utoto. And he is creating a dispute that will run deep into his linage generations to come Sad

It's called karma. From here it's downhill all the way. Brother against brother, son against Father. He will die a lonely and frustrated old man. And then the empire he created will disintegrate within 5 years tops.

The blood of his 2007 victims will never allow him to know peace.
Tokyo
#26 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 10:34:53 AM

This perception that grownup men must inherit their parents assets must change. The old man should be free to legally do whatever he wants with his land.
work to prosper
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2018 11:55:47 PM

After he was able to divorce his second wife, Kibor wants to divorce the third wife Naomi, he married her 43 years ago.
Dahatre
#28 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2018 1:10:56 PM

After he was able to divorce his second wife, Kibor wants to divorce the third wife Naomi, he married her 43 years ago.

Arrested development. Its true what they say: with time comes age, but not necessarily wisdom..
#29 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2018 1:19:48 PM

Dahatre wrote:

Arrested development. Its true what they say: with time comes age, but not necessarily wisdom..

It's the "kiambaa ghosts" disturbing him. He won't find peace until he is 6 feet under.
#30 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2018 1:36:02 PM

Dahatre wrote:

It's the "kiambaa ghosts" disturbing him. He won't find peace until he is 6 feet under.

What is this Kiambaa story you are echoing? Are you now picking careless talks by others to make it look like truth?
#31 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2018 5:08:43 PM

If the young wife is smart she should be accumulating property preferably away from Uasin Ngishu county in her name because when the mzee passes on it will get ugly. She will have to deal with his many children most of whom are older than her.
innairobi
#32 Posted : Sunday, March 11, 2018 4:37:28 PM

If the young wife is smart she should be accumulating property preferably away from Uasin Ngishu county in her name because when the mzee passes on it will get ugly. She will have to deal with his many children most of whom are older than her.

kibor anakaa kuwa woke mbaya. wakalenjin kwanza are a heavily paternalistic society especially hawa wazee. mwanaume ndiyo kusema kabsaaa. not that easy to accumulate serious property using his money. labda utaweza kushikanisha tushilingi ununue ka quarter mahali ujenge pole pole but more than that sioni.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#33 Posted : Sunday, March 11, 2018 5:28:41 PM

innairobi wrote:

kibor anakaa kuwa woke mbaya. wakalenjin kwanza are a heavily paternalistic society especially hawa wazee. mwanaume ndiyo kusema kabsaaa. not that easy to accumulate serious property using his money. labda utaweza kushikanisha tushilingi ununue ka quarter mahali ujenge pole pole but more than that sioni.

Alternatively she can convince him to buy her gold jewellery kama wahindi. Something she can keep for herself.

https://www.npr.org/sect...idends-for-indian-women
#34 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2018 5:26:30 PM

Kibor now sues his two sons ......after he tried to shoot them. The ghosts will never let him live in peace.

https://www.standardmedi...kibor-has-sued-his-sons

Uasin Gishu farmer Jackson Kibor has sued two of his sons for causing him distress and tainting his reputation.

He said his sons' claims that he tried to shoot them led to incarceration that limited his freedom. Kibor's latest case comes barely a week after he filed for divorce against his third wife.

#35 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:24:18 PM

Kibor now sues his two sons ......after he tried to shoot them. The ghosts will never let him live in peace.

Uasin Gishu farmer Jackson Kibor has sued two of his sons for causing him distress and tainting his reputation.

He said his sons' claims that he tried to shoot them led to incarceration that limited his freedom. Kibor's latest case comes barely a week after he filed for divorce against his third wife.

Which ghosts?
#36 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:49:47 PM

Euge wrote:

Which ghosts?

2007 PEV. He funded militia.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:52:59 PM

Euge wrote:

Which ghosts?

I see. And he is accusing his sons of tainting his reputation? Somebody buy him a dictionary
#38 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:54:41 AM

Euge wrote:

Which ghosts?

@harrydre this is unfounded allegation. Possibly one of those lies picked from Kameme FM. No one sponsored PEV.
#39 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2018 12:28:13 PM

Euge wrote:

Which ghosts?

@harrydre this is unfounded allegation. Possibly one of those lies picked from Kameme FM. No one sponsored PEV.

@Alpha I guess that you are from Malta
#40 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2018 12:45:02 PM

Euge wrote:
Euge wrote:

Which ghosts?

@Alpha I guess that you are from Malta

And where is Malta...