wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

Rotich now says govt is BROKE, has no money.
#21 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2018 4:17:05 PM

The government should come up with an mpesa paybill number.

If 20Million Kenyans contribute 1K every month on top of the taxes paid, we will collect and extra 240 B every year for miscellenous expenses like bribes,corruption etc and let our taxes be used for the purposes they are meant for.

Kenyans4kenyans
#22 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2018 4:53:30 PM

[quote=hardwood]Ohuru should fire him ASAP. Rotich, as finance minister was hired to manage our money matters and we have ended up broke. He doesnt deserve another day in that office. Even in you company if your company goes broke you get a new finance manager.

http://nairobinews.natio...oke-no-money-cs-rotich/[/quote]
Gaarment is not broke.
#23 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2018 4:57:20 PM

For those on twitter, please look up a guy by the handle @surambaya.

He has summarized the OAG reports in a twitter thread. It is a painful thing to read. Its like there is a competition on who can steal more. And nobody bothers to cover up theft nowadays.

waaah. I'll not pay taxes
#24 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2018 6:00:42 PM

For those on twitter, please look up a guy by the handle @surambaya.

He has summarized the OAG reports in a twitter thread. It is a painful thing to read. Its like there is a competition on who can steal more. And nobody bothers to cover up theft nowadays.

waaah. I'll not pay taxes

There are no superlatives. There are no words.

There is only Jubilee.

I'm sorry but if you woke up at 4am to vote for this bunch, you are trully are dunderhead. And I'm being kind here.

Then you start complaining that KPLC is overcharging, Mafuta inapanda and VAT going up...Wewe ni mjinga sana na hatu shetani anakuhurumia.

This is grossssss