How to keep your woman happy during this festive season
Send her to me wazuafishmongeratgmaildotcom If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Swenani wrote:Send her to me
wazuafishmongeratgmaildotcom Kumbe wewe @#Team Mafisi John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
wazuafishmongeratgmaildotcom Are you a shopping mall Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Swenani wrote:Send her to me
wazuafishmongeratgmaildotcom Are you a shopping mall The beneficiaries will be taken care of emotionally, physically,sexually, spiritually and financially If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
sparkly wrote:Swenani wrote:Send her to me
wazuafishmongeratgmaildotcom Are you a shopping mall Now this one made my day.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Woman, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence. You are lovely, sweet, caring, and nurturing. You are strong, powerful, rich, and kind. On this day, Women's Day, I bow down low, for Woman you are great. For, as someone wiser than I am says: "There is no force more powerful than a woman determined to rise" Woman, have a wonderful Women's Day.
aemathenge wrote:Woman, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
You are lovely, sweet, caring, and nurturing.
You are strong, powerful, rich, and kind.
On this day, Women's Day, I bow down low, for Woman you are great.
For, as someone wiser than I am says: "There is no force more powerful than a woman determined to rise"
Woman, have a wonderful Women's Day. Let me acknowledge them individually, aemathenge wrote:Angelica-Ann, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
On this day, Women's Day, I bow down low, for Angelica you are great.
For, as someone wiser than I am says: "There is no force more powerful than a woman determined to rise"
Angelica, have a wonderful Women's Day. aemathenge wrote:Julie, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
On this day, Women's Day, I bow down low, for Julie you are great.
Julie, have a wonderful Women's Day. aemathenge wrote:Bigshick, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
On this day, Women's Day, I bow down low, for Bigshick you are great.
Bigshick, have a wonderful Women's Day. aemathenge wrote:Kysee, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
On this day, Women's Day, I bow down low, for Kysse you are great.
Kysse, have a wonderful Women's Day. aemathenge wrote:Wendz, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
On this day, Women's Day, I bow down low, for Wendz you are great.
Wendz, have a wonderful Women's Day. aemathenge wrote:Guru267, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
On this day, Women's Day, I bow down low, for Guru267 you are great.
Guru267, have a wonderful Women's Day. aemathenge wrote:Butterflyke, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
On this day, Women's Day, I bow down low, for Butterflyke you are great.
Butterflyke, have a wonderful Women's Day. aemathenge wrote:Binti Mseto, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
On this day, Women's Day, I bow down low, for Binti Mseto you are great.
Binti Mseto, have a wonderful Women's Day. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Aww so sweet of you guys. We appreciate. Thanks Mahegoat and Swenani (pls don't add). "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
wazuafishmongeratgmaildotcom Wish had seen this earlier In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Copy + paste .. WOMAN ● changes her name ● changes her home ● leaves her family ● moves in with you ● builds a home with you ● gets pregnant for you ● pregnancy changes her body ● she gets fat ● almost gives up in the labour room due to the unbearable pain of child birth ● even the kids she delivers bear your name Till the day she dies... everything she does... cooking, cleaning your house, taking care of your parents, bringing up your children, earning, advising you, ensuring you can be relaxed, maintaining all family relations, everything that benefit you..... sometimes at the cost of her own health, hobbies and beauty. So who is really doing whom a favour? Dear men, appreciate the women in your lives always, because it is not easy to be a woman. *Being a woman is priceless* Happy women's week! Share this with every woman in your contact to make her feel proud of herself. Rock the world ladies! A salute to ladies! WOMAN MEANS :- W ➖ WONDERFUL MOTHER O ➖ OUTSTANDING FRIEND M ➖ MARVELLOUS DAUGHTER A ➖ ADORABLE SISTER N ➖ NICEST GIFT TO MEN FROM GOD Pass to every man to know the value of women & Pass to every woman to feel proud! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
*To All Women* Be an *Esther*, bold and courageous enough to stand for the truth, to voice your opinion and fight for the good of others, even when it means to sacrifice yourself. If God has put you in a position, it is for a purpose. Never be afraid to heed to that inner voice. Be a *Ruth*, loyal in all your relationships, walk the extra mile and don’t quit when things get tough. Someday, you’ll see why it was all worth the effort. Be a *Lydia*, let your homes be open, let your hands be generous, let your hearts be big enough to help anyone in need. Joy is greatest when shared. Be a *Hannah*, never cease to pray. It will never be in vain. Be a *Mary*, humble and submissive. You don’t have to be great for God to use you, you just need to obey. Be a *Dorcas*, use your talents, however small it may seem to bring a smile on someone’s face. You’ll never know how much it can mean to someone. Be an *Abigail*, remember how each decision can turn your life around for good or bad. Be wise. Be an *Elizabeth*, never doubt what God can do. Miracles do happen. Be a *Mary Magdalene*, never let your mistakes and judgments of other people stop you from experiencing true joy in Jesus. Be a *Rebekah*, never forget that true beauty lies within. Draw your man closer to God through your character. Lastly be *Sarah*, age doesn't matter, Trust & believe. All is possible with God HAPPY WOMEN'S DAY. GOD BLESS ! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:Woman, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence. aemathenge wrote:Guru267, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
Guru267, have a wonderful Women's Day. where did this gallant warrior go? when was the last time she was seen here? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:Woman, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence. aemathenge wrote:Guru267, you grace the Virtual Republic of Wazua with your presence.
Guru267, have a wonderful Women's Day. where did this gallant warrior go? when was the last time she was seen here? She must have blown herself up i.am.back!!!!
How to keep your woman happy during this festive season